Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, Chinese Singles – Page 3

Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JP , 35, Male seeking Female, Beijing, CN
More About MeI'm a Chef, really like to cook. I an am honest person, I think honesty is the most important thing in a relationship
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty!
Favorite FoodAll the food
Juan , 35, Male seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Isa Barton , 21, Female seeking Male, Scottsdale, AZ
More About Meim different, no words to that... u need to get to know me
Political Affiliationnothng
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun and different
Favorite MusicSkrillex
Favorite TV ShowsSkins (UK)
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Where You Were Raisedmexico and united states
Others Noticeeverything
Favorite Fooditalian food with wine
Favorite Placespita jungle, italiannis
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping
Life Goalsbe rich
RONALD , 60, Male seeking Female, Quebec, CA
More About Mei,ma good person
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsincere and honest
Favorite TV ShowsAction 16 Kurt Aaron
Where You Were Raisedquebec
Others Noticeif they are alrigthi,ts fine with me
Favorite Foodagood cook millat home
Favorite Placessideof the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home wachingamovie
Life Goalsbeing happy with someonein my life
Paul , 36, Male seeking Female, Taipei, TW
Who I Would Like to MeetOnly girls
Favorite MusicOn the Floor J-Lo ft. PitBull
John , 36, Male seeking Female, Winchester, CA
More About MeI love to love!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo many to list
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetA beautiful heart and personality
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsN/A
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksScience
Where You Were RaisedSan Gabriel Valle
Others NoticeMy humor
Favorite FoodSeafood,
Favorite PlacesEverything
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut
Life GoalsMasters in electrical Engineeri
jhon , 24, Male seeking Female, Boise, ID
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrock climing huting fishing anyting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethmm some one who is cute have a car and job down to earth fun to talk to speck what is on here mine dont juge people befor u know them
Favorite Musici like it all most hip hop
Favorite TV Showsanyting
Favorite Moviesscard love fuun
Favorite Booksanyting
Where You Were Raisedla then boise
Others Noticemy eye and smill
Skills/Talentsart
Favorite Placesdown town my room
Subjects You Think Abouthmm friend dating look for some one to hang out with me
Friday or Saturday Nights Idown town chine blue uh the hooker bar at the moive place it call edwor 21
Life Goalsi am a fire man and art school
Secretanyting
sandra , 21, Female seeking Male,
Dating StatusLaid back
Who I Would Like to MeetA firme vato that likes to have fun y que no ande con mamadas(exemplo: fucking tripping on the serio a ruca like me don't need that shit.) He can dedicate me a love song or a poem cual quiera I would love it if it's from the heart y pues si no...ayy muchachos que digo..FUCK YOU...lol..alratos
Favorite MusicAll except country
Favorite Moviesjust about anything :)
Favorite Bookslol :/
Favorite QuotesDon't trust a man if he lies to yew in tha first place
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Skills/TalentsDancing, Art
Favorite FoodShit about anything
Favorite PlacesPshhh movies :}
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm a party girl if no man likes that fuck it....
Life GoalsGet my ass into college to find myself a firme vato with skills
jorge , 53, Male seeking Female, Santa Fe Springs, CA
More About MeI like to find some one that like to learn new thing and like to share things, some one who want to take a new chalenge and try to have fun adn peaceful life and like to set goals in life.rnwho like dancing and music to practice any sports, and have good conversation ,good listening.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like music, sportsrnplays and I like to fix things
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly, understanding , motivated, honest, faithful, supportive, happy,
Favorite Musicmusic is a language I love music all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsI like good comedy and sify also documentry, has to be good not just junk
Favorite Moviesall the movies have something interesting
Favorite BooksI read good magazines, news paper, books has to be important interesting
Where You Were RaisedMexico City
Others Noticethat I'm happy and I like to have a good time , that respect others and their piont of veiw
Skills/TalentsI have many for a man , cooking sawing, building thing with wood and other thing like metal and plastic.
Favorite FoodI like to eat from everything but not rare food just good clean and nutrition food
Favorite Placesdepends of how I feel.
Subjects You Think AboutI like to be positive and I like to think how I can help others and find a good answer.
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to find a parthner so I can go out for a dance, or other activities
Life Goalshave my kids to be a good citizens and have a good education.rnfor work is no limit
SecretJust ask ,me
Isaac , 34, Male seeking Female, Taipei, TW

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages