Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic Singles – Page 2

Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Liam Kelly , 26, Male seeking Female, Drogheda, IE
Dating StatusMy names Brown Bear and I give good hugs!:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Fishing, Soccer, Outdoor Activies, Paint Ball
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to have a positive outlook on life and be prepared for fun and adventure :)nim not a full member yet but will be....
Favorite MusicHouse / Electro/ Trance /Deep House / Chill out music, Disclosure, Two Door Cinema Club, Hopsin, hozier, The Black Keys, Kasabian
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Californication, The Waking Dead, Community
Favorite MoviesThe Wolf of Wall Street
Favorite BooksLord Of The Rings
Favorite QuotesDodgeball......"your a skidmark to the underpants of society le fleur!"
Where You Were RaisedMalawi central africa
Others NoticeMy darks skin ha
Favorite Foodany seafood or meat...love to cook:)
Favorite Placeszante greece :)
Eddie , 39, Male seeking Female, San Fernando, CA
More About MeI am a fun-loving good natured person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking and going to the beach.
Political AffiliationRepublican.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to spend quality time with me.
Favorite MusicRock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite MoviesAnything by Wes Anderson.
Favorite BooksA. Lee Martinez book.
Where You Were RaisedSan Fernando Valley
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodMedium rare steak.
Favorite PlacesJalama and Sedona.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly home with the kids.
Life GoalsTravel across Europe.
javier , 49, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
More About Meok,i,m single and drama free enjoy weekend trips ,all outdoors ,music ,dancing ,humor a must and dancing shoes a big plus ,and a great kisser
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeekend Getaway
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetloving,, caring ,clean beautiful active woman humor a must and dancing shoes a big plus
Favorite MusicTejano and Country
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars
Favorite BooksJoel olsteen
Where You Were Raisedcorpus christi tx
Others Noticei would have to say ,my smile
Favorite Foodseafood ,ice cream ,all kinds
Favorite Placesdancing ,dine out ,to many to list
Friday or Saturday Nights Iaint no telling ! hahah
Life Goalsat the time I,d like to have a beautiful loving caring woman to call my own to wine and dine and treat her like queen
Secretlove to be loved
Kersten , 36, Female seeking Male, Tacoma, WA
More About MeI am a very honest easy going person who is not judgemental and expects the same in return.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is independant and easy going. who knows how to treat a woman, who is honest, funny and caring
Favorite BooksThe Magic
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
Others NoticeMy hair, smile, eyes and boobs
Favorite Foodhawaiian
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithat really varies
Michae , 52, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeHard worker,respectful and fun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone happy and someone who would not try to change me.
Favorite MusicClassic rock and jazz
Favorite TV ShowsNfl football
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksRestaurant digest
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Favorite FoodSteaks and seafood
Favorite PlacesSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Todd , 49, Male seeking Female, Rockdale, GE
More About MeI work a lot when I can I love cooking and making my lady happy everyday
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with my friends and doing yard work
Political AffiliationMaking money and have a good life
Who I Would Like to MeetIf she works that's cool know what her man like I like having fun when I don't work
Favorite MusicBon jovi
Favorite TV ShowsWWF
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIn rockdale co in ga
Others NoticeI am a working man I love yard work but I work on houses
Favorite FoodAny thing what she like to eat
Favorite PlacesI like to go any where to make my grip happy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home unless I am working
Life GoalsHave a good time with my lady and her kids if she was any
john , 25, Male seeking Female, New Brunswick, NJ
Robert , 43, Male seeking Female, Glen Cove, NY
More About Mefamily oriented, moral, responsible, respectful,charismatic, funny
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, responsible,respectful
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Fooddessert, I have a sweet tooth
antonio , 45, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Where You Were RaisedMy parents raised in london
Others Noticepeople easily notice my smile
Diego , 23, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeHonest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out
Political Affiliation-
Who I Would Like to MeetLove
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedPeru
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Favorite PlacesLandscapes
Friday or Saturday Nights IDiscos
Life GoalsBe happy

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (44225)
Spanish (39873)
French (1793)
German (590)
Italian (1812)
Portuguese (1606)
Dutch (134)
Chinese (217)
Japanese (260)
Arabic (248)
Russian (214)
Hebrew (63)
Hindi (59)
Tagalog (262)
Urdu (31)
Other (1514)