Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Christian / Catholic, Native American » Page - 2

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tim , 48, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming,, Music All Day Long, Soccer
Political AffiliationFree mind
Who I Would Like to MeetI will like someone that's loving, understanding, patient and God fearing .. just simple ..
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music
Favorite TV ShowsSteve Harvey TV
Favorite MoviesAction Man: The Movie, Romance comedy
Favorite BooksBooks
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others NoticeI'm reserved , observed alot and there is one thing i do like .. I do like to know what you think about me when you see me .. like me paving through you mind.. However, i take things as it comes .. am am opened book .. will always want to know what make others happy .. not just about me ..
Friday or Saturday Nights IRehearsal,concert, home or Church
Life GoalsHaving my a family
james , 46, Male seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusEnjoys making people Laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHaving Company Over, Playing Cards, Keepin in touch with old ones., Love talking to people making new friends
Favorite MusicOld School, Country, Next In Line
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, American Idol
Favorite QuotesLive today Like it was Ur Last
Where You Were RaisedCommerce City, Colorado
Favorite FoodLove Mexican Food
Friday or Saturday Nights INow Most of time at home, maybe in Blackhawk,Enjoy watching Movies and relaxing when i don't have to work, Maybe out having dinner
Life GoalsLive life to the Fullest, It's Short and time Flies By, Try To Smile most of day even when i Don't feel it
moe , 40, Female seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Mevery respectful loving caring have a big hug heart care bout others I am me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love my art spray paint art med art painting drawing tattooing
Political Affiliationno answers
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat lady who know what she want is independent keep herself in shape how is independent independent caring loving caring has great qualities sis respectful loves life just like me know how to have fun
Favorite MusicI love all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsc s i mami
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksmagazines
Where You Were RaisedThornton colorado
Others Noticemy pictures
Favorite Foodstrawberries apples grapes fruit salad
Favorite Placesart galleries
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at family members or at family friends
Life Goalsto be a big artist
Antoneo , 35, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am just an easy outgoing person and I enjoy living life. I just want someone to enjoy it with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read and relax
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is well mannered and takes good care of themselves
Favorite MusicR and B
Favorite TV ShowsI rarely watch any T.V
Favorite MoviesThiller,Action and Romance
Favorite BooksFrom Poverty to Power by James Allen
Where You Were RaisedDenver, Colorado
Others NoticeThat I am very respectful with good manners.
Favorite FoodI like all types of food.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy just about anything
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe on the town if its nice
Life GoalsTo be successful
Robert , 27, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicLil Booise
Where You Were RaisedDenver
joselolol , 44, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI M LOOKING FOR SERIOUS FRIENDSHIP THAT S WOULD LEAD TO PARTNERSHIP IN FUTURE
Favorite Musicr/b
Favorite TV ShowsComédia MTV
Favorite MoviesAcceptance (short film)
Where You Were RaisedPUERTO RICO
Others NoticeI love to work out in shape and I try to take good care of myself and my woman physically and emotionally. For fun I, love to traveling went to beach. So you say you’re looking for mature, serious, honest, affection, financial security, and the possibility of Real LOVE. Well, here I am, in living color! I’m God fearing, easy going, understanding, honest, caring, loving, open mind, respectable man. I like to Dinner and hang out with friends. I like watching movies, dancing, walking, cooking, reading, traveling, sailing, and listening to all music. These are some activities I really enjoy. Going out with a my heartnnI am a fun, sample , awesome man that is looking for someone who is funny, loves to laugh, but can also have a good conversation and challenge me - oh, and of course they need to be as awesome as I am! Haha!! I need to feel the spark, the chemistry that draws two people together. I love my friends, music, walking to beach and good food and wine. I enjoy being social and checking out new places. I love cocktails on a patio in the summer, weekend, and trips to the mountains. I love to travel and wish I could do more of it. Some of my favorite evenings involve going to Coors field for games with my special one or hitting a packed bar with my woman to watch movie -I like feeling the energy of people around me, though I am looking for that one special someone that can energize me just with a smile, a laugh or a looknnnI'm extremely loyal and put those who are close to me first in my life basally my special one first. So what kind of woman am I looking for? Well, first, if you're reading this, what's great is that we probably already have something in common:Looking for steady relationship. Not a game player or lier . i consider relationship, of course with the right woman that s would love to stay with me forever . I am looking for woman that ready for a serious relationship..Life has its ups and downs and throws us a curve ball now and then, but I am ready for some smooth sailingnnI've discovered how much good conversation and laughs are worth to partner I'm able to initiate and hold a conversation with anyone and make friends with an entire room...I'm fortunate, it comes easy and I feel very comfortable with myself and would enjoy spending time with someone who shares the same level of confidence. Learning a lot about myself and the things that are very important to me....certain character traits and standards that I set for myself are similar to the same high expectations that I set for others. Simple things, like honesty, generosity, kindness, love, respect, affection, and sincerity. I don't believe in too much talk....but i stay in action of proud everyday making an attempt to walk the walk with partner that ready for success future
Favorite FoodLOL ALOT
Favorite PlacesI like movies, walking hand in hand, playing with my dogs, love the beach, Brazilian food and Japanese food, I like cars and driving
Cornelius , 21, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk, Watch a Good Movie, Naps, Drumline, Playing Hacky Sack
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicI Listen to a Variety of Music
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, CSI - (All Three Series), Criminal Minds, Comedy Central, Weed Wars (Discovery)
Favorite Movieshorror films, Comedy, thiller, drama
Favorite BooksCalvin and Hobbes, suspence thriller
Favorite QuotesLife's a garden...dig it
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in ABQ, New Mexico.
Others NoticeMy high cheek bones.
Skills/TalentsDrumming, Playing hacky sack
Favorite FoodI'll eat anything that looks and tastes good.
Favorite PlacesFavorite spot is ABQ, New Mexico.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou would find me in my home, but sometimes I walk around the neighborhood. But when I get the chance, I go to places that I've never been to around the city.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to live life to the fullest like it's the last day ever...
SecretI share a secret when I know the person will not share it with anyone else..
Jimmy , 44, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch a Good Movie
Favorite Musicmost but country is my favorite
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, Person of Interest CBS, WRESTLING WWE
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksDon't Read Anymore Then I Have To
Where You Were Raisedsouthern colorado
Others Noticemy outfront personality.
Favorite Foodmexican foodand porkchops.
Favorite Placesmountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iroadhouse
Life Goalsto be content with what life gives me..
Mathew , 27, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI love the outdoors.
Favorite MusicB.o.B, Kory Brunson Band, 50 Cent, T.I., Lil Wayne, Trey Songz, Kid Cudi, DJ Baby Boy, David Crowder Band, David Crowder Band, David Crowder Band, David Crowder Band, David Crowder Band, David Crowder Band, David Crowder Band, David Crowder Band, David Crowder Band, David Crowder Band, Ali Pierre
Favorite TV ShowsTMZ, TMZ, TMZ, TMZ, TMZ, TMZ, TMZ, Paul Jr. Designs, Star Trek, American Pickers on History, Pawn Stars on History, TINY & TOYA
Favorite BooksN/a
Friday or Saturday Nights II love saturdays nights
Rita , 44, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Favorite Musicromantics song , Blue
Where You Were RaisedAm a native of american
Others Noticejust to show my feeling
Favorite Foodrice and meals
Friday or Saturday Nights IChurch...
SecretAm here to share my filling to a man that is honest

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (30)