Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » Christian / Catholic, Native American » Page - 3

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dennis , 44, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About Mehave done major life reconstruction and very deep soul searching to know exactly what I WANT and recognize what I don't NEED in my life. I have design my life to be uncomplicated with the least amount of drama in it and a lot of positive communication trying to avoid making arguing part of my daily life. People tend to mistake my kindness as a sign of weakness and they are surprised by the strength I possess to deal with any obstacle that I may face. I am a very hard working, driven and goal oriented Man who continues to grow mentally and emotionally. I am very passionate about life and meeting my long term personal and professional goals. I am a true believer that we are the drivers of our own destiny and I choose to make my search the focus of my happiness, which makes me family oriented with a great flair for life. My spontaneous personality is what makes me adventurous and mysterious all at the same time. With my open minded (for the most part), flexible, team playing and outgoing personality, I live my life to the fullest. I love dancing, inspirational quotes, poetry and movies with an open mind for new passions.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUm... I like spending time out side, taken a walk around the beach, cooking, reading, watching some interesting movies and going shopping and dancing... On a Sunday, i just wanna relax my self with a glass of wine and watch some soft movies...
Political AffiliationNot interested
Favorite MusicJazz, country music, r&b, hip hop, classic, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV Showsanything interesting can keep me busy
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeI think that is my eyes and smile...... and mostly my jokes and how funny i can be...
Skills/TalentsI can build and construct both cars and homes....And mostly home deco....
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or with some close friends, indoor having a good time, or would just be in door with my daughter, having some conversation and maybe watching kids movies with her....hehehe....
SecretUmm Secret is a secret and should not be shear....right?...smile
debbie , 29, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Others Noticemy eyes
Lorena Schwenk , 29, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Favorite TV ShowsCNN American Morning
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedUnited State
Others NoticeHonest
lawoman , 34, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
More About Mei'm one of the most giving people i know. I love to be happy. I'd much rather laugh than argue.
Political Affiliationi dont discuss politics...ever
Who I Would Like to Meetemotional and mental stability
Where You Were Raisedspent most of my childhood in the los angeles area
Others Noticemy smile...it's pretty and genuine
Favorite Fooda good medium rare steak...no steak sauce required if seasoned and grilled well
Favorite Placeshonestly...work...i love my job. when i'm off anywhere with my son is my fave place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work..or sleeping or hanging out with my son
Life Goalsto be happy and to be around happy and healthy people.
Roque Acosta , 45, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, NC
More About Mei like talk to my frends n listen other too
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLicen miusic. O work
Favorite MusicLatin music n contry,salsa,bachata,hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsMovie n comicos
Favorite Moviesall about true historias o No matter
Favorite BooksThe biblia or a good historia book
Where You Were Raisedmexican
Others NoticeNothing about.
Favorite FoodDinner n dessert.
Favorite PlacesMexican restaurant or fishing places.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday
Life GoalsSuperacion
Phil , 49, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating Statusstill looking for a partner for the zombie apox
More About MeI am waiting to meet the woman who doesn't want to change me to fit her expectations of mr right. accepet me as I am and don't play games. Hey is husky better than heavy set lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay with my children teach them about outdoors
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to enspire me
Favorite Musicclassic rock old school punk country no hiphop thank you
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead mentalist csi scooby do
Favorite MoviesAction /Super hero anything without a political agenda i'm over that stuff
Favorite BooksNew tom clancy book Ann rice
Where You Were Raisedmostly jax fla but I'm still growing lol
Others NoticeI hope its my smile but most comment on my hight I'm not that tall
Favorite FoodSea food, learning how to do sweets though
Favorite PlacesAnywhere away from jacksonville
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work, with kids if I'm lucky, with friends at corner bar
Life GoalsTo be president when I grow up
Sue , 59, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Where You Were RaisedKeystone State
Others NoticeMy eyes!
Chris Hunt , 42, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating StatusIf you move when you make love , Then you know how to dance .
More About Me?\"+*^!>.<;}o{|}=8(((rnrnSurfer biker,skater artist,love music and dancing. Love my tattoos and digggg the chicks.Living with the sweetest russian chick iv ever met.Love to go fishing in the boat or on the pier.SeaDo is cool,just have to keep the chick on the back.I run my own AC install co. Called Air Zone Cooling Inc.,and make do ok. Own my 68 harley, and 2008 tundra. Just got out of a 18 yr. mistake but have two very good kids out of it.My son is 18 and my lil one ,she is 15. Love them with all my hart.
Who I Would Like to MeetNot Fake ,up front and taking care of them selfs type woman and cares about how they look and feels the same way about there man . Don't talk about it just do it ... I don't drag my feet so I cant wait on you to drag yours . Life is to short to wonder what you want in life . I'm a working man and wont be changed . I will build your life boat and sail away with you in it .
Where You Were RaisedWest Side Of jacksonville Fl .
Others NoticeSmile for your love

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (28)