Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Antonio, United States » Christian / Catholic, Native American » Page - 5

Singles in San Antonio, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mary , 24, Female seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About Meim sexy careing kool dwn to earth love to try new things lol
Political Affiliationobama baby!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to Meetfunnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Favorite Musiclil waye, LIL WAYENE
Where You Were Raisedsan antonio tx.
Others Noticeim a good peron just been hurt. but im fun to be around an i love to live life
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeseneywere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto do my best in life
fierce cheryl , 27, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI can describe myself as a open mind,kind and understanding person with a sense of humor and I'm looking for a man , who will love me, some one legal and honest, smart, responsible, kind, flexible, elegant, sociable, cheerful, romantic....I am looking for a woman who wants to share a wonderful life of love and happiness forever.I am a very sweet man who is gentle and very loving and affectionate.Its not easy to describe yourself but I am a woman who is wonderful and also very handsome and in great physical shape.I love to be romantic and show the man that i love that he is the most important person in my life always ....Please write me only with serious intentions.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove been alone in my home...just trying to raise ideas ..
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetJust as good as I have described myself
Favorite MusicColdplay...
Favorite TV ShowsWill tell you more when we meet
Favorite MoviesRomantic movies
Favorite BooksA novel
Where You Were RaisedFL
Others NoticeMy beauty :)
Favorite FoodChips
Favorite PlacesCinemas
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy home
Charles , 50, Male seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
More About MeIntelligent, artistic, creative, hopefull romantic, that doesnt believe in love but why not have fun trying to find it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, drawing, painting.
Political Affiliationnone, but, usu conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that will just "click", a person who will know what im thinking or knows my likes or dislikes before i do.
Favorite MusicClassical, Opera,Big Bands,Pop
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii Five-O, mike & molly, jimmy kimmel, big brother, sytycd
Favorite MoviesThe ones that make me smile
Favorite BooksA paper on writing programs in Linux
Where You Were Raisedsan antonio, tx
Others NoticeMy height, broad shoulders
Favorite FoodItalian,for dessert something light with fruit
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch tv or study
Life GoalsHave more money than i know what to do with, and travel the world.
SecretI want to be a professional actor
CEASAR , 50, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Who I Would Like to Meetfun n loving someone that likes the outdoors
Favorite Musicbigband
Favorite TV Showsufc repo man
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the founten room
hector , 56, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like playing basketball,playing billards,swimming,dancing,writing,reading,watching movies or tv
Political AffiliationNot really
Who I Would Like to MeetWell,well, the relationship I want is one to be build on the solid foundation which is love and trust,I do believe with this 2 ingredients of relationship,so many relationships has come to success unlike ones built on falses and pretencies
Favorite Musichip hop & rap, R and B and a Little Classical, Country & Western, Jaz Gospel
Favorite TV Showshoror, action , Comedia Show, Football Superstar
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedian, Music High The Movie
Favorite BooksNew American Standard Bible, Traveling Ted, Policiers Et Historiques
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Florida it really nice out there
Others NoticeI am 53 years old, 5.6ft.0inch tall, about 220 pounds brown hair and eyes. I am in the process of being on a diet to get to 200 pounds about where I feel comfortable. I am not a rich man by any means but I do all right, I have a job, a house, a car and truck, a jet ski to play in the water with. I have 2 dogs one inside and one outside in the fenced in yard so yes I love animals. I was born and raised in Philadelphia but moves, to New york when I was 22 and I lived there for 21 years and moved back to bunker hill IL for work reasons.I was married there in bunker hill and had a son John and I was divorced later, I have been divorced since 2002, yes a long time. What I am really looking for is to fall in love.
Skills/TalentsVery well i think
Favorite Foodsandwich chicken rice vegetable so on
Favorite Placeslike to visit beach take a walk hold hands laugh maybe some more
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat Home always in door..more
dave , 43, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike visiting the gyms, swimming, traveling,spending time with family
Favorite TV ShowsMTV BASE
Favorite MoviesScar Face
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Others Noticei am fit. working out almost 4days a week
Favorite PlacesEngland restaurant. and bahamas
Nakota , 44, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI am Native American from the Sault Ste. Marie Tribe of Chippewa Indians, from Michigan. I am a divorced drama free woman looking for the one The Lord made for me. I love anything that has to do with Native American culture. I am a very simple, drama free person, who loves the outdoors. It's in my blood to enjoy life's gifts and Gods beautiful pictures. Love has no other desire but to fulfill itself, but if your love and must needs have desires, Let these be your desires: To melt and be like a running brook that sings its melody to the night. To know the pain of too much tenderness. To be wounded by your own understanding of love; and to bleed willingly and joyfully. To wake at dawn with a winged heart and give thanks for another day of loving; To rest at the noon hour and meditate love's ecstasy; To return home at eventide with gratitude; and then to sleep with a prayer for the beloved in your heart and a song of praise upon your lips. Also if you are black and under 40 keep on going, don't waist your time. Or my time by having to delete you. I will not go out with a black person for any reason. my best friend is black so i hope you don't think i am prejudice, because i am not, but, you will make your own decision or & I will not date anyone younger than me. I am looking for some one in the age range of 40-48. Thank you, Nakota
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI write prayers mostly, well when I have time. I love anything outdoors well, pretty much anything
Who I Would Like to MeetJesus! I want someone who will except me for me and not want to change me. I am who I am, take it or leave it.
Favorite MusicCountry, sourhern rock, zydeco, some jazz and blues
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, H2, Discovery any kind of learning channel
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook and anything scarey
Favorite BooksThe Bible also like Wilber Smith - River God and Warlock, Dean Koontz, Stephen King and John Grisham
Where You Were RaisedWiesbaden, Germany
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodlobster and cab legs
Favorite PlacesYellowstone National Park and Smokey Mountains National Park
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home mostly, Ghost Adventures comes on Travel Channel
Life GoalsTo live life rightly

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (45)
Spanish (21)