Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, German Singles – Page 6

Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joey murillo , 41, Male seeking Female, Tracy, CA
Favorite TV ShowsCsi
Where You Were Raisedsan Jose
Others NoticeEyes
georgie , 44, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Favorite MusicSalsa disco techno slowjam melow.
Favorite TV ShowsC. S. I. N. C. I. The unit. Jay leno. Doc phil. Doc oz.
Favorite MoviesAction some mystery some comedy.
Where You Were Raisednew york city chinatown
Others NoticeMy good looks and personality.
Jerry , 59, Male seeking Female, Frisco, TX
Dating StatusReady to meet you
More About MeI am an honest man and hard working man, I also have a very good since of humor. I am ready to meet an honest woman who knows how to love a person. I am a retired Police Officer from Los Angeles California Area.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAt the moment, just working!
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for an HONEST woman and everything else she might have to bring to a special relationship.
Favorite MusicAll kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsHardly watch t.v.
Favorite Moviesno specific movies
Favorite Booksmy divorce papers
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles California
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the moment, its with the kids or showing homes to clients, Evolve Realty Flower Mound Texas. We like to do most anything which takes us out of the house. Jerry
Life Goalseverything is on hold right now, I will tell you later, Jerry.
Kyle , 20, Male seeking Female, East Lansing, MI
More About MeShy at first. Outgoing later. nI love making new friends. I feel like I can talk to everybody.
Political Affiliation:D
Who I Would Like to MeetI like my partner to be outgoing like me and free to speak her mind. Also athletic. She should know how to play basketball haha. Theres more but i dont like typing
Where You Were RaisedEast Lansing
Others NoticeUsually when people notice me they typically notice my smile, brown hair, and my voice.
Favorite FoodMac and Cheese
Favorite Placeswherever
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomeone could find me on a Friday or Saturday night would be either at a friends house, driving around, or at home
Life GoalsGraduate college. Become a psychologist,
Ana , 35, Female seeking Male, Powder Springs, GA
Dating StatusSEXY ,CEREBRAL LATINA LQQKING FOR HER EXOTIC PRINCE
More About MeI'm a very reserved person,somewhat shy at first,but extremely observant,very quick to read through the b.s.I'm also a very good listener,and never quick to make judgement calls....also believe in living life as if everyday,is your last day....make the most of it!!!!!
Political AffiliationNot touching that one........lol
Who I Would Like to MeetI prefer,intelligent,witty,calm natured,men over 6"0 tall.I also prefer,Hispanic,White,Native American,or Middle Eastern men.Must also have a nice smile and be open minded to life's possibilities! PLEASE READ BEFORE YOU CONTACT ME........Also not into darker complected guys that are of central African descent,or dark/black,American ,lighter tall black men maybe DARK BLACK men,not my preference....sorry ,SO PLEASE DON'T CONTACT ME,I'M NOT INTERESTED IN DARK MEN......... : (
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, House M.D., Celebrity Ghost Stories
Where You Were RaisedI'm a Navy brat,traveled extensively both here in the U.S and abroad.
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile are most often noticed first.
Favorite FoodI love,love,love seafood,lobster,snow crab,mahi,mahi.......
Favorite PlacesI love Hilton Head Island,S.C ,go there very often,currently planning for a trip to Alexandria ,Egypt in March
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on many things,I'm often spontaneous.
Life GoalsI'm preparing to go into practice and would like to have several clinics eventually.
mike , 42, Male seeking Female, Apache Junction, AZ
Where You Were RaisedEl Paso TX
Others Noticemy tatts and my cool personallity
sandro , 38, Male seeking Female, Kingston, CA
Dating StatusLooking for a nice lady !!
More About MeI'm a latino man who cares for others. I love to chat and meet people. I believe in sport and good health. I'm very clean. Im a very hard worker. I respect others.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch tv, work out and read
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetVery care, outgoing. someone with a beautiful soul. someone who take care herself. respect others.
Favorite MusicI love rock, romantic and jazz
Favorite TV Showscrimes show. Action Movies. Criminal mind. Law shows
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, drama, scare
Favorite Booksnewspaper. Toronto Sun
Where You Were Raisedin the Domincan Republic
Others Noticei'm very outgoing. Love to laugh. Care for other. Well educated. Very honest. very muscular.
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsbe a better person everyday of my life.
canr68athot , 45, Male seeking Female, North Miami Beach, FL
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
More About MeLOOK I'm not here to naughtiness, I met some nice people, and can share something goodrnI am a very happy guy, I like adventure, sport, I'm loving and I am very hot with a woman, touch the body is very important for a relationship i like women with attitude, not like a jealous woman, I am not,rn like women who take me asleep, and say "I love you"rn I feel if you do not like LOOK MY NICK + H OR Y
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAtv mountainbike rc car games and love lol
Who I Would Like to MeetI like intelligent woman, caring attitude that has, and who likes a lot of dating
Favorite Musichip hop rock,dance,pop,country
Favorite TV Showssports ,document,arts,heath animal planet
Favorite Moviesaction ,science,romance,comedy
Favorite BooksFREUD,NEWSPAPER,SCIENCE MAGAZINE,ABOUT LIVE
Where You Were Raisedbrazil
Others Noticei am psychologists don't waste your time with me if you want play, i am series
Favorite FoodI like all food
Favorite PlacesNature place beach mountain all good place
Life GoalsBe happy
Goncalo , 24, Male seeking Female, Lisbon, PT
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Jalil , 28, Male seeking Female, Mexicali, MX
Dating Status"Adventurous and fun dancer!"
More About MeTranquilo, y loco
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showswalking dead, 24, big bang theory
Favorite Moviesfight club
Favorite Booksalquimista
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite Placeshome
Life Goalsthe best

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages