Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
june , 29, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were Raisedphilly u should know da city of brotherly lov lolz
Others Noticemy eyes cause u can c da truth in them
andrew , 20, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeIm funny I can make you happy when you are feeling sad sometimes I am sarcastic at times but if you can see past all that I am just a big teddy bear
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games,reading,and babysitting my baby cousin
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing ,laidback,sarcastic,and allows me to give them a massage when they r stressed or from a long days work
Favorite Musicanything but alittle bit of country
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,law and order sometimes,hells kicthen,true blood,boradwalk empire
Favorite Movieshorror,thiller,and a movie with a big twist
Favorite Booksanything
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia born and rasied
Others NoticeThe way I make people laugh and love to tell jokes
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesnope do not really have one
Friday or Saturday Nights Ido not know
Keith , 19, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeHave My Own Place. My name is Keith. Im 18 years old. Im from Northeast Philly. Im very mature for my age so dont judge me until you get to know me and i'll do the same. I do tattoos..Im looking for new friends. Im currently in the process of going pro riding dirtbikes. Im black, white, and puerto rican. I like to ride street bikes and dirt bikes, I have a few of my own, I do amatuer racing, and I do drink
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Political AffiliationFuck politics
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, faithful
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Rock, r&b
Favorite TV ShowsI dont know
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksLatest Fashion
Favorite FoodI'll try almost anything
Favorite PlacesAmusement Parks and Clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrinking or Hanging out with friends
Life GoalsBe successful at everything I do
miguel , 38, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeWell im funny outgoin
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay ps3
Political Affiliationreplubican
Who I Would Like to MeetIt really dont matter as long as we have fun and enjoy ourself
Favorite MusicReggaeton salsa club and bachata
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksI dont like reading it puts me to sleep
Where You Were Raisedin camden new jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodRice and beans with fried pork
Favorite PlacesI rarely go out
Friday or Saturday Nights II rarely go out im basically at home
Life GoalsGetting a bigger house
wesley , 30, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeWell , i really like when people are giving me atention when i am talking , and i like to make people happy, with any thing even with the small things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcross
Favorite MusicRock, heavy metal.
Favorite TV ShowsCsi ,supercross,ufc,movies.
Favorite MoviesI like every ones.
Favorite BooksBook
Skills/TalentsA good motorcross rider and i know how to cook very well and , a good soccer player.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesTheather
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt night club
Life GoalsTo have a good family , good wife and kids.
SecretNO
fredddy 81 , 32, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Menose
Political Affiliationnunguna
Who I Would Like to Meetnose
Favorite MusicDembow Dominicano
Favorite TV ShowsCaso Cerrado
Favorite Moviesbake boys
Where You Were Raiseddominicano
Others Noticebusco amista
Favorite Foodcostilla de cerdo
Favorite Placesroma
Friday or Saturday Nights Isalir a bailar
Life Goalsser un gran millonario
tony69 , 44, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVER PELICULAS SALIR ABAILAR
Favorite Musicsalsa, bachata, PRINCE ROYCE, Aventura, y mas
Favorite TV Showsmovies,spartacus y mas
Favorite Moviescomedia, accion ,romanse, y mas
Where You Were RaisedPuertoriqueño
Others NoticeHola soy una persona nolmar me gusta acer amistade ,bailar reunime con amistades y soy cariñoso, cinsero y no tolero la mentira.
Favorite FoodTODO
NICK , 39, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statussingle as can be ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaintball, Boating, Pool, Rollerblading, Tennis, ✔Verified Official RolePlayer © Profile Original & Official █║▌│█│, Phillies, Guns, Dominoes, Chess
Political AffiliationI have none
Favorite MusicK.O.W, Jayz, Christina Aguilera, Will.I.Am, Young Money, Onika Maraj, Lil Wayne, El Gran Combo de Puerto Rico, Rihanna, Jay Z, Selma
Favorite MoviesFrom Dusk Till Dawn, Kill Bill, Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back, 300, Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon, Will Smith, Ziva David, Megan Fox, Cars
Favorite Quotesyour iether a bull or a bullet catcher..
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Favorite Foodpizza
Secretsingle as a pringle
max , 36, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mei'm speical in many ways
Political AffiliationLIBERAL
Who I Would Like to MeetI'M LOOKING FOR A SIMPLE WOMEN WHO IS HONEST ,LOVEABLE ,,RESPECTFUL BUT MUST OF SENCSER RESPECTFUL
Favorite TV ShowsThe Three Stooges Collection
Favorite MoviesThe Mask, BONAZA
Where You Were Raisedin the u.s.a
Others Noticei'm a good man with a good sence of humer , i'm looking for a serious relactionship ,i 'm looking for my ture heart ,
Favorite Foodseafood soup
Favorite Placesexcting things
Life Goalsis many things
Ninamarie , 24, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing smoking poetry drawing.
Favorite Musicall but pop or country
Favorite TV Showssex and the ciity.nsopranosnwalking dead nmob wives**
Favorite Movieshorror and drama
Favorite QuotesIf you can't handle me at My Worst You don't deserve me at My Best <3
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others Noticemy lips and eye's and smile
Skills/Talentsim good with kissing ; )
Favorite Foodchicken wrap.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihavin fun could be anything if it is with that Special Someone.
Secreti am very sexual and loveable ; )

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages