Online Speed Dating » Singles in Worcester, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Worcester, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
reyreyyy , 27, Male seeking Female, Worcester, MA
More About Mei am a easy going guy just tryna have a bit of sane fun
Political Affiliationno preference
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, a lil crazy and watever it comes
Where You Were Raisedel salvador
Others Noticelips
Favorite Foodi eat anything
Favorite Placesparis, and green hill park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house
Life Goalswont tell
jose , 22, Male seeking Female, Worcester, MA
More About MeWell im 5'6 and im cute... Not being cocky :) i love to go out and have a great time so if you think you can handle a funny smart guy im your guy so link me :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play basketball or exercise
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny short loving and smart and of course outgoing
Favorite MusicReaggeton, hip,hop
Favorite TV ShowsJersey shore...
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others NoticeHit,the cell five o eight three seven one seven three nine three
Favorite FoodRice with chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsTo become a cop
Juju , 29, Male seeking Female, Worcester, MA
leonardo , 28, Male seeking Female, Worcester, MA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like chat,walk,i have cam
CARMELO , 54, Male seeking Female, Worcester, MA
Dating Statusfriendly,respectful
More About MeIM THOUGHTFUL,CARING,LOVING,AND RESPECTFUL
Political AffiliationNONE,IM NOT INTO POLITICS,TOO BORING.
Who I Would Like to MeetTHE ALMOST SAME QUALITIES I WROTE FOR ME.
Favorite MusicJourney Band, Elvis
Favorite MoviesThe Lucky One, The Lucky One
Where You Were Raisedn.y.
Others NoticeFRIENDLY.
Favorite FoodSTEAK AND CHEESE GRINDER,SHRIMP
Friday or Saturday Nights IMOVIES,WALKING,OR DRIVING
Life GoalsTO MEET SOMEONE WHO IS THERE FOR ME,SO I CAN BE THERE FOR THEM.
linda , 48, Female seeking Male, Worcester, MA
Dating Statusdancer and likes movies
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesver tv y oir musica
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetamorso,detallista,respetuoso y sobre todo fiel
Favorite Musicbachata reggeton voleros
Favorite TV Showscristina
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksn leo no me gusta
Skills/Talentsask me laiter
Favorite Foodarroz,habicuelas y chuletas
Favorite Placespark
Life Goalstener mi propia casa en puerto rico
golddiggin , 30, Male seeking Female, Worcester, MA
More About MeI am a humble guy, hardworking, always take care of mine, love to workout have fun. Im new to this dating stuff. Just got out a 9 year relationship and not jumping in to anything. Im curious of what this dating site has to offer so ima give it a shot.
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a fun, loyal, hardworking, honest woman in my life but im ok with just a date night for now also.
Favorite MusicHiphop
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksSista soulja
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Favorite FoodDinner
carlos , 36, Male seeking Female, Worcester, MA
More About Meno se
Political Affiliationninguna
Who I Would Like to Meetno se
Favorite Musichip-hop y musica de bass entre otras tambien
Favorite TV Showspeliculas de terror y otros programas tambien
Favorite Moviesterror y otras peliculas
Where You Were Raisedsoy de puerto rico
Others Noticebueno que sean sinseras y amables tambien eso es lo que busco yo
Favorite Foodyo cosino de todo un poco mencanta
Favorite Placescruseros y avion pasadia tambien
Life Goalsno se me gusta tomar fotos y grabar los montes casa entre otras cosa
joram , 31, Male seeking Female, Worcester, MA
More About MeRespecting
Favorite MusicHiphop,Rnb,spanish,
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite BooksNews paper every day
Where You Were RaisedMass
Others NoticeThat I am a chill dude
Favorite FoodAll food
Favorite PlacesLike2travel
Chris Cruz , 28, Male seeking Female, Worcester, MA
More About MeI'm the type of person that likes to get to know someone by going out places talking, having deep discussions about general topics, life, aspirations etc. I'm can be funny sometimes and also good at putting someone in a good mood after a bad day sometimes. I'm very passionate about anything I do in life that really interests me things like friends, family, work, activities.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Hang Out With Friends, Movies, Eating Out at Restaurants, Playing Pool and Bowling, Casino, Going to the Gym
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is a caring person looking to meet someone to share there time with. Has a good sense a humor. Likes to sometimes stay in and watch a movie. Has goals a good head on there shoulders wants to someday settle down and start a family.
Favorite MusicHIP HOP & R&B, Merengue & Bachata, reggaeton, Jazz, Rock, Freestyle 80, Old School Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad , George Lopez, Fresh prince bel air, Smallville, Arrow, Cleveland Show, Breaking Bad, Prison Break (TV series)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Horror And Thriller Movies, Comedy, Dramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedWorcester, MA
Others NoticeMost people notice about me that I am a kind caring person that has a good sense of humor. Likes to enjoy a persons company by doing fun activities like going to play bowling, shoot some pool, go to an amusement park, go out to eat, catch a movie etc.
Favorite FoodSpanish food: White Rice, Steak and Beans homemade. Outside favorite food chinese food.
Favorite PlacesImperial Buffet, Foxwoods Resort Casino, Blackstone movie theater in millibury
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday nights depending on the week hanging out with some friends by getting some food at a restaurant play some games. Other weeks like maybe once or twice in the month go to the casino and eat at the restaurants and play.
Life GoalsTo own a house, start a family of my own. Have a high paying job and eventually have my own business.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (34)
Spanish (36)