Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, Japanese Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joe , 49, Male seeking Female, Round Rock, TX
More About Meim their for people when they need it people say im a good person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking going shopping
Political Affiliationdon't have none
Favorite Musiccountry light rock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite BooksSports mag newspaper
Where You Were Raisedamarillo tx
Others Noticeim a good person i get along with people
Favorite FoodMeatloft brownes
Favorite Placesnew mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat chadder or at rod house
Life Goalsto one day own my own compy
krloss , 37, Male seeking Female, El Paso, TX
Favorite Musicgrupera
Favorite TV Showsdr. house
Favorite Moviescomedy
Jose , 29, Male seeking Female, New Britain, CT
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicI like all types of music.
Favorite MoviesI love all types of movies but the perfect one is when you find a movie that you and the person your with will enjoy.
Where You Were RaisedBoston, Mass
Favorite FoodRice and beans, & pizza. But I'm always willing to try new foods.
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to movies, and sometimes have a few drinks. Sometimes I even go fishing but I don't like to go alone so I take a few friends.
Life Goalsto find the perfect woman and settle down and possibly have kids and a beautiful home to raise them in.
Richard , 47, Male seeking Female, Elmhurst, NY
Dating Statusany sex place
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim fishing , play music piano guitar and charango
Political Affiliationdemocraty
Who I Would Like to Meetvery sexy hot quiet in bed pleasing submissive
Favorite Musicandes music , rock classic
Favorite TV Showscomic ,documentary ufo, national geografy
Favorite Moviesacction
Favorite Bookstecnology
Skills/Talentsrepairment pc electronic
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesperuvians food
Luis Alberto , 21, Male seeking Female, Fond du Lac, WI
Dating StatusLyrcally Inspired to be innovative in my mind when everything else at the time is unbelieveably hard to find.
More About MeI'm intelligent, i dislike people who act or are really trying to be dumb, I don't care to impress people, I'm polite when I want to be, Always lyrically inspired. Kind, understanding, honest, and I don't know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, Working, Music, Making music, Electric Guitar, Thinking of inspiration to motivate myself.
Political AffiliationI don't know why we should decide on who should run our lives.
Who I Would Like to MeetReal, Ideal, Sincere, Happy, Genuine, down to earth, amazing, loving, caring, honest, and someone whose mentally creative like thinking for themselves ^^
Favorite MusicMultiple Genres, Rap, Hip-hop, rock, 80's, RnB, etc. Skrillex
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that has to do with music and entertaining me. George Lopez, Teen Wolf, Smallville, Law & Order: SVU, and not sure ^^
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action, Documentaries
Favorite BooksMy own lyrics.
Favorite Quotes"Does a bear go fishing if it's craving cheese while it's hibernating?"
Where You Were RaisedBurlington, Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy humor
Skills/TalentsWriting lyrics, soccer, fixing technology and researching.
Favorite FoodDon't have an absolute favorite food.
Favorite PlacesPark, Italy, Spain, France, Mexico, Down the street. Where ever.
Subjects You Think AboutSpace, friends, life, world issues, religion and other stuff everyone thinks about.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAround town
Life GoalsBecoming famous with my music. Starting a family and living in an elegant house on private property next to a lake. Living life.
SecretI like writing lyrics and hopefully end up working in the music industry some day.
Kevin , 25, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusSingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing Out
Political Affiliationdont really care
Where You Were RaisedPA
LUZ MARTINEZ , 60, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Where You Were Raiseddivorced and widowed
Others NoticeIm woman the open mind
Favorite FoodLatin food,Italian food,Chines foods.
Favorite PlacesCusco caffe Hiroshima
Friday or Saturday Nights IRomantic dinner,bar, and dance.
Armando Gonzalrz , 28, Male seeking Female,
More About MeIm happy handsome powerfull
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the beach
Political Affiliationstate
Who I Would Like to MeetHappiness
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNewsweek
Favorite MoviesAccion
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others NoticeHappy
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesLas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant
Life GoalsFree
jorge , 19, Male seeking Female, Leon, MX
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house with some friends
Life GoalsBe rich
mary , 34, Female seeking Male, Manila, PH
Dating Statushappy ending....
Who I Would Like to Meetbeutifull inside and out....
Favorite Musicall music of bruno mars
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Life Goalsto be happy.....
Secretjust keep in secret.....

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages