Online Speed Dating » Singles in Raleigh, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Raleigh, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JORGE MARZUCA , 50, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
Dating Statusgreat and fun personality
More About Meit is just me, all of it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, wath a good movie, flying, cuddle with my honey, etc.
Political Affiliationpolitics sucks
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple, the love of my life
Favorite Musicall of it, love music
Favorite TV Showscsi,comedy channel, action
Favorite Moviesscar face, scorpio, titanic, top gun,etc
Favorite Booksmy camp, by adolf hitler
Favorite Quotesas iron sharpen iron, a man sharpen a man. god
Where You Were Raisedhonduras
Others Noticepersonality, and a lots more things
Skills/Talentsin my trade am the best.
Favorite Foodsashimi
Favorite Placesthe beach
Subjects You Think Abouthow can you cure stupidity?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my room
Life Goalsfind my life goals? have been fulfill. just need the right lady to share.
Secretssssshhhhhhhhhh
manuel , 37, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
Where You Were Raised??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Others NoticeXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT
paulie , 43, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
More About Mei am a great guy with a great sense of humor. I enjoy the simple things in life and want to share fun times with a special woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Having Fun
Who I Would Like to Meeta real person with a good sense of humor and who wants what i want....
Favorite MusicI am a DJ
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies
Favorite BooksDean Koontz Novels
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy lips
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesi love going to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut or home
Life Goalsto find someone to share my life with
RAMONA COTA , 49, Female seeking Male, Raleigh, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChurch Activities
Political Affiliationdont have
Who I Would Like to Meetcortesy nice respec
Favorite MusicTitanic
Favorite TV Showsgerge lopez
Favorite Bookssome tame
Others Noticesoy ramona soy de mexico soy simpatica de buenos sentimientos soy alegre busco personas amables cortez de buenos sentimientos me gusta salir a caminar rtomar un cafe con is amigos pasar un momento feliz combersar me gusta ir ala iglesia catolica busco amigos simililar a mi
Favorite Foodchanisse mexican italian
Favorite Placesmaal italian
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo my friends restoraut mall
Life Goalsrespect to people nice cortesy
Danny , 42, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
More About MeI very affectionate , Hard Working, organized and very helpful with others
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Play Basketball, go to the Beach, Woodworking
Political AffiliationRepublican on last term
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a good scence of humor, loyal,
Favorite MusicI love all kinds of music but if I had to choose Salsa,Merenge
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Qeens ,UFC, Pawn Star, Man vs Wild, Everybody Loves Raymond, Jersey Shore, NBA games MIAMI HEAT to be exact, Stand up Comedy, TV Documentaries,
Favorite MoviesCOMEDY, Action, Drama, Supence, Horror,
Favorite BooksNews articles, Health Magazine
Where You Were RaisedMiami FL
Skills/TalentsDo it your selfer
Favorite FoodCuban, Thai , Sushi, Mexican, italian, CHOCOLATE, Ice Cream, peanuts, Fruits
Favorite PlacesVEGAS, Miami, the Caribean Islands,Cruises, Flanigans, Wild Wing Cafe, Siki Sushi
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant, night club, Home
Life GoalsTo find a good woman and settle down
karla , 56, Female seeking Male, Raleigh, NC
Favorite MusicThe Tempations, Marvin Gaye, Marc Anthony
Where You Were Raiseddominican republic
Others NoticeThat im always an happy outgoing person.
Edgar , 47, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
Juan Carlos , 22, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake new friends and find a nice girl
Political Affiliationthe truth anything
Favorite MusicRock romantic ballads all
Favorite TV Showsmtv parental control
Favorite Moviesall movie type
Favorite BooksThe holy bible
Favorite Quotesummm in a restaurant the cinema or in a disk
Where You Were Raisedummmmmmm
Others NoticeI am good wavelength
Skills/TalentsPlay fotbooll and tongue twisters
Favorite FoodChinese food and the italian
Favorite PlacesPARKS RESTAURANTS BEACH
Subjects You Think AboutThe power of God is very large
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
Life GoalsImprove myself every day more be trae amplificado with good roots
SecretThese do not claim to be
cupid1212 , 49, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
More About MeI would describe myself as an easy going guy, fun-loving, curious, slightly introspective, compassionate, maybe a bit hyper-active.I believe in treating people the way I'll d like to be treated.I love the outdoors,love to laugh and make people laugh with my little sense of humor.I love leisure reading and also reading articles,journals to improve on my job.I play golf to ease work stress and watch soccer which happens to be my favorite sport.My favorite soccer team is fc Barcelona of Spain which happens to be my home town team cos am from Barcelona,Spain but based here in the States.I love my job a lot and as such,give it my best which I believe makes me more productive because it's now more like a hobby than just another than a regular job.Not into the night club scene at all,my preferences lean towards a romantic dinner at home or an evening at the symphony.As for her,she must be down to earth and a nice person with a good sense of humor.Not looking for a miss perfect cos am not perfect myself and I believe everyone is created no one or two flawless,we all have our short-comings. She must have good personal relationship with other people and always wears smile on her face.She must have forgiving spirit and be ready to accept the love I have to offer.As for kid(s),my partner and I can decide to adopt if she wishes cos there are a lot of kids out there who needs love and care.Well,let me stop here and you know what,feel free to ask any question,I'll gladly answer.Thanks for stopping at my profile,cheers
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Camping and Boating, Reading a Good Book, Tennis, Soccer
Political AffiliationBasque political party
Favorite MusicGospel and Christian Music, Jazz, Calypso Music, walking on the beach
Favorite MoviesAction, Legal Thrillers, Military
Favorite BooksThe Pelican Brief
Where You Were RaisedBarcelona,Spain
Others NoticeMy smile they say
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or the movies
alex , 34, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (28)
Spanish (31)