Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
luis , 62, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Meaverage adult man with lots of experience and willing to share my life with that special lady who is reading this web and has gone so far to find out about me ...
Political Affiliationno politics at all...just business
Who I Would Like to Meetalready answer this...
Where You Were Raisedsouth america,venezuela
Others Noticelooks, happyness, smile,wellbeing...
Favorite Foodgrill stakes, and all kind of international food..
Favorite Placesparis, london,rome,amsterdan,brazil
Life Goalsjust want a special, beautiful, hot, and sexy lady besides me who loves me and makes me feel loved !
SecretI AM ALL YOU SEE..NO SECRETS !!
sara , 43, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
rRicardo , 50, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statuslooking for you
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicspanich
Favorite TV Showsany as long as there interesting to both partys watching
Favorite Moviesbrave hart ,along came paully,
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quoteswhat goes around comes around, and carma is a bitch
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Skills/Talentspainting,electrical
Favorite Foodspanish,mexican italian
Favorite Placeskeywest,bahamas,miami
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome ,club,freands house
Life Goalsfinding happyness
Secretdont beleave in secrets
diego , 24, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite TV Showsdiego
Favorite Moviesdiego viracacha
Where You Were Raiseddiegp
Others Noticehola meyamo diego
jorge , 22, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Meask
Political Affiliationask
Who I Would Like to Meetask
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico/ Florida
Others NoticeGet to know me and let me know.
Favorite Foodask
Favorite Placesask
Friday or Saturday Nights Iask
Life Goalsask
TJ , 49, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI love the beach, movies, concerts, dinners in or out, hugs and tons of kisses. I am very spontantious and go with the flow. I am always wearing a smile on my face and I tend to make others smile around me. I want to find a friend/lover for now and see where it goes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, Movies, Concerts, Dinner Out, Dinner in, hugs !, Kisses on the Forehead
Who I Would Like to MeetSpontantious, go with the flow, fun, live life to the fullest
Favorite MusicAerosmith, Steely Dan, George Strait, David Guetta (L)
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Two Guys and a Girl
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, Dramatic Encounter, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksBeach Day, Cruise Confidential: Where the Crew Lives, Eats, Wars & Parties
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico but was brought to NY at a very young age
Others NoticeMy smile and that I get told all the time I am very good looking.
Favorite FoodItalian, Sushi, Spanish, American
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends or family or that special someone
Avelino , 71, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjigsaw puzzles and collect car modles
Political Affiliationdown the middle
Favorite Musiclatin,country,oldies
Favorite TV Showsbaseball,football,golf
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were Raisednew york city
Others Noticemy shy ness
Skills/Talentsplumber
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my home playing dominoes
Secretno
Diana , 39, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksA book
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
juan , 51, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI was raised in Colombia by the coast where Shakira and Sofia Vergara are from, lived in florida for the last 26 years, love the ocean and love people. I'm very outgoing although shy the first 5 minutes, would like to find a person that would like to have fun and enjoy going places!!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun to be with, easygoing and enjoy going out and laughing in general a person who would like to have a good time and have someone in their lives to share with.
Favorite MusicLatin Salsa, Hiphop Also R B
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii 5-0, Two and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Dream Giver
Where You Were RaisedBarranquilla, Atlantico, Colombia
Others NoticeHappy and fun person to be around !!
Favorite Foodspanish food and chocolate
Favorite Placescolombian islands , clubs to dance and caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub Aja at wiregrass
luis , 46, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mei feel ok as soon as i meet her,i let her know how apecial i am
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi use to play my guitar some times,i use to do exersise some time"s,i go to the park in my bike,also some time"s i take a breake taking a look of some movies
Political Affiliationi'll tell you later
Who I Would Like to Meeti reel iam ok as soon as i meet some one,i am going to try to show her the best from me
Favorite Musicbalad"s,romantic's cumbias and salsa"s songs
Favorite Moviessiencie ficcion movies
Favorite Booksi red a book about funny ways to say some histories
Favorite Quotesi like the meaning of the movie start gate,because any person who take's a look of that movie?it is going to understand at diferent way
Where You Were Raisedin mexico city
Others Noticei got divorce 10 years ago and now i know how i am going to be as soon as i meet my nex wife,i am going to try to do the best i can,if you think you are at the same way?let me know please
Skills/Talentsi'll tell you later.as soon as i meet you
Favorite Foodchicken at diferent ways to eat
Favorite Placesto do exercise at the park,some times to eat at some restaurant"s
Subjects You Think Abouti'll tell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii use to go out to dance and some time's i stay at home taking taking a look of some movies in the tv
Life Goalsi'll tell you later
Secreti got divorce 10 years ago and now if i get married again?i am going to do the best i can to be happy,if you want to try to be happy?let's do it and let me know pkease,ok have a very good time ok by by

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages