Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, Chinese Singles – Page 4

Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Corey , 20, Male seeking Female, Harrisburg, PA
More About MeVery Funny, Honest, Loyal, Faithful, Bold, Sexy, Very Athletic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork Out, Listen To Music, Cuddle, Watch Movies
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want a woman to make me the happiest man in the world
Favorite MusicHip-Hop
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds Green Arrow NCIS
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksThe Art Of War
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodFried Chicken
Favorite PlacesMovies, Jumbo Buffet, Olive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost Likely Home With My Sons Or Out Eating Or Dancing
Life GoalsCollege
anthony campos , 58, Male seeking Female, Hacienda Heights, CA
Dating StatusTREAT A WOMEN GREAT AND SHE WILL TREAT YOU GREAT IN RETURN
More About Me“ Name is tony a very very easy going guy little shy at first, little out of the box , bit naughty ,looking to meet an easy going women must have a sense of humor to spoil a little ,We need to enjoy and live life not just survive it, And not be so picky , not a big writer can express myself a lot better in person or over the phone, Maybe coffee or tea one day ,at a Starbuck's chat a little see the real person, see how it go's, if not maybe made a new friend , from 7 brother's and 2 sisters, you learn to share and appreciate the little things to never take people or thing's for granted, work as a Solar Consultant,showing Home Owners how Solar works and Save's,Govt rebates means =$0 no down can save over 50% on your Edison Electric ,work with a lot of nice people and a few grumpy one's,Also worked for Century21 enjoy the outdoor's getaway weekends ,exploring new place's, the little off the road towns a morning jogger ,like they say healthy body healthy mind,working on a hike to the bottom of the Grand Canyon ,did Mt Whitney awsome view,nenjoy that all of a sudden ride up the coast from lunch in San Francisco to breakfast in San Diego, to hiking or biking in Yosemite to dinner in Las Vegas ,,,,,,,,,,Enjoy learning Asian history, Need to visit China all that History ,The Great Wall, Terra Cotta Warrior's,,Mings tomb Yangtze,River Hong Kong ,,,,,,,,,,Treat a women great and she will treat you great in return, Saying something and doing it are two different things,,,,,, Carma when you give you win ”
Who I Would Like to Meet,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Favorite Thing's,,,,,,,,,,,, A Smile,, ,The elderly,,, Sense of humor,that morning cup of coffee,,,chocolate ,exotic fruits, rain, fresh flower's,people watching, weekend getaways ,little pets ,music, dancing ,the Art,'walks on the beach ,Christmas , Disneyland ,the Song What a Wonderful World by Louie Armstrong,or Willie Nelson,,,, When you give you win
Where You Were RaisedUSA Los Angeles
Others Notice,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Favorite Thing's,,,,,,,,,,,, A Smile,, ,The elderly,,, Sense of humor,that morning cup of coffee,,,chocolate ,exotic fruits, rain, fresh flower's,people watching, weekend getaways ,little pets ,music, dancing ,the Art,'walks on the beach ,Christmas , Disneyland ,the Song What a Wonderful World by Louie Armstrong,or Willie Nelson,,,, When you give you win
Isaac , 34, Male seeking Female, Taipei, TW
mmiller650atYahoo , 49, Male seeking Female, South Lake Tahoe, CA
Favorite BooksMy Life Among The Aliens
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodTell You Later!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights ITell You Later!!!
Jamar , 22, Male seeking Female, Syracuse, NY
More About MeI'm awesome sweet and funny, anything else you wanna know just hit me up.
Political AffiliationHave non
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same as me.
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedSanford,Florida
Others NoticeWell they will notice how sweet and funny I am. Uh my eyes are a big feature about me. Anything else just ask.
Favorite FoodChinese, Steak, Ice Cream, Starbursts
Favorite PlacesCalifornia, Florida, Georgia
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club.
Life GoalsTo run my own business,
joann , 42, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeIm a honest and loving. LATINA..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking on the beach... taking a hike..
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest hard worker loving father
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsMOB WIVES...
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewspapers
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my kids out at the movies.
Life GoalsTo become a nurse
Theodore , 33, Male seeking Female, Metairie, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWitch TV. Listing To Music. Get On The Computer,
Favorite MusicRock & Roll. R&B. Soul. Love,
Favorite TV ShowsCharmed
Favorite MoviesActon Movies
Others NoticeI'm Me Very Kind. And Loving To,
Favorite FoodCookes
Favorite PlacesTo The Movies. Out To Eat. And Partying,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home,
Life GoalsWorking Is One Of Them. I Don't Really Know,
Gerald , 25, Male seeking Female, Chongqing , CN
Favorite MusicR Kelly I Believe I Can Fly, Fat Joe, 50 Cent Candy Shop
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Tyra Banks Show, Oprah Life Class
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Love, Animated Movies
Others NoticeA sense of humour and smile on my face....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my dormitory.
Life Goalsxxxxxx
george , 37, Male seeking Female, Inglewood, CA
More About MeOk I am 34 years old and my name is George I like play baseball and walk on the beach talk to my friends and have a good time :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay baseball walk in the beach
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to MeetOk I look for a good women and she have to have a good heart and knows when to have a good time :-)
Favorite MusicSalsa bachata merege
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge lopez
Favorite MoviesAny movie
Favorite BooksL a times
Favorite FoodItalian Mexican
Favorite PlacesCancun Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing salsa
Life GoalsTo get my degree o have a good job
Terry , 20, Male seeking Female, Tulsa, OK
More About MeI am not your typical guy. I can be socially awkward. I love movies (especially thought provoking ones). I am the kind of guy that wants to cook for you and take care of you when you're sick. I'm a nice guy from Kansas. I have class when I dress and hate looking sloppy. Loyalty is also something I can brag. Haha. Can't wait to meet ya! :D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love reading. I am also found going to the movies a lot and seeing whatever I can at the time. I plan on starting a movie blog as a passion project soon. Culinary is also something I absolutely love.
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm just looking for someone that pulls me in and I feel chemistry with. Its been awhile since I have felt that. Lets see where we go.
Favorite MusicAll and every. :D
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Glee, Smallville, Justice League and Heroes
Favorite MoviesComic, Drama, Sci Fi
Favorite BooksSilver Linings Playbook
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeMy nerdiness
Favorite FoodMom's Pumpkin Pie
Favorite PlacesChurch, bookstores and game/card stores.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking since its busiest on those nights. If not then at a movie.
Life GoalsTo finish culinary school and become a successful chef. Maybe open a restaurant.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages