Online Speed Dating » Singles in Walla Walla, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Walla Walla, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
angel , 41, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
More About MeShy, good listener,respectful,common sense,caring, loving Like good company and conversations friends and family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpades
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy with my feelings honost person caring good hearted
Favorite MusicPitbull, Party Rock Anthem -LMFAO, Soul Sonic Force, Sade, Zapp & Roger
Favorite TV ShowsNitro Circus, Keeping Up With The Kardashians on E!, Holly's World, Jersey Shore
Favorite MoviesThe Hand That Rocks the Cradle, La Bamba, American Pie, Can't Buy Me Love, Avatar
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodFruit
Favorite Placesshopping at the mall
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
Life GoalsTo expand family business
francisco , 33, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
Favorite MusicI like all music
Favorite TV ShowsCall of the wildman,pablo wars.
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Erick , 23, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
More About Mesoy un vato chido me gusta salir con amigos y salir con chavas al cine
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play soccer go to parties dance and stay wit family
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetnon
Favorite Musicany mexican band and rap oldies
Favorite TV Showsi like to whacjh all kinds of tv shows
Favorite Movieshorrror and comedia and gangster movies
Favorite Booksi dont like to read
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesto michoacan mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion work or home
Albert , 43, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
More About MeIm a hardworking man, but I always find time to be with that special someone. I can enjoy all the time that that person is willing to give, whether it be 5 minutes in the day or eventually a lifetime, I will always do what I can to make US both happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen i have spare time, Im pretty much open to do about anything from staying at home and watching a going out and hanging with friends. I like to do it all.
Political AffiliationI listen and then I decide. Open Party.
Favorite MusicI listen to EVERYTHING, from Rap to country, classical to instrumental. I enjoy all types of music.
Favorite TV ShowsWide variety, comedy, drama, pretty open on this subject.
Favorite MoviesAll types of movies, but comedy and action would be the top 2.
Favorite BooksDaily newspaper and Magazines such as Time, and Sports Illustrated.
Where You Were RaisedWalla Walla, Washington.
Others NoticeThat I am always happy and smiling.
Skills/TalentsSkills and talents to be shown at a later date.
Favorite FoodLASAGNA!!! most favorite.
Favorite PlacesLAS VEGAS. and local places with my friends.
Subjects You Think AboutIf you thought about...probably so did I!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the Blue, local hangout, since i work there.
Life GoalsTo retire early so I can travel and do things that I couldnt when i was younger, and find someone that might want to tag along with me.
SecretNothing to hide here!!
esperansa , 52, Female seeking Male, Walla Walla, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesorganise,clean,cook,walks,movies,family,learning new things,sowin,painting,photograp,domonos,cards,healping others ,(family). planing and talking,dreaming,and actualy exploring. yeap i m Dora the explora
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmy best friend ,respectfle,mature,kind,lovable,intelectual,with a nice job,and time for us.someone to do things women man.only me and only you.if you now what you want ,and now how to hold on,
Favorite Musiccountry,spanish,soft
Favorite TV Showsmecical,detectibe,funnies,aciion,romanse.
Favorite Moviessometing interesing
Where You Were Raisedchicago,mexico,texas
Others Noticesmile,
Favorite Foodsalsa,mexican,american,chanise,italian,its all good.tee coffe soda with wather or ice,and dont forget the fruit
Favorite PlacesEngland,Spain,Europe.its my dream.maybe mowy howaii,mexico to bisit my family.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifamily,big stores,or treftis, store,wold like to go to a mexican danse and danse slow danse lookin aye to aye,and to a nice dinner
Life Goalsget older with the people i love,trable,continue my education on the medical busines,learn to rite bether english,love and be loved,
Secretif i tell, it wont be a secret
Jennifer , 29, Female seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
Favorite TV ShowsTHE GAME, 48 HOURS, HOUSE
Where You Were RaisedNOT FROM HERE
Others NoticeMY EYES
Marcus , 53, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
Favorite Musicsolf rock, BLUES 4 EVER
Favorite TV ShowsAction 16 Kurt Aaron
Where You Were Raisedon the beach in calif
Others Noticethat im taller in person
soybandolero , 55, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
Dating Statuslove to dance play pool
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti like to meet a great lady honest,romantic,i am looking for someone very much like myself loyalty communication and honesty are up thereon top of my list i need someone who likes being close and love the little things like holding hands who believes in being faithful and loyal i belive in soul mates and i hope to find mine?
Favorite MusicCoutry Music, Soft and Classic Rock
Favorite TV Showsbones csi
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksGolf Digest
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles
Others Noticebecause i am nace guy and i love people
Skills/Talentsi can cook. i can teach to play golf?
Favorite Foodmexican see food
Favorite Placeslove to go to the beach.
Subjects You Think Aboutmeet my soul mate?
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii be at home, or playing pool.or danceing
Life Goalsi love to find my soul mate .my best lover.and be happy
martin , 75, Male seeking Female, Walla Walla, WA
More About Mesoy sincero, amigable y muy trabajador
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove dance, listen music
Political Affiliationsoy democrata cien por ciento
Who I Would Like to Meetser muy sincero
Favorite Musicromantic, solitarios, bukis etc
Favorite TV Showsi love to watch tvm Jorge Lopez show, and discover chanal.
Favorite Moviessuspense, comedi, and accion
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite PlacesParis, Chaina
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsget my nursing degree

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages