Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Britain, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in New Britain, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Edwin , 51, Male seeking Female, New Britain, CT
Dating StatusWHERE IS MY QUEEN
More About MeI"m like a teddybear,honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMajor League Baseball 2K10
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth girl who wants the same things
Favorite MusicAll Latin Music,hip hop,oldies
Favorite TV Showsncis,rookieblue and baseball(mets)
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy and A little bit of love
Favorite Booksautobody and mecanic repair books
Favorite Quotesyou never know what you have, until you loose it
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn,NY
Others Noticegirls like my legs
Skills/Talentsautobody tec
Favorite Foodhome cooked meals, chinese food
Favorite PlacesI go to pr 2,3 times a year, rest. red lobster
Subjects You Think Aboutyou don't want to know,but please ask me
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the mood(clubs,dancing.theater,live shows or staying home watching movies,basketball,all sport
Life Goalsfinding the right girl, and live a simple but exciting life.
Secret4 me 2 know n 4 u 2 find out
goddessqueen22 , 22, Female seeking Male, New Britain, CT
David , 44, Male seeking Female, New Britain, CT
Friday or Saturday Nights II go movies and cooking
Jose , 30, Male seeking Female, New Britain, CT
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicI like all types of music.
Favorite MoviesI love all types of movies but the perfect one is when you find a movie that you and the person your with will enjoy.
Where You Were RaisedBoston, Mass
Favorite FoodRice and beans, & pizza. But I'm always willing to try new foods.
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to movies, and sometimes have a few drinks. Sometimes I even go fishing but I don't like to go alone so I take a few friends.
Life Goalsto find the perfect woman and settle down and possibly have kids and a beautiful home to raise them in.
CARLOS , 48, Male seeking Male, New Britain, CT
More About MeMAKE OTHERS HAPPY
Who I Would Like to MeetNO LIES
Favorite TV ShowsAnyone But Me, action
Where You Were RaisedCOSTA RICA
Others Noticenone
Favorite FoodSEA FOOD
Favorite PlacesEUROPE
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsTRAVEL
Marcos , 45, Male seeking Female, New Britain, CT
Dating StatusLooking for that specail some one to complete me
More About MeLet's see what can i say i am a very easy going person who gets along very well with others. I am a one woman kind of guy and am very loyal to the person i'm with. Love spending time outdoors also with family & friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang with friends and family. Watch sports, Be on my computer chatting.
Who I Would Like to MeetWell first off i think you should have good communication with the person that your with that's very important in a relationship. Looking for someone who's caring and honest also who has a good sense of humor. I like to laugh. Just looking for that special someone who i can have fun with and feel comfortable with.
Favorite MusicI love all kinds of music especially latin music bachata is my favorite.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol & So you think you can dance.
Favorite MoviesAll types especially action & comedy.
Favorite BooksI'm not much of a reader
Favorite QuotesLive life to the fullest because you only have one.
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY
Others NoticeI've been told i have very nice eyes
Favorite FoodLove italian food
Favorite PlacesI love going to the movies, Going clubbing with friends, Also to concerts.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends sometimes i go clubbing with friends but there are times i just stay at home kick back and relax.
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest enjoy each and every day that your here brcause life's to short
jorge , 35, Male seeking Female, New Britain, CT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesn/a
Favorite Musicrap,raggea,slow song,romance
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Bookssports,etc
Favorite Foodpizza,steak,any food thats good,spanish food,etc
Favorite Placesi will like to go to a party like swingers,exotic place,las vegas,etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieverywhere,etc
Maria Negron , 53, Female seeking Male, New Britain, CT
More About MeVery friendly, kind, loving, love kids, love's the out doors, romantic, passionate, family orientated.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlants, garden, crafts, sewing, fixing things...decorate.....
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal...Truthful. kind, romantic, passionate, love's children, family first. Active...
Favorite MusicHeart and Soul, jazz, soft R
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS..CSI
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance. Some Action.
Favorite BooksDaniel Steele, prayer books
Where You Were RaisedMiddletown, CT.
Others NoticeMy eyes, my ways of being, easy going person, friendly, kind, take care of myself.
Favorite FoodCoffee, breads, any kind of potatoes.
Favorite PlacesHiking, walking, biking riding, walks on the beach. Site seeing...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, or working.
Life GoalsLive, laughter, love.. Enjoying life to the fullest, only have one life...
cruz , 66, Male seeking Female, New Britain, CT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay pool
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, friendly. and fun to be with
Favorite Musiclatin
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnewspasper
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placespuerto rico vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsget a boat
aida resto , 30, Female seeking Female, New Britain, CT
Where You Were Raisedhartford ct
Secretits a secret

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)
Spanish (27)