Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish Singles – Page 6

Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
carlito ochun , 32, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
More About Meme
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesany
Political Affiliationany
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksany
Where You Were Raisedcuba havana
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany
Life Goalsany
Jay Gonzales , 36, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI'm smart and I can fit in any type of crowd, and I'm a jack of all trades .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the shooting range and have a blast.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves the outdoors, and do the things I do .but I am open minded as well.
Favorite MusicRock , alternative, all types of music.
Favorite TV ShowsC.S.I
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, drama, needs to be interesting.
Favorite BooksPaper work
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio TX
Others NoticeThe way I look .
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesCorpus Christi , New Orleans, New Mexico .
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time working I work a lot .
Life GoalsWell travel , get married one day .Just be happy.
zeni sanchez , 23, Female seeking Female, Dunkirk, NY
Favorite Musicreggaeton, hip h0p, RnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsXena Warrior Princess, Charmed
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were Raiseddunkirk ny
Others Noticethat im nice
Favorite Placespuertorico new jersey
Eddie , 39, Male seeking Female, San Fernando, CA
More About MeI am a fun-loving good natured person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking and going to the beach.
Political AffiliationRepublican.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to spend quality time with me.
Favorite MusicRock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite MoviesAnything by Wes Anderson.
Favorite BooksA. Lee Martinez book.
Where You Were RaisedSan Fernando Valley
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodMedium rare steak.
Favorite PlacesJalama and Sedona.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly home with the kids.
Life GoalsTravel across Europe.
Pedro , 45, Male seeking Female,
More About MeGood listener , honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKeep her happy...
Who I Would Like to MeetFor her to hit me up at eight twenty nine seventy nine hundred, three two five area code.
Favorite MusicCountry , rock , R
Favorite TV ShowsHit me up at eight twenty nine seventy nine hundred three two five area...
Favorite MoviesAction , comedy , thriller , anything interesting.
Favorite BooksAnything interesting
Where You Were RaisedUnited State
Others NoticeEight twenty nine seventy nine hundred, 325.hit me up...
Favorite FoodA beautiful woman
Favorite PlacesWhere ever she wants
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere ever she wants me... Eight twenty nine seventy nine hundred , three two five area code.... waiting for you...."anytime"
Life GoalsFinding someone to be happy with... enjoy life....
Raquelita , 33, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI am latina, smart, funny, intelligent, fun to be with, ambitious
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay pool and listens to my oldies
Favorite MusicEnrique, Tejano, Classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Golden Girls, Criminal Minds
Favorite Movies80s Movies
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio, TX
Others NoticeMy big brown eyes
Favorite Placesred lobster, olive garden, and i like fast food
Friday or Saturday Nights IA nearby bar shooting pool
Life GoalsTo become a LVN
Diana , 43, Female seeking Male, Edcouch, TX
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were Raisedsouth texas and california
guadalupe , 31, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceville, GA
mr_ramon35 , 33, Male seeking Female, Ukiah, CA
More About Menice kids, be with family and friends
Who I Would Like to Meethave nice life, be with family
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticehispanic, work have job, short hair
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placespark,lake,ocean,go out to eat
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house
Life Goalswork and have a good life with kids and wife
eric , 21, Male seeking Female, Riverside, CA
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite MoviesAny
Where You Were RaisedOrange County
Others NoticeMy picture

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages