Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 5

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
carlos , 35, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave a Lot of Fun
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Where You Were RaisedCuba
Secrettell you closer.
ratterman , 19, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Meeasy going , funny , activite , good listener
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody I get alone with
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Others Noticemy tan
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesbeach,lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, club home
Life Goalshave a good job and family
Fidel , 46, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI am not a bad person I dont do wrong to no bady and also I have kindnes
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch tv and read
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetWorker person be nice and have kindnes
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite Moviesaccion
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others Noticefriendly nice person
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesMichaocan state Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsTo watch over my son My aspirations be the best I can be
Ramiro , 37, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
hector , 28, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI AM FRIENDLY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPLAY SPORTS
Political AffiliationIDK
Who I Would Like to MeetA VERY NICE PERSON
Favorite MusicJENIFER LOPEZ
Favorite TV ShowsDON'T HAVE ONE
Favorite MoviesALL KIND
Favorite BooksDON'T READ
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeI WOULD LIKE TO KNOW
Favorite FoodCLASSIC BBQ BABY BACK RIBS
Favorite PlacesRAMSIS
Friday or Saturday Nights ICLUB
Life GoalsIDK
rafael , 47, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusR Latins really good for love??????????
More About MeI'm a very outgoing person who likes all kinds of fun activities, from dancing, to practicing sports to listening to music. I enjoy other peoples company and have lots of friends from different backgrounds.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmartial atrs, dancing, sports, music, reading, movies, etc., Karatedo, Running, Aikido, Dancing, Movies and Music, Reading, studying the bible, Continuing My Education to the Fullest
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody who wants to have fun and get to know each other to see if we should continue dating.
Favorite MusicPop, Rock, Rihana, Pitbull, katie perry, Taio Cruz Break Your Heart
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, thriller, Science-Fiction, Comedy
Favorite BooksBible and Inspirational Books, News, Magazines
Where You Were Raisedas a young boy in Honduras, then moved to the US till now
Others NoticeMy hazel eyes, good body and great personality
Skills/TalentsGood listener & conversation. Good friend, good father, like to study, better myself, etc.
Favorite FoodItalian, French, Good Chinese, Good Mexican, Cuban, Puerto Rican, Spanish, American
Favorite PlacesHavana Rumba, Sake Blue, Orlando, Cincinnati
Subjects You Think AboutThe Lord, being a better professional, starting my own firm or getting a better job, family, friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Idance club or movie theater
Life GoalsGet a masters degree in Construction Management to have better job opportunities as a Construction Engineer. Continue practicing martial arts, I already hold a 3rd degree black belt in karate. Meet somebody special who I can have fun with and maybe have a relationship
oscar , 45, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite Musicgeneral genre
Favorite TV ShowsLost, Noticias Telemundo
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Placesexotic vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday night
alejandro , 38, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Juan , 50, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite TV Showssport
Favorite MoviesAll

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (42)
Spanish (38)