Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, Dutch Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DJLooney82 , 32, Male seeking Female, Metuchen, NJ
More About MeOutgoing, Sociable, Realistic, Friendly, Hard-working, Responsible, Party-harder, spend time playing guitar and piano, singing, DJ mixing, playing soccer with my friends. I love cultures, and people, experiencing something new. I sacrifice much for what I love most. I've been living in 3 countries and I am proud of them, because of the people and their hearts.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Trance/Dance, Music, Guitar, Cooking, TV, Videogames, Friends, Parties, DJ, Internet, etc.
Wesley , 27, Male seeking Female, Rotterdam, NL
More About MeVery social.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFitness nd dancing
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, social and funny
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsRinger, suits, csi, white collar, the good wife, revenge, and so on
Favorite MoviesComedy, thriller, action
Where You Were RaisedNetherlands Vught
Others NoticeMy eyes?
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest
Rosalina , 36, Female seeking Female, Skokie, IL
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeMy Name Is Rosalina Gomez and i am a single woman and i don't have any kids . i like women and i work at walgreens (Pharmacy) and i live on my own in a nice apartment and im just trying to seek love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Play Baseball and Football, Swimmig, Women and Alcohol, fingering my pussy
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite Musichip - hop, r & b, Pop, reggae
Favorite TV ShowsThe Nanny, Full House, Bad girls club, BUCKWILD
Favorite Movieschick flicks, Comedy
Favorite BooksTwilight
Favorite QuotesLove Isnt Something You Find Love Is Something That Finds You
Where You Were RaisedWashington Heights, Maryland
Others NoticeI Always Smile
Skills/TalentsI Can put my legs over my head ;)
Favorite Foodorange chicken
Favorite PlacesThe St. Louis Arch
Subjects You Think AboutSex
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang Out With Friends and have fun
SecretI Was Attracted To Women Since I Was 12
migel , 42, Male seeking Female, Roodepoort, ZA
Who I Would Like to Meethonest reliable hot
MARCEL , 38, Male seeking Female, Brussels, BE
Favorite MusicR&B AND HOUSE, AND MORE
Charlie , 28, Male seeking Female, Lynwood, CA
More About MeCheerful, joyful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, soccer, basketball
Political AffiliationI hate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont judge
Favorite MusicRap, hip hop, r n b, good music
Favorite TV ShowsComedy, entertainment
Favorite MoviesDrama,comedy,horror
Favorite BooksWorld news
Where You Were RaisedLos angeles
Others NoticeHappy
Favorite FoodAnything except sushi or garlic
Favorite PlacesLondon, new york, las vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere relax with good admisphere
Life GoalsGod is good
jahim , 29, Male seeking Female, Paramaribo, SR
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery ,Natgeo
Where You Were RaisedParamaribo,Suriname
Others Noticealways trying to be happy as possible
Maria , 39, Female seeking Male, NL, FR
More About MeI'm a European made in Colombia. Very relaxed and with a positive outlook of life. Have a good social life but lately I have felt the need to share with that someone special and yet to be found.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead lots, watch movies, meet with friends, paint
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man that can laugh at himself and that wants to be my 'partner in crime'. Someone ready to jump into new adventures but relaxed enough to enjoy quiet, lazy evenings talking about nothing or sharing comfortable silences...
Favorite MusicLatin balad, Pop, Soft Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, House, Top Gear, Three and a Half men, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama, Adventure... depends on the mood
Favorite BooksOnline news
Where You Were RaisedColombia
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodNectarines, Caramel
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie teather, restaurant or having a drink with friends
juanito castro , 53, Male seeking Female, Brownsville, TX
Political Affiliationdemocrat n republican
Who I Would Like to Meetbeautifull in her face n her heart
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedthe valley latino english spanish n sighn launguage
Others Noticetall always well drees
Favorite Foodshrimp n pasta varty little
Favorite Placessan Antonio tx
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a club dancing the night away
Life Goalsbe my own boss n buy more houses
Alex , 42, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Where You Were RaisedHolland.
Others NoticeMy smile.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages