Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indianapolis, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish » Page - 4

Singles in Indianapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Natasha , 26, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeHi, nice to see you at my page! You are welcome! I hope you like it. About me I can say that I am girl which love life. I have light and easygoing character. I like new meetings and I am open for new relationship.I am a very romantic person with a very tender heart. I like everything real and true. If I do something I do it with all my heart. I like to take care of people but I need a person who will care about me. I am almost happy but I need only one person - my beloved. Person with whom I can share my life. I would like to have a family. Family is of paramount value for me! I suppose I will be a great wife for my husband.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Singing, Outdoors Activities
Favorite MusicHip Pop Rap, Country Songs, Old and New
Favorite MoviesAction, Dramatic Movies, Comedy
Favorite BooksComics
Favorite Foodpizza
osman , 23, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Ulises , 27, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite MusicLatin
Favorite TV ShowsSex
Favorite MoviesSex
Where You Were Raisedn/a
Others NoticeN/a
maria saavedra , 30, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
More About Mevery funny person happy person and honesty of people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswacth tv
Who I Would Like to Meethonest faithful
Favorite MusicNany Rios, Texanas, Regional, Bachatas
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Hunters, Ghost Adventures, Caso Cerrado - Telemundo, LA Ink, LA Ink, A Baby Story, A Baby Story, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A&E
Favorite MoviesThe Book of Eli, Peliculas de terror, Peliculas de terror, La Pasion de Cristo
Favorite BooksEl código Da Vinci, El código Da Vinci
Favorite Foodstrawberry with whip
Favorite Placesparis
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club
Life Goalswin the lottery
gearardo , 32, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Mesoy un joven callado ,pero al entrar en confiansa soy sinpatico me gusta ayudar a las personas cuando las conosco en lo q pueda es por eso q tengo mucha facilidad de aser amigos
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesProgresar, Ver El Futbol, Ver El Futbol
Political Affiliationno tengo ninguno
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, Pesado, La Arrolladora, Duelo, Grupo Camila, GRUPO DUELO, Aventura, Todo en General
Favorite Quotesir al cine , salir a bailar,comer en los restaurantes,sobre todo poder tener el tienpo para estar con mi pareja si tengo en el momento. por aora estoy soltero en la dispocicion de acer muchas amigas
Where You Were RaisedTorreon, Mexico
will , 35, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI'm very open minded..keep a .positive attitude at all times ..just enjoy life ..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLift weights ,cook ,and read books,
Political Affiliationrather not say !!!
Who I Would Like to MeetKeeps an open mind ,out going ,and keeps it real
Favorite MusicJust about everything..
Favorite TV ShowsUfc....
Favorite MoviesComedy.
Favorite BooksDean koonts novels!!!!
Favorite FoodI'm a cook !!! But luv sea food !!!!
Favorite PlacesMexico. Florida...
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest!!!
antonio aguilar , 29, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite Musicpost harcord, haste the day, underoath, nirvana...
Where You Were RaisedHonduras
Friday or Saturday Nights IOpen
Carlos Castro , 21, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI really don t know
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out go out
Political AffiliationDon t know
Who I Would Like to MeetNice body
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsDon t have one
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedIn united state
Others NoticeBody
Favorite FoodDon t know
Favorite PlacesAny were
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubs parties
Life GoalsTo gaguate college play a sport and get a well payed job
Pantera gaarcia , 38, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating Statusn/a
More About Men/a
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrawing
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesscience ficction
Skills/Talentscarpenter drawing
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placeseuropa asia and afria
carlos , 34, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Chanel
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages