Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chicago, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, Italian » Page - 2

Singles in Chicago, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Edgar , 20, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeToned,athletic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill
Favorite MusicMetal
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesHome
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsPrep schef
john , 30, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticei am funny and out going
Rhonda , 47, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
More About MeI'm a laid back, reserved woman, go with the flow, I enjoy the carefree life of living life not allowing life to live me, I'm a no nonsense woman, that enjoys the sound of laughter, character is key for me. I love stupendous Intelligence, as long it's not egoist and arrogant.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy, Interior Decorating, Cooking and Gourmet Cooking
Political AffiliationGuess
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be an intellectual, with stimulating communication, he must be able to live life without life living him, I'm seeking a reserved laid back guy, that spirt shines on the inside and outside, good sense of humor, well groomed, you must be in good shape for I enjoy a healthy well fit man.
Favorite MusicJazz, Classic Rock, Pop, Latin, Brazilian, Italian, Opera, Blues, Country, R
Favorite TV ShowsDIY, Hells Kitchen, Indie Films, Sundance Chanel, CSI, Missing,
Favorite MoviesEuropean, Drama, Suspense, Mystery
Favorite BooksToken
Where You Were RaisedGuess
Others NoticeMy smile, eyes and witty personality
Favorite FoodCuban Food, Italian, German, Portuguese, chinese, Sushi
Favorite PlacesCuba, Italy, Grand Cayman Island, Hawaii, Canada, Miami, New York, California, Las Vegas, Michigan City,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a wine tasting, a social event, or at a dinner engagement with friends
Life GoalsMy life goal would be to excel and grow within my Professional Career and Personally through life journey, in learning something different or new everyday.
sebastian , 24, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About Mei like to have friends and sincerilly i wanna find a girlfriend at age 17-23
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnothing and everything in this world
Political Affiliationnothing to say
Who I Would Like to Meetthat love me
Favorite MusicI Like All Different Kinds of Music
Favorite Moviesfunny
Where You Were Raisedfrom ecuador
Others Noticejus talk with me and we can start to became a friends or more than friends
Favorite Foodrice.chikchen
Favorite Placeschina spain argentina
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyesn
Life Goalsmy life goals is to finished nursing .and became a good soccer player
joey , 34, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating Statuslooking for the right girl to share life with
More About Mehi i play guitar n into punk rock music like to see live bands just looking someone to hangout with. lets go have some fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Guitar, Going 2 the Movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is a little like me a lil out going
Favorite MusicWednesday 13, Social Distortion, Misfits, The Ramones, Nirvana
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead "Feelings" Section, Being Human on BBC3 the best TV show EVER!!!
Favorite MoviesThe Exorcist, Evil Dead, Friday the 13th, Texas Chainsaw Massacre A Family Portrait
Favorite BooksStephen King Books, World War Z
Favorite Quotesit feels so good to be so bad
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticei have a great personality think ay outta the box
Skills/Talentsplay guitar
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesto see live bands play
Subjects You Think Abouton how to better myslef
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the city checking out some bands
Life Goalsto meet the girl of dreams and live happily ever after
gabe , 48, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About Meim an all original, gentlemen, love to pamper my lady.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChinese martial arts
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same
Favorite Musiclove reik
Favorite TV Showshouse wifes, The Three Stooges
Favorite MoviesSCARE TACTICS - The Movie
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were Raisedsan jose ca./chicago
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodmexican,italian,chinese
Favorite Placescolorado,cancun
Friday or Saturday Nights Icuddle at home watching a nice movie with some mexican food.
Life Goalslove to open up my own martial arts schoolnin mexico
Jose , 41, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and relax!!!
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Shows24
Favorite Moviesaction/adventure
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out or entertaining guest
Robert , 46, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBiking, Kim Kardashian, Megan Fox, Movies, Music
Favorite MusicCher, Gloria Estefan, Celine Dion, Green Day, Black Eyed Peas
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI: Miami, Sex and the City, American Idol, DOG The Bounty Hunter on A
Favorite MoviesNatalie Portman/Archive1, Tom Cruse, Tom Hanks, Will Smith
Favorite BooksHarold Robbins, James Patterson, Stephen King
Favorite FoodPasta with claim sauce and shrimp.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to go is Las vegas. Or Hawaii. For vacation.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing at a club or playing pool with. My friends.
michael nieto , 43, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About Mewhat makes me special to find the right woman respect of course it has to be compatible who likes to do like i do thats al am not asking for a lot
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Out in the Gym
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwell i let people to be the way the are cause you can really change any body so i pay attencion very closly an if i like it i continue date in
Favorite MusicBachata, Banda, sonidero, El Recodo, merengue
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticeabout me am a hard working funny i like to enjoy my weekens dinne out go to difrent places as well if i have a girlfriend i think for the two of as i like working out at list ones a day i work on sales car lot use cars an that's it am easy going
Favorite Fooditalian food mexican an portorrican
Favorite Placeswisconsin dells vegas nevada restaurants i like john hancok building 95th floor its call the signature room mia franchesca
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii do go to bojicas on archer
Life Goalsto have my own car dealer
Justin , 34, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusClubber
More About MeVery friendly & outgoing person who loves to do different things. I'm trying to find friends & possibly the one:)! When ur with me, u'll have fun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the mall, movies, sport events
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly, funny, caring
Favorite MusicRap, Bachata,Salsa,Merengue,regeaton
Favorite TV ShowsRaw, jersey shore, sopranos!
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspapers
Favorite QuotesU'll never know untill u try!
Skills/TalentsComputers
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesPuerto vallarta
Subjects You Think AboutFamily values
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or a club!
Life GoalsTo live life one day at a time

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages