Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Native American Singles

Christian / Catholic, Native American singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kathy , 32, Female seeking Male, Ashburn, VA
Others Noticepeople notice my smile
frank , 56, Male seeking Female, Bremen, DE
More About MeI enjoy many type of music from easy listening jazz to classical to country western especially Ian Tyson. I love to have adventures, large or small, and am looking for someone to share them with. I look into the future with hope and would like to create a relationship based on respect, understanding, trust and love, seeking a relationship with longevity and not just something that will end in just a blink of an eye.I have a great sense of humor and can dish it out to make a sad day enjoyable. Honestly I've all that it takes to be a man, I don't really need anything from my partner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Read
Who I Would Like to Meet. My ideal partner would be someone who is honest , loyal , compassionate, tender, romantic , has a good sense of humor, someone who is always down to earth , but she must be able to express her feelings for me as well express . I want to become a partner , try my mood when I bring 'm down and out . I 'm very protective of my partner.
Favorite MusicJazz Addixx
Favorite TV ShowsOpera Show
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite Booksstore book
Where You Were Raisedin England
Others Noticethat i am most respectful
Favorite Foodfried chips with chicken
Favorite Placesmexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Icinema
gariff , 45, Male seeking Female, Reston, VA
More About Mexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Political Affiliationlovexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Who I Would Like to Meetxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Favorite MusicRhanna
Favorite TV ShowsTV 2 Nyhetene
Favorite MoviesMo gong
Favorite BooksHo, ho, Benjamin: Feliz Navidad
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticeam a man of my world
Favorite Foodxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Favorite Placesxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
smith , 48, Male seeking Female, Western Shaw, AU
More About MeA lil more about me .... I'm the kind of guy that does not take into account that outward beauty and I think the beauty of a woman is in her heart andnbelieves that love conquers all things ... I am a man of God who decided to wait for the woman to help me grow stronger Christian ASA and in all aspects of life. I believe God has a plan and can not be satisfiednuntil we are in the center of that plan. I've been alone for a this is the right time for me to search for the love of my life,any where in this world.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone enjoys life and is positive and encouraging.nI know we all have past relationships, I do not like the drama and I hate people who lie and cheats. I'm interested in someone who knows what they are, inside and out and shared their life experiences with me.
Favorite MusicR and B 70's and 80's
Where You Were Raisedamerican
Others Noticehmmmm i love to smile
Denis , 48, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI'm an average cuddly man I'm 6'1 tall, 160 lbs.I like to kiss and hug, and cuddle, am full of energy, I like dancing to oldies or country music, walking on the beach & having long walks, going to the theater, traveling, roller coasters, horseback riding, dining in or out, or just working around the house
Political AffiliationI believe feelings, Commitment and sincerity are the secret of a successful relationship
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised up from Wilson Louisiana
Others NoticeA woman full of love, respect and will never think of cheating on me
Favorite Placesi like anything that has to do with the enjoyment of water or listening to the wave of the beach along side and cool music
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub or house
SecretMy life is not all that serious without a good and virteous woman.
David , 51, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Statusfun to be with
More About MeMy name is David and I am 48 years old. I am looking for a long-term relationship. I am honest, sincere, kind, caring, easy to talk with & down to earth.I am a non smoker and only drink on occasions. Love western movies and old Movies and old sitcoms. Like to chat on the net at times
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel & Leisure, Readig Books, Music
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that is 100% single, any part of the world, looking for a long-term relationship, honest, caring & sincere.
Favorite Moviesmy all time favorite movie is to sir with love, I also love anything by Tyler perry, broke back mountain which is the perfect love story
Favorite QuotesHow wonderful it is that nobody need wait a single moment before starting to improve the world
Where You Were RaisedNorth Dakota
Others Noticeno clue...I don't ask....they don't tell
Favorite Foodchinese food, italian food, southern american food, chocolate cake, key lime pie
Favorite Placesthe Bahamas, Disney world, anywhere by the water to enjoy the calmness and peace that the water bring, Hershey park, six flags,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner, movie, at a friends house, or at my home relaxing
SecretDon't have secret
Horton55 , 57, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeHonest Caring Romantic Kind Posses, Great Sense of Humor Understanding Intelligent Respectful and Trust Worthy I am a person who looks beyond what may be the obvious,And i believe that character is worth more than flashiness. I am a person who appreciates honesty and a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and to enjoy the simple things in life.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would appreciate a person who has a good sense of who she is and a sense of direction about where she wants to be. I can appreciate someone who sees me as a friend and a partner.
Others NoticeHonest, Caring, Romantic, Kind, Posses Great Sense of Humor, Understanding, Intelligent, Respectful, and Trust Worthy
Chrishtopher , 39, Male seeking Female, Green Cove Springs, FL
More About Mei am single never married with no kids and i am looking for good,caring,serious and honest woman for long term relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimmin, Playing Golf, Meeting Cool People
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome Alone
Caroline , 37, Female seeking Male, Lehi, UT
Political AffiliationNone political
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who understands love and know what love is all about.....Someone who is not ready to play with my heart.Someone who will value my heart and life when i give him my heart . Because i am the type who gives her heart to the one i am in love with and not just anyone.And this has been my believe that relationship is built on Trust,Honesty,Faithfulness and Love.Also passion,caring for one another,the ability to compromise and grow.That is what i do call true love,and this include being there for each other through thick and thin , in good times and in bad times.willing to share your last penny to save your partners life in a dying situation.
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksNovel Adam Dan Hawa
Where You Were RaisedForest Park, GA
Others NoticeI am pretty
Skills/TalentsI'm not materialistic in any way,i believe things do not define a person,laughter is a HUGE part of my life,I love rainy days, thunderstorms and doing anything outdoors
Favorite FoodMexican Food like beef and fajitas, fried chicken with burritos
Favorite PlacesI will love to go to Paris, FRANCE for my vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights IAlways been at home taking care of my daugther
natasha , 26, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About Mehand work
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNO AL LUCRO EN LAS BOTILLERIAS!, Love 2 Enjoy Life
Who I Would Like to Meetccc
Favorite MusicRick and Chuck
Others Noticeam 29 years old I am a sensitive woman,honest,kind,caring, and truth full..I seek for a true and serious relationship that will last forever, i don't play games and I am looking for a serious relationship with marriage being the ultimate goal. I seek for a complete honest man,who will come home to me,love me,adore me,a strong man with a strong heart who will want our relationship to last forever,a compassionate man,one with good heart and know how to handle matters,I want a lover and a best friend.. I am an Economist. i love reading,singing,watching tv,going to beach,sports,swimming,outdoors,camping,and fishing My turn on is someone who is honest,caring,truthful,friendly and someone who can make me happy, my turn off is someone who lies,someone that Love talking dirty,someone who is just looking for a sex that was not serious.. I will never hit my Man and I will never hurt his Feelings. i will always try not to argue with Him. But work things out fine with each other and understand each other better. I am single and i have no kids of my own yet., but i would definitely Love to have kids of my own soon.. I treat my Man with respect,care,honor him and i treat him Like a King.. Yes i am Religious, i am a Christain and Pentecostal precisely, i attend church every sunday... Public intimacy is my thing, i miss that though. I like to held and to walk while holding hand still,it's fun I guess... I Love pizza and pasta, My favorite movie has been Titanic, and i Love Pink, blue and white... I just started Online dating not too long ago and i must say that i would not like going back there any more
Favorite Foodmarried, good looking blue eyes and Long blonde hair, good looking in a manly impressive way, and a good Christian, i am really a very sincere person when it comes to sharing feelings and emotions with that special person and I'm really down to earth and honest about th
Favorite Placeszqswef
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialwalys home
Life Goalslove

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (7091)
Spanish (1298)
French (523)
German (221)
Italian (215)
Portuguese (154)
Dutch (84)
Chinese (82)
Japanese (72)
Arabic (109)
Russian (101)
Hebrew (26)
Hindi (46)
Tagalog (154)
Urdu (27)
Other (542)