Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, Portuguese » Page - 4

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nestor , 65, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About Menothing special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing, soccer and basketball games,dinning
Political Affiliationno one
Who I Would Like to Meeta real friend
Favorite Musicslow jazz,blues , salsa
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper,GQ
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesPunta del Este,Uruguay
Friday or Saturday Nights Inowhere in particular
Life Goalsmany
julio , 38, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Others Noticeatractivo,sociable ,amistoso
Frank , 42, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesSciFi Comedy and Fantasy
Jhuva , 38, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI am .....
Edward , 48, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music
Where You Were RaisedPeru. USA
SecretNONE
edgar , 36, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfix my bikes
Favorite MusicHit Hot
Alberto , 49, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating and Riding Motorcycles, Traveling, Shooting at the Range, Bowling, Wine and Dine, Fast cars, Good Friends and Good Times
Favorite MusicWith the exception of Rap I like all music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Two and a Half Man, Fox News
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Horror And Thriller Movies
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Skills/TalentsGOOD WITH MY HANDS
Favorite FoodSEA FOOD
Favorite PlacesDISNEY WORLD, BOATING, ON THE ROAD, BRAZIL, ATLANTIS
Subjects You Think AboutMY KIDS....
Friday or Saturday Nights ISPEND TIME WITH FRIENDS AND FAMILY
john paul muniz , 34, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About Meam singer actor comedian and ex politician y cineasta
Political Affiliationno coments
Who I Would Like to Meeti yust need some love i see the good heart not the beuty dont care if you beutul or not is the heart
Favorite TV ShowsSabado Gigante
Favorite BooksBibble
Others Noticehi am john paul from bolivia down to earth hard worker nice feling very romantic carinoso respeto y caballer busco algo serio
Favorite Foodfish chicken a ceviche
Favorite Placesmachu pichu
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsdo mi own movie in bolivia am director
Oscar , 59, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeHonest, don't like to play around, romantic, educated, well groomed, good social skills. Like to share a good bottle of wine over dinner, with a partner and nice conversation. Family gathering are important. Like to help others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPocker
Political Affiliationmidle of the line
Who I Would Like to MeetGood understanding of man/woman relationship, honest, reliable and above all, educated and with similar family values. To share the same desires for traveling abroad and to know new places. A partner who finds, staying home and sharing a glass of wine, as good as going out into town.
Favorite MusicCharles Aznavour, Andrea Bocelli, Placido Domingo, The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Trio Los Panchos, Jose Carreras, Lucho Bermúdez, Carlos Santana, Los Melodicos
Favorite TV Shows60 Minutes, 60 Minutes, 60 Minutes, A Mano Limpia
Favorite MoviesBen-Hur, Titanic, Guns Of Navarone, Mad Mad Mad Mad World, Gone With the Wind, From Paris with Love, Goldfinger, Moonstruck, From Russia With Love, The Last Tango In Paris, Gigante, Carlos Gardel
Favorite BooksJack Welch, The Path Between the Seas, Islands in the Stream, The Old Man and the Sea, For Whom the Bell Tolls, War and Peace, El Olor De La Guayaba, El coronel no tiene quien le escriba, El coronel no tiene quien le escriba, El coronel no tiene quien le escriba, Hundred years of solitude, All the President's Men, All the President's Men, Cronica De Una Muerte Anunciada Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Romeo and Juliet, Roots, Love in the Time of Cholera
Favorite FoodPasta and Fish, but a good steak once in a while is fine. KeyLime Pie and a good Cab (Napa)
Favorite PlacesPositano and the Amalfi Coast, Hawaii (Maui), St. Lucia, San Francisco area, Bariloche, Chilean Glaciers
Carlos , 56, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to the beach, have fun.
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetAbout the same qualities that I have stated in my qualities will make a perfect match.
Favorite TV ShowsCNN International
Where You Were RaisedUkingdom, Venezuela, and United States of America.
Others NoticeBlue Eyes, Education, and Handsomness.
Favorite FoodSalmon filletes, marshed potatoes, frenchcut eans and esparagus.
Favorite PlacesVienna, Venice, or Madrid.rnLocal restaurant. Dona Paulina., a good parrillada.
Life GoalsThat the almighty god grants me all the health possible, so that I can enjoy living my life which is most beautiful of all things.
SecretHumane and sentimental.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages