Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 5

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tiffany , 28, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI have a multicultural background. I am perfectly bilingual (French/english) and I LOVE music and marine life!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love reading, watching movies, going to museums, dancing and singing
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner also has a multicultural background and an interest in the Fre nch culture. He has to be smart, funny, educated and good looking...i know it's a lot to ask for , which is probably why i'm single! lol
Favorite MusicPop, Michael Jackson, Alicia Keys, Prince, Mariah Carey
Favorite TV ShowsXfiles, Two and a half men, Friends, King of Queens, Glee
Favorite Moviesdrama, horror and comedy
Favorite BooksThe Help
Favorite FoodFrench food!!!
Favorite PlacesI love going to Crepes on Columbus and of course I love going back to France, which is where i grew up
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a restaurant or at a bar or nightclub
Life GoalsI am recording an album and my ultimate goal is to sign with a major label.
Rafaelaa , 38, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoogle search
Favorite MusicGilberto Sta Rosa, MARC ANTHONY 2009: Los chilenos queremos mas conciertos!, Victor Manuel, pittbull, Paulina Rubio
Favorite TV Showsghost adventure, Comedy at Club 54, Real TV
Others Noticedown to Earth,and love to enjoy life..lol..
roberto , 33, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Janisse , 27, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About Mecome on if u know u don't meet my standards in looks please don't bother thank u specially if u over 37 that's a no no
Favorite MusicHIP POP/ RAGGAE, R& B/SALSA/MERENGE/BACHATA
Favorite TV ShowsTWO IN A HALF MEN
Favorite MoviesACTION
Where You Were RaisedNEW YORK CITY
Favorite FoodPASTA
anusca , 36, Female seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were RaisedLong island
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodseafood
Thomas , 58, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusLonely in Manhattan
More About MeI am a native New Yorker, of Puerto Rican decent, easy going, warm hearted. as well as warm blooded. I would love to meet, a woman, who knows how to treat a man, as well as hold on to me. I am open minded. As well as very understanding.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I'm involved with that special someone, I make it my business to spend my time with her.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetread question # 7
Favorite MusicI enjoy all type of music
Favorite TV ShowsHard core Pawn, Pawn stars,
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksThe secret history of the mossad
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Favorite FoodI don't have one type of food that I enjoy the most. I enjoy them all, of course with the right company.
Favorite PlacesI don't have one.
Friday or Saturday Nights II work until 7 Fridays, & on Saturdays from 2 -10pm
Life GoalsTo meet the woman of my dreams. Did I hear you say, what does she look like ? Well, when I meet you I'll let you know.
Lisa , 50, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI liek to go to the beach and walkes in the park and play pool,bowling ,
Favorite MusicI like all kind of music
Favorite TV ShowsI like to watch most everything they are give on TV I dont have a favorite show
Favorite MoviesHorror movies and action
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the beach,park,dining out, dancing,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout in a club
Confesor , 43, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to take walks and watch movies, and listen to music.
Political AffiliationDon't really care much for politics!
Who I Would Like to MeetA partners qualities would definitely be caring, sincere, affectionate, dedicated and trustworthy, and loving.
Favorite MusicMostly Diversified, but Love Salsa, Rock n Roll, and underground alternative.
Favorite TV ShowsER, CSI, GRIMM, FLASHPOINT.
Favorite MoviesHorror, Sci-Fi, Thrillers and Drama.
Favorite BooksDaily News
Where You Were RaisedNYC, Harlem
Others NoticeEasy going and down to earth.
Favorite FoodHomemade Pasta, Beef Stew or Arroz con Guandules, salad and Pollo Guisado!
Favorite PlacesSouth Street Seaport, Battery Park and Dallas BBQs
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome Cooking up a Storm! Or out on the town, depends on the mood.
Life GoalsWould like to really help the disabled, and basically live life to the fullest and share love with an interesting love/companion/friend.
Ej , 45, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeMy personality because ill always keep you smiling..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax..lol
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a good senses of humor and great personality.
Favorite MusicR and B and Hip Hop old school
Favorite TV ShowsDon't Have Favorite TV Show Like Them All. =)
Favorite MoviesComedy and Action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy Smile and My Eyes
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesAny where in the world
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends
Life GoalsEnjoy life with that special person
Hector , 40, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusYou never know unless you try
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts, weight training, Billiards, bowling, I'm open to just about anything that is considered fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy smart n willing to love me for me
Favorite MusicAll types of music
Favorite TV ShowsI have no favorite show
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror, action........etc.
Favorite BooksAnything that catches my interest.
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeMuscular shape, friendly personality, I look alot younger than I look. Anything else you want to know you're just gonna have to ask.
Skills/TalentsMy friends and family consider me to be a jack of all trades.
Favorite FoodPizza, but I am not picky.
Favorite PlacesI have no favorite but I do travel whenever I can.
Subjects You Think AboutFinding ways to better improve my life, finding that special person, my son who my is my biggest and proudest achievement.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither working, going out, or just relaxing at home.
Life GoalsEnjoy life to the fullest.
Secretyou're gonna have to take a chance and find out.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (343)
Spanish (305)
French (15)
Italian (21)
Portuguese (13)
Other (10)