Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cincinnati, United States » Christian / Catholic, Native American

Singles in Cincinnati, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Deanna Johnson , 29, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone very caring,loving and honest i want a man who is ready to meet and take life easy with me
Favorite MusicBlues and Classic Rock
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksNovel Adam Dan Hawa
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Skills/TalentsPianist
Favorite FoodItalian food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends
Steven , 48, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI'am good at what ever I do
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing / dancing/ romancing
Political AffiliationSex sex sex sex sex sex sex fuck it sex
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one that likes sex as much as me
Favorite MusicMost kinds
Favorite TV ShowsArrow american Idol
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedOpportunity Montana
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesSharonwoods park an fish
Friday or Saturday Nights ICorner of holster
Life GoalsSex sex sex sex sex sex sex sex sex sex sex sex sex sex sex sex sex sex sex sex sex sex sex sex
Timothy , 46, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusLet see how it works
More About MeI am a very serious man, lovely, sincere, trustworthy, loyal, honest, goal and family oriented man, I have big goals and dreams I like the outdoors just being with someone that I can make smile, I am the man who dreams to wake up every morning and look into the face of the woman who loves. I like to share with my family and my friends.
Political AffiliationI will tell you later
Where You Were RaisedI will tell you later
Others NoticeI will tell you later
Sweetlady732 , 37, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Political AffiliationLibra
Friday or Saturday Nights IChurch
L Roy , 33, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeStill ain't found her
Favorite TV ShowsChapelle's Show, Californication, Supernatural
Favorite Moviesaction comedy
Favorite Booksthe Bible
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsWIN
Dante , 33, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeSorry i dont like to let everyone no my business if im interested in you I will tell you anything you want to no. If you can handle it.
Who I Would Like to Meetindependence and honest
Favorite Musicr&b rap
Favorite TV Showsmartin, family matters
Favorite Moviestrue stores
thomas , 28, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About Mei am an out going person lookin for my soul mate and possible my future wifr but i like sports alot and i like working with my hands and i am very loyal to the one im with and i like scary movies (ladies i wil be theere for you if you get scared)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am a full time student and iim my spare time i do side work (tax free) such as landscaping.. i voulenteer coach for little leage football
Political Affiliationi am open to debate
Favorite Musicrap r&b some pop
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Movieshorror
Ash , 23, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusYess that's my son so please stop asking me
More About MeMy name is Ashley, I'm a laid back person, i get along with everybody i meet...I Have a son who is my everything, He comes first no matter what....If you can't accept that keep it moving..I dont like drama / games and personally i don't have time for them....If you wanna know more just ask...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, playing sports, spending time with my son ,doing hair, dancing
Political Affiliationdon't have any
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody special
Favorite Musicr
Favorite TV Showsamerican dad, true blood,family guy, simpsons,teen mom,the game,single ladies
Favorite MoviesTangled,change up,last house on the left...just to name a few
Favorite Booksstained cotten, torn,girls in the hood 1
Favorite QuotesLove me for who i am, Or hate me for who i will never be
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeThe Tattoo On My Chest
Skills/Talentsi can dance and i can do hair
Favorite Placesummmm...........dont have one
Subjects You Think Abouti think about everything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending the day with my son
Life GoalsMy goal is to go to harvard law school and become a succesful lawyer
SecretI'm to nice

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages