Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, English » Page - 4

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Angel Montalvo , 36, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
Dating StatusWho would'nt love to enjoy a time with me? since I have no bad habbits!
Favorite MusicFreestyle, Rnb like slow jams that will get us in the mood to explore, Rakim n Ken y or Nengo Flow Raggaeton that is, Gangsta Rap like the ones that are not with us now, Pac, Big L Big Pun and you already know me who will be known world wide...
Favorite TV ShowsBasketball wives, Jersey Shore, 48 hours, made, and ultimate fighting like MMa.
Favorite MoviesAll that we will both enjoy.
Favorite BooksStudying different things..
pete , 46, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
More About Mehello my name is pete romero, and im originally from southern california. i live in pueblo, co but am in springfield, Ill for the summer coaching baseball. I have to kids that are grown and live in california.rni enjoy laughing and making people laugh, usually at my expense. i am truly a guy but i can also enjoy the romantic side of a relationship. I enjoy working out and going to the movies.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestraveling, reading and watching tv, taking walks
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a girl that likes to laugh and just live for the moment a girl who likes to workout and not afraid to sweat, a girl with a good sense of humor cause i can be serious at times but most of the time just having fun and enjoying life as it comes. she has to like to cuddle, hug and sports, baseball in particular.
Favorite Musicold school hip hop and anything that sounds good
Favorite TV Showstwo an half men, hawaii 5'o, everybody loves raymond, baseball tonite, history channel
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama and action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesyou only live once, enjoy it , cherish it and live it
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles and moreno valley, ca
Others Noticemy hieght
Skills/Talentsmaking people laugh
Favorite Foodmexican food,
Favorite Placeshawaii, spain, jamaica
Subjects You Think Aboutsports and history
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out at home with friends or family
Life Goalsis to someday have my own college baseball program and teach at the college or high school level. another goal is to someday travel and teach in spain.
Secretim a romantic
nica , 31, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MA
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to the gym
Favorite Musicam into everything
Favorite TV Showslaw and order, it teaches you how to get away with things
Where You Were Raisedmass
Others Noticemy smile
Secretnot really if i have something to say, i speak my mind...
JAY , 37, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
Dating Statusfun to b with & loving
More About Meim a good man will live for you like to enjoy my wife if i had one im a good dad a good friend and provider ez to love o did i tell you im cute lol...
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetim hoping to find a good friend wife ex.... take your time to see the good in me and that i do someone thats ez to love and will love me no bs
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were Raisedmass
Others Noticecute and sexy fun to be loving
Favorite Foodmy food
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking on my car
Life Goalsfind a good wife live good and look for God
Telmo , 42, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Political AffiliationLiberal
Where You Were RaisedQuito, Ecuador
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite Placesfriday┬┤s
Julio , 35, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
More About MeVery ones person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying soccer
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRb reggaton bachata hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsPablo scobar
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksWashington food magazine
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSpanish food
Favorite PlacesBrasil
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsHave my owned restaurant
jason , 20, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
More About MeRespectfull active love dancing and being with family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying paintball
Political Affiliationpolitics
Who I Would Like to MeetKind hearted sexually active loves kids and family
Favorite MusicRaggeaton perreo rnb and hip hop and rap
Favorite TV ShowsMtv telemundo bet
Favorite MoviesAction like fast and the furious and biker boys and born to race
Where You Were Raisedspringfield mass
Others NoticeI'm respectful and like flirting
Favorite FoodLasagna and rice and pernil
Favorite PlacesRed rose
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my nieghborhood or anywere
Life GoalsBeing a producer and mechanic
Anibal , 56, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
More About Mei love sex and to please others
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meethappynis to satisfied n enjoy life
Favorite TV Showstrillers sci fi n the news
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were Raisednew york n puerto rico
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodasian
Favorite Placeshawian vac
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipool hall
jesus , 34, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OH
Favorite Musicpop latino
Favorite TV Showssoccer
Favorite Moviesrepo men
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Foodmexican
4134184882 , 25, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
Favorite MusicEvanescence
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami
Favorite MoviesThe Crow: City Of Angels
Where You Were Raiseddominican republic

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages