Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbia, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, English » Page - 3

Singles in Columbia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeremy , 21, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
More About MeYou'll just have to find out
Political Affiliationhaaaaa right.....
Who I Would Like to MeetAs long as you aren't overly dramatic, a cheater, liar, or boring, we'll get along fine
Favorite TV ShowsIts Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Regular Show, Adventure Time, American Horror Story, Top Gear (UK), Futurama
Where You Were RaisedBorn in florida, raised in new york. moved in south carolina last year
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite Foodsushi. cant beat sushi
Favorite Placesanywhere with a good beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere and everywhere
Life GoalsFinishing school and becoming an aero-space engineer
jose adan , 19, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the Beach
Favorite Musichip hop, regueton, rock
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Life
Favorite MoviesAmerican Pie Reunion
Where You Were Raisedolancho
Others Noticecute
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartys!!!:)
SecretSECRET!!:)
Tito , 44, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Zarquil , 24, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Favorite Musichip hop Gucci Mane, Usher
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, Boondocks
Favorite Moviesall of transformers all action or comedy
alvarotreso , 45, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
More About MeHonest,workman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay soccer,tv ,nightclubs
Political Affiliationno preference
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,creative
Favorite MusicRegional mexicana ,country,rap
Favorite TV ShowsHispanhic show
Where You Were Raisedsouth carolina
Favorite FoodMexican,chinese,american
Favorite PlacesDine out,beach,parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBe better each day
el tigre , 29, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetwomen
Favorite MusicAlan Jackson, Alan Jackson, De Todo Un Poko
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Planet Earth
Favorite BooksBible
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Marco , 40, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MD
Favorite MusicRomantic ,classic rock,Salsa, etc
Where You Were RaisedCentral America , El Salvador.
Richard , 35, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
More About MeI am 32 years old and a District Manager for a BIG COMPANY. Though, at times it can be stressful, I love and enjoy my job! I'm Dominican and recently moved here from Miami, FL. Yes, I do speak english and spanish!!! I am a very outgoing person, but also enjoy alone time. I love life and try the best to make the best of every day. I like to make everything FUN!!! rnrnPeople seem to wanna judge me for my apperance (TATTOOS), I usually wear a suit 5 days of the week due to my job, but when I'm off work sometimes it can be funny how people react. I'm genuine, honest and caring. I would like to meet someone who would appreciate someone like me! .I LOVE sports, cars, cooking, the outdoors, music, arts and TATTOOS. I have 2 boys, so you need to like them, too!!!.. I mean this... My kids are the most important in this world!!! One of my most favorite things is to share differet point of views and learn new things every day. I also like building and fixing things. I LOVE to travel and try new things.rnrnrnBottom line, I'm very laid back and don't like DRAMA. I enjoy making people laugh and showing them a good time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTattoo Culture, Car Building, Coaching Football
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY!!!
Favorite BooksArt Books, Art, Tattoo Magazines, Tattoos, Espn the Magazine
Where You Were RaisedMiami, FL
Others NoticeLeadership and Honesty
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesCaribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a few Drinks with friends or with the family
Life Goalsto Focus on Business
bronco , 33, Male seeking Female, Columbia, TN
More About Meim a nice guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNot Much
Political Affiliationdont like
Favorite Music80s 80s 80s
Favorite TV ShowsCOPS
Favorite MoviesThe Fast and the Furious
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesat the park
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretnone
Carlos , 27, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
More About MeI am a romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay socceer
Who I Would Like to MeetLove mee
Favorite MusicRap and latin music
Favorite TV ShowsSport center. George lopez
Favorite MoviesAccion
Others NoticeI like dance
Favorite FoodBoracoa
Favorite PlacesClubs

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages