Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenix, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish » Page - 5

Singles in Phoenix, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Maris , 48, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRoller Derby, ride motorcycles, do new things
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetConfidance, security and happiness with themselves. Adventurous, educated, and fun. Easy going but knows their boundaries.
Favorite MusicSalsa and r n b
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv
Favorite MoviesComedy and action
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy smile and positive attitude
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesEurope, Costa Rica, Caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying Derby or riding the Harleys, getting together with family and friends
Life GoalsRetirement and travel
erick , 35, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrunning ,hiking ,soccer,any thing outdoors
Favorite Musici like it all
Where You Were Raisedaz
Ruffles , 31, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI really dont know if Im special. I guess every person you meet sees different things
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslearn about new technology and science and automotive mechanics
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthat she loves me the same or more than I love her
Favorite MusicIm universal.
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Movieshorror comedy and all sorts of genre
Favorite Booksblue prints
Where You Were Raisedsan jose california
Others Noticethat I can be serious and funny and easy to get along with.
Favorite Foodpizza lasagna spaggetti tacos and chinnesse
Favorite Placescaiman islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs or at home watching movies
Life Goalslive happy and worry free with my future family
Erick , 37, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Favorite MusicSpanish & English.
Favorite TV Showseverybody loves raymond, King of queens.
Favorite MoviesComedy , action , romantic .
Where You Were RaisedMexico & Phoenix az.
margarita , 55, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Dating Statusromantic...shy
More About Melove a happy face
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread a good book....cooking.. baking...go shopping..movies...go to claim jumpers
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone tired of games
Favorite Musiccountry...
Favorite TV Showsfriends
Favorite MoviesMystery...accion...family
Where You Were Raisedmexico.....usa
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Secretkeep it that way
dee , 43, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating Statushappy but alone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to Cook
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicFreddy Fender
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesWhite Palace
Favorite BooksNothing
Favorite Quotestalk tothe riest the hand is piss
Where You Were Raisedwhittier, cal.
Others NoticeHow thin i look and how im
Favorite Foodfish and chips ,root beer flaot,and hopfully u
Favorite Placesswimming and payson az
Subjects You Think Abouthow i can have some fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Itry to see movie
Life Goalsto eat and and have true friends
Georganna , 62, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI am very kind, understanding, loyal. I love to sing and motivate other people. I have a big heart and love life to the fullest. I have been hurt many times but life is to short to have sorrows, because I may be here today and gone tomorrow. I love peace and tranquility. But most of all I love life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKnit, crochet, dance.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, understanding, caring, and loving. One who does not judge people by the way they look, but who goes beyond to encounter the inner beauty. A person who wants to be with me until my Heavenly Father takes me off the face of this earth. I just want someone to watch, love, and be the special person I have been looking for all my life. Someone to watch over me, and I would do the same as well.
Favorite MusicAll genres
Favorite TV ShowsSay yes to the dress
Favorite MoviesMusicals
Favorite BooksThe jar
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Mesa Arizona and raised in Tempe .
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican and Chinese. Popcorn,cheesecake, chocolate almond ice cream.
Favorite PlacesHAWAII, Caribbean, Bahamas, New York, Italy, France,
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut visiting family.
Life GoalsTo receive my bachelors degree in early childhood education and become a teacher.
Liz , 34, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeHonest, family oriented, loves to laugh
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, who loves to smile, close to family
Favorite MoviesAction and Comedy
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, enjoying a good movie.
edward , 40, Male seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Where You Were Raisedarizona
Jorge , 35, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer
Favorite Musicbachata , reggaeton, disco,hip hop
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Fooditalian and mexican
Favorite Placesanywhere to be relase

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages