Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, English » Page - 3

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lee , 49, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusWANTING MORE TO LIFE !!
More About Mei AM A VERY EASY GOING PERSON I BELIEVE IN FAMILY AND FRIENDS, I WILL GO AN EXTRA MILE TO HELP FRIENDS AND FAMILY, I HAVE NO DRAMA IN MY LIFE LOOKING FOR THE SAME.. I ENJOY DANCING, DINNERS OUT, GOING TO OUTDOOR CITY EVENTS, FLEA MARKETS, GOING TO FRIENDS COOKOUT, OR CHURCH PICNIC'S. OR TAILGATING GAMES, nFISHING, BOATING, CAMPING,...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCAMPING, FISHING, BOATING, SHOOTING SPORTS, HUNTING,
Who I Would Like to MeetI WANT A WOMAN WHO KNOWS WHAT SHE WANTS OUT OF LIFE
Favorite TV Showsscifi and csi shows
Favorite Moviesscifi and horror and action and mystery
Favorite BooksSTEVEN KING, DEAN KOOTS,
Where You Were RaisedLOUISVILLE, KY
Others NoticeHOW I WILL GO THE EXTRA MILE TO HELP OTHERS
Skills/TalentsMY BIGGEST SKILLS ARE HELPING FRIENDS, & FAMILY...
Favorite FoodBARBEQUE, CHINESE, ITALIAN,
Favorite PlacesOUTDOORS, IN NATURE, BOATING, FISHING, CAMPING,..
Subjects You Think AboutFAMILY , FRIENDS, HELPING PEOPLE,
Friday or Saturday Nights IMY GOOD FRIDAY NIGHT WOULD BE A NICE DINNER, OUT WITH A VERY BEAUTIFUL WOMAN, DANCING, MAYBE A COMEDY SHOW, OR MOVIE, GREAT CONVERSATION, AND HAVING FUN WITH SOMEONE WHO MAKES ME FEEL GOOD AND LAUGH..
Life GoalsTO FIND THAT SPECIAL WOMAN..!!
SecretI AM A VERY ROMANTIC PERSON..
Roberto , 48, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
luis , 28, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI am a open minded person
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to Meetthat u r open minded and are a worker and is not with the mental games and speaks the truth
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
Others Noticeeyes and there eyebrows
Favorite Foodbeans and rice
Favorite PlacesPuerto rico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying handball
Life Goalsfinish my as in hvac
toni , 36, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating Statusim in a happy relationship
More About MeIm a fun, loving,honest and family oriented man who made some mistakes along my way but never allowed them to faulter to me. I believe the only way to have any successful relationship is thru honesty,open-mindedness,and sacrifice.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time with family, my kids, friends.
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a honest, open-minded, trustworthy woman who is serious about what she wants in life and who has goals. You must have a good sense of humor and love unconditionally.
Favorite MusicAlternative,Rock,Hip-Hop,Country
Favorite TV ShowsCNN,sports center,jeopardy etc.
Favorite MoviesI enjoy alittle of everything.
Favorite BooksWall street journal,entreupenur,car mags
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeIm always smiling and my northern acsent.
Favorite FoodItalian and mexican
Favorite PlacesVegas, Ruth Chris's Steak House
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome!!!!LoL!!!
Life GoalsTo own my own business and have my kids
isabel , 32, Female seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite MusicPitbull. Salsa. dance.anything
Favorite TV ShowsThe. Voice
Favorite MoviesI wanted
Favorite BooksFashion
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite PlacesItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Dolly , 26, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Favorite MusicRegeton and All Kind of Music
Arturo Castro , 29, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeHappy never sad and hard worker
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay soccer
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsInk master,gangland,pawn stars
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedLouisville
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights ICocunut beach club
breana , 24, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
More About Meeverything
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order Special Vitcums Unit
Favorite MoviesEnough
Where You Were Raisedlouisville ky
Others Noticesexxi n single...
Favorite Foodfazzolies
Favorite Placesthe mall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe club
Life Goalsbeing a veternaian
VLADIMIR , 50, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeEverything is almost written, told here, in my replies
Political AffiliationUnderstand others and to be understood, too
Who I Would Like to MeetPlease, I already wrote it, told it....
Where You Were RaisedHavana, Cuba
Others NoticeA good theme of conversation and to match mutually... Sincerity, honesty and very great love passionate....more...
Favorite FoodA very delicious typical Cuban food, others...
Favorite PlacesCaribbean beaches, a cruise, driving long distances into the mountains....
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsKeep on studying, getting a professional job which matches with my professional careers, make a long-term relationship...
antonio , 53, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am fond of music, dancing, spear fishing, traveling, keep my house and my partner always cute
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI like listening to all kinds of music I do not exceptions
Where You Were Raisedcuba

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages