Online Speed Dating » Singles in Salt Lake City, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 4

Singles in Salt Lake City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ricardo , 31, Male seeking Male, Salt Lake City, UT
Favorite MusicYury.thalia.
Favorite TV ShowsModern family.once upon a time
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksCuactemoc zamchez
Where You Were RaisedSandy utah
Others NoticeThat im a very nice guy and cute
FREDDIE QUINTANA , 36, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Dating Statusup for dibs'
More About Mestrong intuition,genorouse,spontaneouse,passionate grab life by the horn's type of person.
Political Affiliationnutral
Who I Would Like to Meetpositive with good moral's
Favorite MoviesScarface (1983), Rio, Little Shop of Horrors
Where You Were Raisedutah/mexico
Others Noticemy persona ,ambition,positiveness
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placeswhat, ever, where ever my partner chooses
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsthree p's posession, positin, power?
Beatrice , 23, Female seeking Male, Salt Lake City, UT
Dating Statusim looking for a long term relationship
Favorite TV Showsbones, csi: Miami
Favorite MoviesEight Legged Freaks
Favorite BooksElizabeth naughton
Where You Were Raisedsalt lake city
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, Italian, steaks, burgers, pizza
Favorite PlacesTexas road house
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt homenSaturday's: at the movies or mall
Life GoalsI want to become a nurse and computer technI want to enlist in the national guard
Genaro , 27, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Favorite Musicrap
Al , 37, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
andy , 31, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Yvette , 40, Female seeking Male, Salt Lake City, UT
Dating Statussingle looking for a romantic man
More About MeI am a 37 year old mom of 2 great kids. I am very shy until i get to know you. Just got out of a 15 year relationship. Been single fora little over a year now and want to find that special someone. My soulmate. The kind of person that when you kiss you see fireworks and feel butterflies in your stomach.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love cooking and baking. I like watching my son play baseball. I like pool but need help learning how to play better. I like camping and fishing, bbqing, just spending time with family.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a nice romantic man that does not cheat or lie. Been there done that and dont want that ever again. I want someone who will love me for me and see all the love that I have to give to them.
Favorite MusicI like country, spanish, R & B, Old Rock, oldies, a little bit of everything but not classical.
Favorite TV ShowsGreys anatomy, Miami Ink, criminal minds, NCIS.
Favorite MoviesComedy, thriller, some chick flicks
Favorite BooksThe newspaper
Where You Were RaisedWest Jordan, Utah
Others NoticeThat I am very shy
Favorite Foodchicken fettucine alfredo
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying bingo at the local church.
Secretask me I might tell ya?
Salvador servin , 28, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
More About MeIm cant explein
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWaching tv and crosing
Political AffiliationConoser algien espesial
Who I Would Like to MeetIm cant explein
Favorite MusicBanda norteno chicano rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe sipmson
Favorite MoviesNext friday
Favorite BooksMagazine low riders
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesRancheritos
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty and eny night club
Life GoalsTener una familia
criss , 34, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
More About MeMe gusta ser amable con otros escuchar y ayudar en lo que se pueda me gusta Ser amigo de todos
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJugar soccer y aprender a cocinar
Who I Would Like to MeetSer amigable entender buenos abitos
Favorite MusicCualquier tipo de musica siempre no sea agresiba
Favorite TV ShowsNot really watch tv
Favorite BooksAbeses un poco de todo
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others NoticeLa berdad nunca sabe uno Lo que los demas piensen
Favorite FoodNo preference I like everything
Favorite PlacesMe gusta ir a donde me lo pidan
Friday or Saturday Nights IEn mi casa o en algun night club
Life GoalsSer un chef professional
Ron , 48, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
More About MeMusic, love, laughter
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCreate and/or play music
Who I Would Like to MeetDrama free and low-maintenance
Favorite MusicRock and Roll
Life GoalsTo be happy

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (109)
Spanish (96)