Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic Singles – Page 4

Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
laracares568 , 26, Female seeking Male, North Hollywood, CA
More About MeI am lara
Aida , 59, Female seeking Male, Lowell, MA
More About Mewhat you see if what you get
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsWithout a Trace( Watch on ion Television)
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham books
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placesparks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or working
Life Goalstoo many
Austin , 19, Male seeking Female, Burbank, CA
Where You Were RaisedBurbank California
Others NoticeMy face.
gvblue9 , 45, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statushow about coffee and just talk
mundawg , 54, Male seeking Female, Chula Vista, CA
More About Meeasy going no drama , simple dating to get to know each other
Rudy , 36, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, CA
More About MeWell I am fun loving guy who is a big family man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to be outdoors. Hunting, fishing and camping
Favorite MusicCountry music
Where You Were RaisedIn Calaveras County
Favorite FoodMexican food. Swiss steak
Favorite PlacesHunting
stevex401 , 18, Male seeking Female, Providence, RI
Where You Were Raisedrhode island
Others Noticelooks
sazzyclassy , 60, Female seeking Male, Austin, TX
Favorite QuotesThe two hardest tests on the spiritual road are the patience to wait for the right moment and the courage not to be disappointed with what we encounter.
Where You Were RaisedCorpus Christi
Skills/Talentssincere, honest, loveable
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian, bar b que, cheese cake
Favorite PlacesI love to travel, bucket list to visit every state in the good old USA
Friday or Saturday Nights II enjoy short trips, movies, dining
Life GoalsTo have made a differance.
ramram1321 , 20, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
More About MeI'm random, funny, and adventurous ^.^nnKik: ramram1321
maria elena , 45, Female seeking Male, Salt Lake City, UT
More About Mespecial, romantic, gentle, indulgent, I like to laugh at funny things, understanding, loyal when I have my partner, thoughtful, sensitive, generous, I like to be realistic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCleaning My House, Cooking and Clean Ng My Hse
Political Affiliationdemocrata
Who I Would Like to Meetsimply retailer.
Favorite MusicCamilo Sesto
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Game Of Throne, House of Lies
Favorite MoviesMis hijos, Adventureland (film)
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedwest africa (sierra leone)
Others Noticeno.really
Skills/Talentssing
Favorite Foodmexican,chinese.
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhatever but with my partner.
Life Goalsfind the person who has my same interests and likes what I like.
Secretnot really

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (45229)
Spanish (40715)
French (1821)
German (602)
Italian (1837)
Portuguese (1630)
Dutch (135)
Chinese (222)
Japanese (269)
Arabic (253)
Russian (221)
Hebrew (64)
Hindi (60)
Tagalog (265)
Urdu (31)
Other (1539)