Online Speed Dating » Singles in Miami, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, Italian » Page - 4

Singles in Miami, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jesus Castaneda , 44, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeFUN TO BE WITH, COURTEOUS, RESPECTFUL
Favorite MusicSalsa Bachata Y Reggaeton
Where You Were RaisedCOLOMBIA
Others NoticeHEIGHT, WONDER
Favorite FoodCREME BRULEE
Favorite PlacesDIVING
Friday or Saturday Nights IDOWNTOWN MIAMI, BRICKELL, SOUTH BEACH
ann , 42, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
More About Meloyal
Political Affiliationundecided
Who I Would Like to Meethard worker, loyal,looking for a commitment, no drugs or heavy alcohol
Favorite MusicTop 40 Hits
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooditalian,steakhouse,french
Favorite Placesgreece
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
jose , 21, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i like to txt or talk on the phone,skate with my friends or ride bikes...hang out with someone,watch tv,play guitar with my band and etc
Who I Would Like to Meetwell i like girls that are polite,honest,beautiful in a good shape,have a heart to love me and feelings dont be flirty to others boys have the time for me be always with me go to the place i go :)
Favorite Musicblack veil bridesrnasking alexandriarnbotdfrnskrillexrnchelsea grinrnthe bledrnsystem of a downrnand etc
Favorite TV Showswell i dnt have favorite tv shows but i like some of them
Favorite Moviescommedy,violence,accion,army
Where You Were Raisedhonduras
Others Noticeuhm idk i need some questions about them so i can know what they mean
Favorite Foodchinese food and pasta
Favorite Placesmovies,go to skate,parks,concerts a good n romantic place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house chilling or outside skating
yaleidy , 36, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Favorite MusicPitbull, Eros Ramazzotti, Baladas Pop Y Romanticas
Favorite BooksEl Codigo Da Vinci Dan Brown, 20 Poemas De Amor Y Una Cancion Desesperada De Pablo Neruda
Where You Were RaisedHavana, Cuba
Others Noticesexi
Ana , 60, Female seeking Male, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswim, read, walk by the beach, spend time with my family and friends.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI Like All Type of Music
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedGuayaquil, Ecuador SA
Others NoticeI don't know...I guess my smile and laugh
Favorite PlacesThe beach, dancing, theater
Life GoalsTo ecome a medical interpreter
Secretno secrets
Sebastian , 19, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI am a guy who needs someone to be with or else ill be lost
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica gots talent
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 1-5
Favorite Booksthe guardians of ga'hoole
Where You Were Raisedno idea
Others Noticethat i think its worth to add me on everything
Favorite Foodpizza and pasta
Favorite Placesmovies reataurants
Life Goalsget married with anyone i find
joe , 55, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing
Favorite Musicgeneral all music
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesexotic vacation,scuba diving
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a restaurant
cachys , 35, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating Status... Cachys, from Miami to worldwide !!! ...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LIKE WATCH ACTION MOVIES, I LIKE READ JUAN RULFO'S AND MARIO BENEDETTI'S BOOKS "THE DEATH AND OTHERS SURPRISES", I LIKE LISTEN MUSIC, SPECIALY RANCHERA'S MUSIC, I LIKE CHAT IN INTERNET ...
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meet... !!! ...
Favorite Music... everthing ...
Favorite TV Shows... ESPN Sports ...
Favorite Movies... Lake House, My Life, 300, Gladiator, Brave Heart, Last of Mohicans, ...
Favorite Books... the death and others surprises ...
Favorite Quotes... ??? ...
Where You Were Raised... BUAP ...
Others Notice... !!! ...
Skills/Talents... play guitar ...
Favorite Food... italian, japanese, mexican ...
Favorite Places... the beach, forever ...
Subjects You Think About... to live and be happy ...
Friday or Saturday Nights I... dinner and dancing near the beach ...
Life Goals... my own bussines ...
Secret... ??? ...
Leo , 43, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Where You Were RaisedArgentina, Italy
Others NoticePersonality, sense of humor, imagination, inteligence.
George , 34, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI am
Favorite MusicAny kind of music
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite Movies300
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite PlacesSpain
SecretI'll tell you later

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages