Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, Chinese Singles – Page 6

Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kathya Mcclatchie , 21, Female seeking Male, Memphis, TN
More About MeKathya Leon Lamonche , is the name . nSeptember Fifteenth 'is the birthday & the day the world was blessed with me. nI am independent & damn proud of it .. dont like it? i dont really give a care what you think .. cause im not changing for anyone . nI am Single & Looking; peeps feel free to hit me up :).. nIm looking to find a REAL relationship ; to settle down and commit..with no games 'no cheating ; no lieing & no bullshit .. nI just simply wanna be HAPPY.im the kinda girl ' who wants that special person in my life that has my teeth on glare smiling :) nGreen & Purple ' are my all time favorite colors. my favorite animal's a panda because I feel like one :D nI am a damn good girl ' and im pretty freaking beautiful & chill . im really easy to talk too ' and i give good advice .. nI love taking pictures'. singing 'writing & writing poetry' are some of my passions . nIm the sweetest person in the ENTIRE world ' until you piss me off .. but lately it takes alot to piss me off.. nI have been through some tough shit in my life already ' but i have kept my head held high & a smiles stuck to my face.. nRather it was a real one or a fake one .. i still smiled anyways . but hey im NOT complaining... nI will do everything in this world i can to put a smile on somebody elses face , befor ill smile myself .. nI ALSO adore ' talkin on the phone ; long text messages &being called cute names (: i do have a CELLPHONE ; and its ALWAYS with me :) want to TEXT me or CALL me? or whatever .. nask for the number or give me yours & ill text you ; or call you .. or whatever (: nanyways ' im really chill ' so get to know me ; n- wanna get to know me ? or no more about me ? n- hit me up bae. n- love always , Kathya <3
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek comfort and care..
Favorite MusicR&amp;B
Favorite TV ShowsKeeping Up with The Kardashians, Bad girls club
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy Smile :)
Favorite PlacesCuba & Hawaii
Life GoalsTo become an excellent career woman & mother..
Jake , 24, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeAlways down for a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang With Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetIs happy to be with me
Favorite MusicLinken Park
Favorite TV ShowsGrimm, Terra Nova, Deadliest Warrior, Falling Skies
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksThe Meq
Where You Were RaisedEvrywhere
Others NoticeMy height and my eyes
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesBeijing, china
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the city
jesus mukul , 25, Male seeking Female, Oxnard, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Out at the Gym
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet and dont like drama and lies
Favorite MusicTupac <3, Bone Thugz N Harmony, Lil' Wayne,Drake, Nikki Minaj,Eminem,T.I, Chris Brown, Trey Songz,Eazy E/NWA, Ray J, Gucci Mane, Maino, Ludacris, New Boyz, Trina, Keri Hilson, Pretty Ricky, Style P, Snoop Dogg, Mario, Lil Sammie,, Bone Thug, NWA Live Music Updates, Rock & Metal, Ice & Heat>Lwub.Ent>>>smooth Gunnaz offic..pg.
Favorite TV Shows70's show, Tom and Jerry توم و جيري, Big Bang Theory, Vampire Diaries & Supernatural
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies, George Lopez Why You Crying?, Comédie
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedyucatan in mexico
Others Noticeim going to be 24 on 29 of october i been single for 6 o 7 months ...im looking for someone sweet with no drama and o lies those are the 2 worse thing i dont like im a boxer too like lots of sports and i would like to have a good time with any girl
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placesmexico yucatan ...new york san diego
Arprada , 24, Male seeking Male, Quebec, CA
More About MeI love meeting new ppl and making friends
Welling , 29, Female seeking Male, Kuala Lumpur, MY
Dating StatusWarm Hearted
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors Activities, Singging, Spend Time With Family and Friends
Favorite MusicPop rock, Love Song, Sentimental Rock, Acoustic
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic, Entertainment Live, American Idol (TV Series 2002– )
Favorite MoviesAdventure, ACTION MOVIES, Ghost, funny movies
Favorite BooksBiographies of Famous People, newspaper, Tourism, hospitality, sales, Marketing Public Relations
Others NoticeFriendly, hard working, family women, active and warm hearted.
joshua , 32, Male seeking Female, Columbus, GA
Where You Were RaisedLos angeles CA
Others Noticei am nice
Favorite Foodnot picky like all types
Favorite Placesanything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing
Tess , 19, Female seeking Male, Plymouth, VT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Political AffiliationWho gives a hobo's ass about polotics? Not me.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who drinks but doesn't get agressive when they are drunk if they get drunk.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Fosters
Favorite BooksTwilight Saga Breaking Dawn
Where You Were RaisedVermont
Others NoticeMy face and personality! Lol
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesBently's
Friday or Saturday Nights IUmm.... Home
Life GoalsAfter Castleton State College i want to get a full scholarship to go to Harvard Law School to become a laywer
julian , 22, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Favorite MusicJay Z, Daddy Yankee
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, House Hunters
Favorite MoviesFreddy Krueger
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were Raisedunited states
Others Noticemy eyes and my face
Favorite Foodchinnese country food spainsh food
george , 37, Male seeking Female, Inglewood, CA
More About MeOk I am 34 years old and my name is George I like play baseball and walk on the beach talk to my friends and have a good time :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay baseball walk in the beach
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to MeetOk I look for a good women and she have to have a good heart and knows when to have a good time :-)
Favorite MusicSalsa bachata merege
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge lopez
Favorite MoviesAny movie
Favorite BooksL a times
Favorite FoodItalian Mexican
Favorite PlacesCancun Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing salsa
Life GoalsTo get my degree o have a good job
Pablo , 38, Male seeking Female, Washington, NC
Dating Status"King Kong aint got nothing on me"
Political AffiliationREPUBLICAN
Favorite Musiccountry . Love.songs Christian music
Where You Were RaisedBRONX, N.Y.
Others NoticeMy eyes and weight lost
Skills/TalentsVERY GOOD WITH MY HANDS, JACK OF ALL TRADES SORT OF SPEAK. INTERPRETER.
Favorite FoodALL FOODS FROM AROUND THE WORLD, BUT MY MOTHERS IS MY FAVORITE FOOD.
Favorite PlacesCANADA
Subjects You Think AboutFINDING MY SOUL MATE THAT WANTS THE AMERICAN DREAM. HOUSE WHITE PICKET FENCE CHILDREN ETC.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYES OCCASIONALLY
Life GoalsMY DAUGHTERS ARE MY FIRST GOALS THEN GRADUATING FROM PHOENIX UNIVERSITY THIS YEAR AND CONTINUE MY COLLEGE EDUCATION IN CRIMINAL JUSTICE.
SecretI DO NOT ENJOY SECRETS.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages