Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lafayette, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Lafayette, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
emanuel , 27, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, IN
Favorite MusicHiphop
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy ,sipsons ,news
Favorite MoviesScary movie and funny movies and action
Favorite BooksA book called demonios
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others NoticeDont know lol
Favorite FoodChiness
Favorite PlacesRoller coasters
Billie , 55, Female seeking Male, Lafayette, LA
Dating StatusLooking for that Special Someone!
More About MeI am an old fashioned lady. I love and include my kids and grandkids in my life, but also like my adult time with my guy. I am honest, and trustworthy. I talk a lot when I'm nervous, and ask a lot of questions. I am a very good listener. U have my shoulder for anything u need to talk to, an ex, children, etc. I have a lot of love to give, and want to give it to the right guy. Please if u live far away from Lafayette, I am sorry, but I have had no luck with long distance relationships. If u need a friend that is ok. I do friendships too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHistory, Poker, Crazy Eights
Political AffiliationRather not say.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is family oriented, trustworthy, honest. I like him to be a good person who will appreciate what I have to offer. I don't go by looks, so don't be afraid to write. I read the book first.
Favorite MusicThe Consortium of Genius, FIVE YEAR MISSION, Old Rock, Oldies or Old People Music whatever they are calling it now, Slow Easy Listening, Local Cajun Music: Wayne Toups, Movie Soundtraces, marshal tucker band, Garth Brooks, Bob Seger, Bon Jovi, Marshall Tucker Band, Survivor, Loretta Lynn, George Strait, George Strait, 50's, 60's, 70's and 80's and some 90, Star Trek
Favorite MoviesIce Age 2, Ghostbusters, Star Trek 2009, Jurassic Park, We're Back! A Dinosaur's Story, The Ice Age Movies, Ice Age Movie, Gremlins, Star Trek, Ghost, Gods and Generals, Gettysburg, Pirates of the Caribbean, Batman, Green Hornet, Thor, Thor, Thor, Dirty Dancing, JOHN WAYNE, X-Files, Belizaire the Cajun, Van Helsing, Bruce Almighty, Glory, Little Mermaid, X-Men trilogy, Me, Myself & Irene
Favorite BooksStar Trek: Enterprise, Dummies & Idiots Books, Sewing, Crafting, Stargate Sg 1, Historical romances, Historical romances, Civil War History
Where You Were RaisedAll over, Army brat. Born in Ohio. Mostly in Philladelphia, PA
Others NoticeI am quiet, shy, blush a lot. Look out when I get comfortable!
Skills/TalentsI am a seamtress and machine embroidery. I do some drawing.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is just about any kind of cajun made, especially gumbo. I like lasangne, spagetti, rice and gravy, my stogenoff. A restaurant called Pancho Mexican Buffet. I like Pizza Hut breadsticks.
Favorite PlacesVisit antebellum plantations, especially haunted ones, Civil War reenactments, and living history events, museums with dinosaur exhibits, art museums, book stores, doll museums
Subjects You Think AboutMoney, gas prices, God, staying healthy. Grocery store prices.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBored and at home
Life GoalsFinding my true love. Stay married with the right guy. Get my business some income.
Amador , 41, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, LA
Dating StatusNo games please what you see is what you get..
More About MeI dont like Bs so if your that type of person move on
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, independant loving, loyal good person all around.
Favorite TV Shows24, heroes, Nip/tuck
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Bookscook book
Skills/Talentsmartial arts poker
Favorite Foodsuchi
Favorite Placesn/a
Life GoalsTo own my own restaurant
soccerstud32 , 22, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLoves to play soccer,hang with friends. Party now and then.fishing.anything fun and worth my time lol outdoors.
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice sweet girl that can keep a good conversation
Favorite MusicAnything that is not country or hard rock.
Favorite TV Showsprice is right.csi miami.fsc
Favorite MoviesRadio.Braveheart.transformers 2.The Ringer.SuperBad.Remember the titans.The little Rascals!
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticegreat smile ;)
Secretyoull just have to wait and find out ;)
Sam , 30, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, IN
Dating Statusnone
More About Mei have matured as an adult and i have become a better person. I have never been married or kids. I would like to settle down with the right person. I come from a mexican family and i would like to find a person with similar qualities.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to workout and do car work
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta person who has no kids or hasnt been married
Favorite Musicspanish and alternative
Favorite TV Showsespn and national geographic channel
Favorite Moviesdrama suspense
Favorite Booksgq magazine
Favorite Foodmexican enchiladas
Favorite Placesmexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends and family
Life Goalswould like to start a family and have kids someday
Juan , 29, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, IN
Dating Statushonest
Where You Were RaisedFt.Wayne,Indiana
luis , 41, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, TN
More About Mehi how are you
Favorite Musicall can the music
fabian , 47, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, IN
Favorite MusicSoda Estereo
Favorite TV ShowsMartin Prince De Los Simpson SI EXISTE!! (Ver foto), Anoquecalor, Video: Chica sexy en la webcam no sabe lo que sucedera
Favorite MoviesFUERZA CHILE ♥, HOMBRE no es el que tenga muchas mujeres , sino el que ama solo a UNA
sam , 30, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, IN
More About Mewell i'm a great guy that has learned plenty from life. I have become a better person and everyday learning more. I love sports and love going outdoors.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to work on cars and like to work out. i love spending time with family and friends. watch sports and have a good conversations with friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like for someone to speak Spanish since its my first language.
Favorite Musicatb. banda.
Favorite TV Showsnational geographic
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite Booksgq magazine
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesmexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home.
Life Goalsi would love to have kids sometime and become a great person and role model.
Kevin , 21, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, LA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar and Piano
Favorite MusicFoo Fighters, Red Hot Chile Peppers, Black Keys
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, Doctor Who (2005)
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm a pre-med student. Looking for friends and/or a sweet and strong girl that will be there. Someone to relax and have fun with.
Life GoalsBecoming a doctor. Most likely internal medicine of some specialty

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)
Spanish (15)