Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, Other » Page - 2

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Harold , 33, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Favorite QuotesTodo pasa por algo en la vida.
Where You Were RaisedSanto Domingo, Dominican Republic
diana , 42, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Favorite MoviesRomantic
Where You Were Raisedcayman island and miami
albert , 42, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About Meim a person that believe that details make differene in human lifes in positive ways
Political Affiliationi vote for the best candidate for the country
Who I Would Like to Meetcommunication is the key
Where You Were Raisedbetween latin american,europe and the states
Others Noticemy good energy
Favorite Foodceviche itis peruvian
Favorite Placesbarcelona spain this city got all that u can dream
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at home relaxing
Life Goalsbe healthy,happy and successful
miamisfinest786 , 24, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Dating Statuswere dem chikos at 305 mia
Who I Would Like to Meetghetto tatted up chiko with long hair frm miami
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48 on A&E, Minuto de Fama, MAURY
Favorite MoviesTed (The Movie)
Favorite Bookshorrer stories
Favorite QuotesWat eva i say gos lol <3
Where You Were RaisedCoral Gables, Florida
Favorite FoodMcDonalds
Favorite Placesclassy clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe cove ,, mekka ,, euforia ,, in miami florida :)
Leitza , 22, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Where You Were RaisedJamaica
Others NoticeMy kindness
ROLANDO , 37, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About Mei' honest, romantic,good man,good friends n good dad
Political Affiliationdemocrtic
Who I Would Like to Meetsamething
Favorite QuotesME ENCANTA LA PLAYA ESCUCHAR EL SONIDO D LAS OLAS UNA SENA ROMANTICA. A LA LUZ DE LA LUNA
Where You Were Raisedmiami
Others Noticei'm romantic. good friends n good man
Favorite Foodi like everithing
Favorite Placesocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Igood dinner
Life Goalshave more big my company i want to be the better
mary louise , 50, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgarden. write more recipes
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be honest. loving.caring.loyal. fun. makes me laugh. an is my BESTFRIEND 1ST.
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showshouse,ncis,iron chef,all chopped,resturant inposible.joyce meyer.cupcake wars.bobby flay..my wedding with david tatura.
Favorite Moviesaction ( HORROR NOT AT ALL )
Favorite Booksbible,health magazine,
Where You Were Raisedmiami,fl
Others Noticemy eyes, my smile,
Favorite Foodpasta. depends on the mood .
Favorite Placesrestuarants. key west. new places .
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy room. or daughters house
Life Goalsfinish my cookbook
Eli , 46, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Dating Statusenyoy
More About Mei am a person positiv and enjoy my life. I like to talk to people and laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to movie, and travel alote and talk with my freinds and family. i like to go to cafe, shop alote with my freinds, and go to the beach. and dance, tango, reggeton, sumba, combia, salsa, merenge etc
Who I Would Like to Meetgentle man and happy that likes to talk and have alote of freinds, fun, loving, sociable, like dancing
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsdocumentris
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, romance and action
Favorite Booksnews papper
Skills/Talentstaker of people
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite PlacesMallorca, Paris, Londres, Madrid.
Life Goalswork alote, enojoy my family
joseph york , 55, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating Statushonest and loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Music, Movies, Sports
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone I will like when i meet her
Favorite MusicRock, Katy Perry, Hoobastank the Reason
Favorite TV Showsncis, white collar, smallville,, Hawaii Five-0, NCIS, Bones, White Collar, Smallville, V
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Hanna, Action, Romantic Comedies, Nikita, Cars
Favorite Bookspeace and war, Sci Fy
Favorite Quotesdo not take life for granted
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Others Noticenothing
Skills/Talentsvery handy in everything
Favorite Foodpotatoes salad
Favorite Placesorlando
Subjects You Think Abouthaving a house at the beach or mountain
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends or movies, dining
Life Goalstry to find the right person for me
Secretthat is why is a secret
Pablo , 49, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI'm a down to earth uncomplicated man. Romantic, affectionate and well mannered. College educated, funny and hardworking.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, Hunting, Reading and Writing, Painting, Photography, Drawing and Painting, Camping, Pets, Friendship, Love, Baseball, Tennis, hunting & fishing
Political AffiliationConservative Party
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty and commitment, but most of all one that will be by my side in good and bad times. An affectionate lady who will be ready to settle down and not into palying games, one that is sincere, affectionate and most of all, faithfull to me and our relationship.
Favorite MusicShakira, Gilberto Sta Rosa, Maná, Nathan Pacheco- Official Fan Page, Nathan Pacheco, Flay, • Los FANTASTICOS •, Camila México, Jason Aldean, Keith Urban, Zac Brown Band, Sugarland, Brad Paisley, Luis Fonsi Fan Site, Mana, Tim McGraw, Kenny Chesney, Luis Fonsi, Enrique Iglesias, Yanni, CHAYANNE
Favorite MoviesScarface™, Titanic, Country Strong, Pure Country, Pirates of Silicon Valley, The Ghost And The Darkness, The Lost City, The Godfather 3, Mountains of the Moon, Pearl Harbor, Armageddon, Andy Garcia, George Takei, Scarface (1983)
Favorite BooksThe Old Man and the Sea, Fans of The Old Man and the Sea, Fans of The Old Man and the Sea, Fans of The Old Man and the Sea, The Ghost and the Darkness, Green Hills of Africa, True at First Light, When the Legends Die, Oscar De La Hoya, grenn hills od africa
Where You Were RaisedMiami, Florida
Others NoticeMy smile,,, my good sense of humor
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesThe Cheese Cake FactorynAfrica
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at the bookstore having a coffee and reading a book
Life GoalsTo continue my Master's in Nursing and have my own home health care business

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages