Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mexico Distrito Federal, Mexico » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Mexico Distrito Federal, Mexico are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rodrigo , 70, Male seeking Female, Mexico Distrito Federal, MX
Dating StatusNo te lo pierdas, pruebalo !!
More About MePeople who know me well may say that I am a person who likes to be and feel like a real member of both families (my partner and mine), that I have been an extremely good father and friend as well as a very good patron. They may also say that I am very energetic, that enjoy to be innovative, an excellent and dedicated worker, able to take tough decisions and so on
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meet1. Que su físico o figura sea aquel que me despierte admiración, y me sienta atraido por el. 2. Que exhiba buenos modales, sea culta y posea un buen don de gente. 3. Que sea honesta, franca, responsable, respetuosa, optimista y solidaria. 4. Que sea cariñosa, amable, detallista, afectuosa, atenta, alegre y complaciente; en fin, que sea una "buena companera" tanto en las buenas como en las malas.
Favorite MusicColombian and Mexican popular music, some clasicals
Favorite TV ShowsNo Favorites
Favorite MoviesCleopatra. Liz Taylor
Favorite BooksManagement in two cultures
Favorite Quotes"Amanecera y veremos"."Nunca se sabe que va a pasar manana", "Mas sabe el diablo por viejo que por diablo",
Where You Were RaisedI am a Colombian citizen where I lived up to age of 26 aprox. Beyond this age, I have lived in the USA, Canada, and last year I moved to Mexico
Others NoticeI am a very well culturally and professionally educated person. Most of the people who know me said I am a very good looking man and this combination of attributes makes me a good candidate for any demanding women
Favorite FoodI like most of the foods but I always like to try the typical food of every place I go. Hewer, I may say that my preference is guided to all types of cheeses, meat including stakes, fried fish, etc. I also like very much all class of fruits.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to those places where I can find the food just mentioned in a previous question and where I can enjoy a good wine.
Subjects You Think AboutHow will be the woman I will be shearing my live with her.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAgain, I like to share Friday and Saturday times with my partner, whatever she likes to go or do, I will go. Activities to do could be go dancing, go to a warm place where we could enjoy some drinks with a good music, a theater masterprice, inviting some friends at home for a dinner/drinks, or simply, stay at home for watching TV and for self enjoyment.
Life GoalsI have been a successful professional who had turn ideas into realities; my actual goal is to find a nice looking woman for sharing my life with her in search for the happiness for both.
SecretThat will be revealed to my partner once we know well
LaAngieAngel , 46, Female seeking Male, Mexico Distrito Federal, MX
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicElectronic Music, Blues, Jazz, Classical, Latin Music, Pop, Rock, Easy Listening and World Music.
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Friends, Glee, Numbers, Ghost Whisperer, The Mentalist
Favorite BooksMy most recently read books are: El Mapa de la Felicidad de Ana Paula Dominguez, Rejuvenece tu Cerebro del Dr. Dharma Singh Khalsa, Pride and Prejudice y Persuasion de Jane Austen. I read the printed newspaper only at weekends and also different magazines through out the month.
Favorite QuotesPeople are like stained-glass windows. They sparkle and shine when the sun is out, but when the darkness sets in, their true beauty is revealed only if there is a light from within. Elizabeth Kübler-Ross rnHay dos cosas infinitas: el universo y la estupidez humana la primera tengo mis dudas ... Albert Einstein.rnComienza tu día con una sonrisa, verás lo divertido que es ir por ahí desentonando con todo el mundo." Mafalda
Where You Were RaisedMexico City
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite PlacesBarcelona, London, Cambridge, Milan, Bilbao, Donosti, Asturias, Cadaques, New York, Acapulco, Cancun, Mexico City
JDSalas , 50, Male seeking Female, Mexico Distrito Federal, MX
More About MeI am a normal person who likes to enjoying the life with all it have
Favorite MoviesAccion
Ana Azul , 44, Female seeking Male, Mexico Distrito Federal, MX
Favorite MusicJazz, Bossa, new age, rock, clásica.
Favorite FoodEnsaladas
wamevil , 40, Male seeking Female, Mexico Distrito Federal, MX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports Football , reading, resting, & make sex with serious couple
AnNiUx , 24, Female seeking Male, Mexico Distrito Federal, MX
tahoe9404 , 39, Male seeking Female, Mexico Distrito Federal, MX
angelcx , 30, Male seeking Female, Mexico Distrito Federal, MX
More About MeFriendly... fun.. a little naughy... find out for urself
maria elena , 39, Female seeking Male, Mexico Distrito Federal, MX
Others Noticemis pecas de los hombros, y mi sonrisa
htgomez , 66, Male seeking Female, Mexico Distrito Federal, MX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesinternet, music, dancing, movie

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)
Spanish (24)