Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
paco 7604746590 , 34, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedEscondido
Others NoticeDimples
Favorite FoodEnchiladas
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights ICell phone
Diego , 23, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeHonest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out
Political Affiliation-
Who I Would Like to MeetLove
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedPeru
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Favorite PlacesLandscapes
Friday or Saturday Nights IDiscos
Life GoalsBe happy
Robert , 43, Male seeking Female, Glen Cove, NY
More About Mefamily oriented, moral, responsible, respectful,charismatic, funny
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, responsible,respectful
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Fooddessert, I have a sweet tooth
omar , 28, Male seeking Female, Rosamond, CA
More About MeEz going fun with everyone ,joking around with friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSome ones how has a great sense of hummer
Where You Were Raisedcali
Others NoticeMy eyes and my personality
Favorite FoodPizza,cookies
Favorite PlacesI like the deserts with dirt bikes
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn line or ride my dirt bike
saul , 32, Male seeking Female, Kingston, NY
felix , 29, Male seeking Female, Gulfport, MS
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsMLB Tonight
Favorite Moviesaccion
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
Others Noticemy laught
Favorite Foodrice
Saro , 44, Male seeking Female, CA
More About MeWell is hard to say in here what im all about but You got to talk one on one to Know thé person You talking to there
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCinéma or Work on my car or just walk go to thé Park go to church
Political AffiliationNo say
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone kind gentel verry romantic trusting loyal be attention be there wid me in good and bad
Favorite MusicMost music i like all clasical to thé rock band
Favorite TV ShowsH2 history below deck travel
Favorite MoviesScarie true story dramatique scinfiction adventure
Favorite BooksAll newspaper book and magazine to
Where You Were RaisedPart in Venezuela and now im in canada
Others NoticeIm verry good person i like to hélp i m no self fish i like the good Guy i m that all You like more Come we talk
Favorite FoodAll Foods as they are all good
Favorite PlacesI like all part of thé planet i did my share in travelling i did mots part of Europe USA canada i like to do more explore
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubing or restaurent or at Home
Life GoalsCAN say just yet
aracelio , 60, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating Statuspolite adventurer
More About MeIt is important how I am but it is more important how people perceive you. I think I am a very quite person, very honest, sincere, sometimes too much, simple, down to earth, nothing for granted, like a lot of people. I think everyone feel different from others and they are however that does not make feel I am better than anybody in any way, inside of me I do respect people to the maximum, to me that is important. n I travel, love life like everyone else, work like everyone else, eat the same, I help friend and people I do not even care, so I am a very reliable friend, as well as a clear cut in all the angles.n I am simple I said, have only what I need, I do not care about what I don't need.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do a lot of things but no do much, looking forward to travel more
Political AffiliationIt is not important to me, independent
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like her to be honest, formal, responsible, healthy conscious, educated, kind of romantic, respectful, clean cut.
Favorite QuotesMovie, movie, " do not take side against the family ever). ( after those years here, if you do not approve me or you think I am not eligible, to be honest I do not give a dam) is from a movie but I do not remember very well, I will watch the movie again
Where You Were RaisedIn Cuba
Others NoticePersonality
Skills/TalentsI guess, very handy, resourceful, patient,....
Favorite FoodSeafood all, I like some particular desserts, like tiramisu, pastel de nata and Delicias de Fatima (Portugal), suspiro limeno (Peru) any flan, fruits ice cream.
Favorite Placesabout 5 restaurant in Miami, Lisbon Portugal, Monaco, French Riviera, .....
Subjects You Think AboutHappiness, family, love, politics, fairness in the world, justice,......
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell I normally go out with someone, a friend or go to a restaurant maybe by myself, a friend, stay home, maybe to check a place, maybe, comeback too late to go out again and stay home.
Life GoalsWell by now plans are different, goals keep entertained at a job or at a destination for vacations, travel number 1, aspirations find here the woman who is going to be with me the rest of my life, make her happy, be happy, share all my recourses, and hers .......until the end.
Secretno secrets
Sunflower335 , 51, Female seeking Male, Brandon, FL
More About MeI'm mentally and financially stable,looking for a serious relationship, I have a 17 yrs old son, he's Father is very involved with him, not looking for a Father for my son. I do have very high morals.i will like to meet someone who does not use Illegal drugs, non smoker, with no criminal records.some one mentally and financially stable who communicate with out using vulgar language,energetic,ambitious, with healthy eating habits, someone who live let's say no more than 20 miles awayI posses a positive attitude, I'm honest,reliable,responsible.I believe in exclusivity . I'm looking for honest,trustworthy man. Does this sound like you?ABSOLUTELY NO LONG DISTANCE,!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love my garden, I enjoy reading,
Favorite MusicMostly any but not country,heavy rap, nor heavy metal.
Favorite MoviesComedy, documentaries.
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedIn El Salvador, Central America
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt friends
ilario , 34, Male seeking Female, Tuscaloosa, AL
Favorite MusicCumbias
Favorite TV ShowsAnimales programas
Favorite FoodBarbacoa

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages