Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 3

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Linda , 49, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating Statuslooking for friends
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies dinner concerts boating anything in the water !!! amusement parks
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice person
Favorite Musici listen to any music doesnt matter
Favorite TV Showsidol.. x factor.. americas got talent.. seems corny but other than paid channels thats really all i watch
Favorite Moviesi like mysteries and mafia flicks not really into sappy love stories lol
Favorite Bookshavent read a book in years haha
Favorite Quotesfool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me
Where You Were Raisedborn in philadelphia grew up here in florida
Others Noticebig brown eyes
Skills/Talentsvery organized ...lots of patience
Favorite Foodi love spanish food
Subjects You Think Aboutmy future and my happiness
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever know??
Life Goalsto be happy and have some money lol
Secretif i told you it wouldnt be a secret
sara , 43, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
VICTOR , 39, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusSINGLE AND LOOKING
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBASKETBALL FOOT BAll xbox playstation
Who I Would Like to MeetDNT ASK FOR MUCH JUST BE REAL AND HONEST AND WELL GET ALONE REAL GOOD
Favorite Musichiphop reggaeton bachata salsa
Favorite TV Showsscarface
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksany thing
Others Noticeim a clown a happy person to be around with
Favorite Foodsteaks shirmps
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome like clubs some time movies
SecretNOTHING
amber , 34, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating Statussingle , looking for a gentlemen...
More About MeFIRST OF BE LOCAL, I WILL NOT CHAT IF YOU ARE NOT LOCAL,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,HEY FELLAS im Amber a Rican transsexual grl im 5/9 36dd latina , yes once again im a ts , woman enough to let you know im a tranny ...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work with my hands
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetU NEED A PIC NO PIC NO CONVO..
Favorite MusicRihanna
Favorite TV ShowsEllen
Favorite MoviesHouse
Favorite BooksDa paper.
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others NoticeMy breast
Favorite FoodCesar salad
Favorite PlacesFt lauderdle
Friday or Saturday Nights IPhone first
Life GoalsA man.
Sharon , 33, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusWhen life hands you lemons, bring them on over and we can make some lemonade together!
More About Melooking for someone to hang out with and have a good time with what ever we do.if you want someone real hit me upnnI am a fun-loving person who comes from a small family. I am spontaneous, very social, and have a strong desire to interact with people. I am enthusiastic in anything I do. If you were to ask my friends, they would tell you that I am very sympathetic, nurturing, and supportive to the needs of others. My personality is such that I think of others before myself.nnI am not demanding emotionally, however, I am a strong-willed person with a direct personality. You will always know where you stand with me.nnI do enjoy physical closeness and affection, whether it's kind words, cards, flowers, holding my hand while walking, etc. No matter how big or small, affectionate gestures of any kind suit my personality. I love romance and am a romantic at heart. Some of the best evenings and weekends are when you never leave the house, and just cook and watch movies. I do also like nice restaurants and enjoy going to the movies.nnI am not wealthy by any means, but I like nice things and take care of what I have. I am a very organized person and don't like a lot of clutter and messiness.nnI also enjoy cooking and entertaining. I have done some party planning over the last several years, and it is truly my passion. My dream would be to have an event.nnI am the only child, My parent is dead, Whomever I meet would have to understand how i feel.nnI am looking for a man who is a professional, who is not intimated by a strong man, who enjoys socializing and is polite to others. I have a lot of friends and I would want to introduce that person to them and my world. It's not that I go out every night, because I do not. However, I am involved in the community, and there are various social functions (dinners, parties, etc.) year-round, and I would love to meet a man who would enjoy my company and those types of events with me.nnFrom time to time, write me if you are interestednnI like to go shopping for anything from housewares to clothes and shoes. I am a bargain shopper, though, and enjoy getting a great deal!
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetMy Partner (you) must poses this qualities:nA sense of humor, loyal, well mannered, ambitious in life, motivated, smart with humble heart, Im looking for a real person not a ROBOT(meaning i dont need a heartless partner with a cold soul),I dont need a SUPER human neither, I just want someone I can feel confortable with, no matter where we are or what we are doing, if you are good looking great but NOT essential, I prefer BRAIN over MUSCLES.nnCHEMISTRY however is a MUST.nnThe meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances, if there is any reaction both are transformed.nIf you wait to do everything until you're sure it's right, you'll probably never do much of anything.n“Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending.”
Where You Were RaisedTampa
Favorite PlacesFavorite Local Spot: Any river in the Smoky Mtns. When I'm in DC: Great Falls, Wash. Harbor or Clarendon. For skiing: A-Basin, Vail, Alta, Tahoe, Portillo-Chile! On the bike: Blue Ridge Prkwy. Always looking for a new Hot Spot...have one in mind?
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing to the movies,beach.
martha , 58, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSolitaire, Solitario, American football, Futbol Americano, Me Gusta Leer, Amo La Vida
Political AffiliationNO CREO EN LA POLITICA
Favorite Musicme gusta de todo un poquito.
Favorite TV ShowsCaso Cerrado - Telemundo
Favorite Moviespeliculas de accion.
Favorite BooksCaballo De Troya Jj Benitez
Favorite Foodcomida china, comida latina, pastel de manzana
Avelino , 71, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjigsaw puzzles and collect car modles
Political Affiliationdown the middle
Favorite Musiclatin,country,oldies
Favorite TV Showsbaseball,football,golf
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were Raisednew york city
Others Noticemy shy ness
Skills/Talentsplumber
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my home playing dominoes
Secretno
diego , 24, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite TV Showsdiego
Favorite Moviesdiego viracacha
Where You Were Raiseddiegp
Others Noticehola meyamo diego
Carrie , 37, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeI'm very straightforward, funny, caring, loyal, honest
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty!!!!
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsScandal, American Horror Story, sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedSyracuse, NY
Others NoticeLips, legs, chest
Favorite FoodPasta!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
juan , 51, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI was raised in Colombia by the coast where Shakira and Sofia Vergara are from, lived in florida for the last 26 years, love the ocean and love people. I'm very outgoing although shy the first 5 minutes, would like to find a person that would like to have fun and enjoy going places!!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun to be with, easygoing and enjoy going out and laughing in general a person who would like to have a good time and have someone in their lives to share with.
Favorite MusicLatin Salsa, Hiphop Also R B
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii 5-0, Two and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Dream Giver
Where You Were RaisedBarranquilla, Atlantico, Colombia
Others NoticeHappy and fun person to be around !!
Favorite Foodspanish food and chocolate
Favorite Placescolombian islands , clubs to dance and caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub Aja at wiregrass

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (215)
Spanish (206)