Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish » Page - 5

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jay , 40, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite Musicrnb hip hop salsa reggeton...
Favorite TV Showsi.r.t family guy..
Favorite Moviesall type's
Where You Were Raisedbronx n.y
Others Noticemy eyes...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome..
Jorge , 53, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeHi there, I'm a 53 yo Hispanic male who wants to find some friends to talk to. If there is some chemistry between the two of us might be taking the "second step". Basically I'm looking for a "play partner" to share my free time with. Be real like I'm am, no BS admitted here.
Favorite Music80's
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not working mostly out enjoying a nice dinner or a movie.
tony rodrique , 30, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite TV Showscsi miami
electricman79 , 35, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am a nice guy who likes to treat my girl like a Princess . I'm a lot of fun to be with and a great sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout, dancing and karaoke
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest. Funny. Likes to take care of herself.
Favorite MusicLatin and hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsDon't get too much time to watch tv, I work a lot and travel for work.
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Puerto Rico , grew up in Tampa.
Others NoticeMy muscles
Favorite FoodLove all foods
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico, Miami, Clearwater, St Pete.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a club when I am in town
Life GoalsTo continue working in electrical and further my career.
theone23 , 33, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Mei am a easy going person i like sport and always smile live is too short for drama
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi just come to this page to know girls and let se what happen
Political Affiliationi hate political
Who I Would Like to Meeti dont lookinf for a perfec woman i just looking around and see what happen
Favorite Musicsoft pop r&b salsa merengue
Favorite TV Showsespn
Favorite Moviesscary funny action romantic
Favorite Bookssport books
Where You Were Raiseddom rep
Others Noticenone
Favorite Fooditalian spanish and asian
Favorite Placesengland and spain
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome club
Life Goalshave mi own house and get marry some day lol
Secretno secret
javier , 42, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite Music80
Favorite MoviesAction
jonathanrivera4 , 21, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were Raisedhalp when sameone in is need halp
Others Noticehi i im jonathan i like to be funny and i like make people happy and it make me happy when people are i im happy
dave , 35, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExploring, Boating, Fishing
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet, Kind, Considerate, Thoughtful, Adventurous, Spontaneous
Favorite MusicDepends on the mood
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksWhat successful people do the first hour of their work day.
Life GoalsRetire with lots of options and money
jesus , 21, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusFor God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life.
More About MeI am funny and a good person to be around by
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGames
Who I Would Like to MeetDon't no
Favorite MusicLil wayne and lil boosie
Favorite TV ShowsSimpson
Favorite MoviesAll kind
Favorite BooksNews paper
Favorite FoodRice black beans and chocolate cake
Favorite PlacesGeorgia
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to da club
Life GoalsDon't no yet
johndz1 , 48, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI'm caring, laid back, and love to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRace cars
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, caring, just be yourself
Favorite MusicI listen to everything, but rock and roll I like
Favorite TV ShowsLove all comedy, don't really have a favorite, I'll watch anything
Favorite MoviesI like it all, but I like action movies
Favorite BooksSuper Chevy, sorry I'm into muscle car's
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, NY
Others NoticeMy eye's, and I have a laid back attitude
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesKey West
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, or at the beach
Life GoalsComplete my schooling, get my masters

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages