Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Christian / Catholic, Native American » Page - 2

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tina , 50, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Tricha , 26, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeI'm a laid back girl who looking for a good man to chill with and have a relationship with, to have a good time with. I like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch tv, hangout with friends, talk on the phone. I'm interested taking care of unhealthy kids and babys
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicR&B, Hip Hop, Socca, Rap, and Haitian songs
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance, and Comedy
Favorite FoodChocolates, strawberries, grapes, hamburgers, spagetti and meatballs
Favorite PlacesUnversical, the movies, anywhere fun
Life GoalsTo become a doctor and take
Edwards , 60, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Fernanda , 52, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeStart life over and just want to be happy with that special someone and not just anyone. This is my last time around I get it right or not at all. Need a women that has my back and will ush me for both of us.
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself everything else will fall in place
Favorite TV ShowsSi-fi, Stargate, Stargate Atlantis
Favorite MoviesBackgammon, ACTION MOVIES, Cards 4 Sorrow - Brisbane Rocky Horror Floorshow Cast
Favorite BooksPaper Mage
Where You Were Raisedall over the US, Florida Base
Others NoticeHigh and size
Favorite FoodSouthern confort food, Japerness
Favorite PlacesThe beach and anywhere there is water, Love salt water events
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends and home ( so sad is't it)
Life Goalspersonal tell you later
John , 34, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, Florida
Others NoticeMy height and eye color
preston , 50, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Swimmin
Favorite MusicHIStory, Young $lim
Favorite TV ShowsChurch Of The Most Holy Doctor Who Puppet Pals
Favorite MoviesLovely By Surprise
Favorite Booksnovel
Favorite Quoteseveryday is a new day in my live.
Skills/Talentsbuilding and constrution
Favorite Foodfruits
TOMMY , 33, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusI love Fitness & Games
More About MeI'm very special because I love to help people achieve their Health GOALS.
Political AffiliationDEMOCRAT
Who I Would Like to MeetI get along very well with people who love WELLNESS.
Favorite Quotes"Take good care of your HEART, and it will do likewise" _ my personal FAVORITE.
Where You Were RaisedLA.
Others NoticeI'm simply known as being Cool, Courageous, Charismatic; but very NICE.
Skills/TalentsMy passion is for Total Body Fitness and Outdoor Games.
Favorite FoodFRUITS, VEGGIES, NUTS AND SEAFOODS ( I wrote the Wellness WorkBook).
Favorite PlacesLONDON and the Best Beaches of FLORIDA.
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make the World a better place to LIVE.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGOLF COURSE OR FLORIDA BEACHES.
Life GoalsMy passion is to save many LIVES through WELLNESS.
SecretI always hide the KEY to Success !
vishal , 25, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am loving and caring and fun loving guy. I want to achieve something in life . I am searching for my mrs right
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLISTENING MUSIC,GET NEW GADGETS,MAKING NEW FRIENDS DJ
Favorite MusicHIPHOP,BOLLYWOOD SONGS,ROCK,TRANCE,ETC
Favorite TV ShowsPimp my ride , roadies, some daily soaps
Favorite MoviesTRANSFORMERS,FAST AND FURIOUS,UNSTOPPABLE,EUROTRIP,PURSUIT OF HAPPINESS,
Favorite BooksTHE ART OF HAPPINESS BY DALAI LAMA
Favorite QuotesVIEW STUMBLING BLOCKS AS STEPPING STONES TO THE STARS
Where You Were RaisedINDIA
Others NoticeThis is what we r looking for
Skills/TalentsWHEN TIME COMES I CAN SHOW IT
Favorite FoodINDIAN,CHINESE,THAI,
Favorite PlacesDISNEY THEME PARKS,SPORTS BAR, house of blues, Orlando ale house , sea world , bush garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IWant to party hard at some favou rite places
Life GoalsI want to achieve something for what people can remember me for it for decades
joe , 61, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am very social, an outgoing person, I am well balanced in life, I am a man true. Character who believes in giving everyone a fair chance...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like travelling and nature...
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is nice, caring, honest and understanding, someone who have inner beauty beacuse inner beauty tells the true and real character of a lady cause its from the inner side of her... You can tell if she is good or bad but it is all about physical appearance but the inner feelings which is the true feelings....
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others NoticeSocial and out going person
Friday or Saturday Nights INet
Life GoalsTo become a great man with lovely wife and kids
Yasmin , 21, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeHi there :) my name is Yasmin. I'm a student at Valencia College, and I live at home with my mom. I'm 18 years old so I'm kinda just letting life take me where it wants but with that being said, I've always been an adult y whole life. I've never really acted like a kid, so I've always been mature.nI always leap with my heart then look back later, so of course I've had my heart broken a few times. Sometimes I notice that I come to expect too much from some people and they let me down but what can I say? I have high expectations, but I'm not high maintenance. So I guess I'm looking for someone who can bring out my inner child, who I can build a fort out of sheets with. When it comes to school, I couldn't be anymore focused, the same goes for work.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work a lot so I don't have a lot of spare time, so I love just hanging out with friends.
Political AffiliationRather not say.
Who I Would Like to MeetI looking for someone that I can trust. That's truly it, who I can lean on, and who can lean on me.
Favorite MusicFall Out Boy, Demi Lovato, Taylor Swift, Colbie Caillat, Metro Station, Britney Spears
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama, romantic
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, FL
Others NoticeI'm pretty sure people notice my height first. I'm Five foot four...and a half. The half is very important.
Favorite FoodItalian food! Love love love it!
Favorite PlacesI love Ginos Pizza in the downtown Orlando area.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at work, at the movies, or the gym.
Life GoalsI would like to open a public relations firm

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)