Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, Italian Singles – Page 7

Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
calogero , 59, Male seeking Female, Van Nuys, CA
Dating Statusdance
More About Mesoy un personaje de aquellos
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesme gusta ir al ginasio o salir con mi pareja
Political Affiliationno tengo
Favorite Musicmelody rok y romantica
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedItalia
Others Noticesoy una persona muy trabajadora carinosa detallista apasionado y con un buen sentido del umor y tengo mis dos pie sobre la tiera
Skills/Talentstelo digo despues
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Subjects You Think Abouttrner un lindo romanse
Friday or Saturday Nights Imuchs beses travajo
Life Goalstratarsiempre de superarme para tener un buen bienestar
Secretno secret
Juan , 33, Male seeking Female, Irving, TX
Political Affiliationnot any
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showseverybody loves raymond
Where You Were Raiseddallas
Others Noticemy smile
David , 37, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite MusicI play percussion so, anything with a tempo usually does the trick...
Favorite TV ShowsMy working hours vary from week to week, so I generally watch anything thats interesting or amusing...
Favorite Moviesaction or commedies
Favorite BooksSaturday's herald sun
Favorite FoodI have too many favourites...
karla , 58, Female seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating Statusim a happy person,love life and enjoy everyday of my life !!
More About Meim a very honest ,romantic soft person intelligent,also a thinker nvery down to earth,happy with a good sense of humor and love life!!nlove to meet a feminine woman,sensitive, sincere,with excelent skills and be family oriented,and love life and be humble,and love nature,no dramas or complication life is too short,and if you have the criteria will like to meet you, never know what the future can bring us,looking for my better half!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread,exercise,visit good friends
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meeta caring feminine women with good values and morals,family oriented with sense of humor,happy sensitve,rnromantic sft spoken and intelligent and integrity,and sweet!!
Favorite Musicjazz,blue salsa boleros,romantic music
Favorite TV Showslife time,amerca ido,l 2 half men
Favorite Moviessome where in time!!! god father
Favorite Booksconversation withgod,donald walsh,dan brown,etc
Favorite Quotesangeline jolie,conversation with god!!
Where You Were Raisedcuba and new jersey
Others Noticemaybe for my smile!!
Skills/Talentslove life,bowling,reading walking etc
Favorite Foodsushi,italian,
Favorite Placesshibui rest,rusty pelican,places spain,venezela and the caribean island
Subjects You Think Aboutlife,friends the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends maybe in a restaurant,or movie
Life Goalsto meet the right person,and to be a better person every day,and retired out of usa.
Secretmy thoughs!!
RAY , 69, Male seeking Female, Jackson, NJ
Dating StatusAdventuirous
More About MeLOVING. NEVER JUDEGE. LOVE TO PARTY. LOVE FASHION DESIGN. LOVE FEMALS THAT ARE OPEN. CAN BE BISEXUAL THAT THEIR LIVES. DATING BY CANDEL LIGHT.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGAMBLING
Political AffiliationWHAT EVER
Who I Would Like to MeetJUST BE YOU
Favorite MusicANDRA BOCELLI'E CERLICE CEION
Favorite TV ShowsM.C.I.S. HISTORY
Favorite MoviesSEIANCE
Favorite BooksFASHION
Favorite FoodITILIAN
Favorite PlacesNIGHT CLUBS N.Y.C.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICALL ME
Life GoalsDID IT ALL. LOVE TO MEET SOME ONE
Stuart , 27, Male seeking Female, Malta, AU
More About MeSponge Bob is evil!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy cars, ive had a few nice cars. gym and keeping fit.
Favorite Musicrnb, teisto, trance, pop , anything that new and good to dance to. pot bellies, do i really have to go thought my itunes there far too much.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, Army wives, jersey shore, keeping up with the jones, the mentalist, south park, top gear, true blood, the tudors, V , the chaser
Favorite Movies300, need for speed, crash, aliens, bad boys, aliens vs predator. bock saints 2, crank 1 2 3. hurt locker. the marin 2 . nija assassin. out post. far too many to list.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifridays normal at work till 11, then i would go to the gym or head out to the city. saturday. chill out, mite take my moto bike for a run. and head tot he beach. if im luckly i mite go to the city. if my not sore from the gym.
Life Goalsone day have a family. own a few house's and get some where in life. travel alittle.
Vasco69 , 37, Male seeking Female, Richmond Hill, CA
Dating StatusWana Dance ?
More About MeLQQKING FOR ROMANCE !
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedToronto, Ontario !
Others NoticeMy sense of Humor !!!
SecretFull of Lust and Passion !
ricardo , 38, Male seeking Female, Pomona, CA
Dating Statushola hi whats up
More About Mei am latino iam 35yeas
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love going out gym .movies .park.
Political AffiliationI AM OPEN
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking nice ladie to go out
Favorite Musici love rock.pop.
Favorite TV Showsi love movies .sex in city
Favorite Moviesi love all movies romatic movies
Favorite Booksi love two read new paper latimes
Skills/Talentsi am horny in apts and homes two
Favorite Foodi love mexican food ,chines. and pizza
Favorite Placesi love going two mexico.rosarito.
Life Goalsi wish i go out nice ladie movies ,nice park
HANS , 36, Male seeking Female, Goodlettsville, TN
More About Meall ways smily,live to short to be up set!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork in my truck!
Political Affiliationdemocrat.
Who I Would Like to Meetu dont know untill u find it!
Favorite Musicnikel back
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Sons of Anarchy, Criminal Minds, Spartacus, Spartacus, Spartacus
Favorite Moviesall movies
Favorite Booksbad have it no read!
Where You Were Raisedmexico.
Others Noticei'm very smily!
Favorite Foodif is food i eat it!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar baleys on madison!
Life Goalshopin find a house and buy it!
sergio castaneda , 40, Male seeking Female, Chattanooga, TN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesy love cocen
Favorite MusicRock, AC/DC, Pink Floyd, Grateful Dead, Foo Fighters, Bob Marley, La Barranca
Favorite MoviesSanta Sangre
Favorite BooksDon Quijote, Don Quixote, El Azteca
Favorite Foodmexicana italiana koreana
Favorite Placesmene

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages