Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 5

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
samantha , 25, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, KS
Favorite MusicDuregense
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds
Favorite MoviesMystry horror
Where You Were Raisedmexico california
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMole
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsGo to india pakistan africa
JHON , 25, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite Musicregueto baladas en espanol rock merengue
Favorite Moviesrapido yfurioso
Favorite Booksme gusta pasarla bien con las personas amables
Marisa , 21, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About MeFunny, outgoing, open-minded, likes having fun
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone is honest and won't hie them self's
Favorite MusicAnything with a good beat. Favorite band is ozzy osbourne and his band. Also like prince
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, ghost whisperer
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksTwilight
Favorite PlacesThe mall or Gordmans
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
Life GoalsThe only one for now is to have a great career
martin soto , 26, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Where You Were Raisedhispano
Others Noticelamusica
Jose , 23, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
More About MeI'm a really laid back chill guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl who is just down to earth
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe 50th law
Where You Were RaisedKansas City Kansas
Others NoticeThat I got swag
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesMall
Friday or Saturday Nights IKickin it with the homies
Life GoalsTo be on tv
joseph cervantes , 52, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Emilio , 39, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI'm a caring guy ,sweet ,hard working , and love to always find healthy ways to live and eat
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love working out and enjoy going and watching movies
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet girl , with goals and dreams , somebody who wants to love and love and love
Favorite MusicI enjoy all kinds just depends on the mood
Favorite TV ShowsThe history channel , discovery , CNN ,
Favorite MoviesAcction, mistery horror
Favorite BooksBook
Skills/TalentsI'm a chef great cook lol
Favorite FoodChinese , italian
Favorite PlacesVacations
Life GoalsTo be financially well
Chris , 33, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
More About MeI am and easy going guy at times. When it is needed i lead the charge and take responsibility for my actions. I never leave a man or woman behind. I care most when people are not happy. I enjoy lifting up peoples spirits.
Political AffiliationI don't vote so i don't complain.
Who I Would Like to MeetBe honest. Be true. Be real. Dont forget i want you to be you at all times. I will be.
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Ks
Others NoticeMy smile is what some people say stands out. Its genuine and real.
Favorite FoodI love Pizza and mexican.
Favorite PlacesMy cousins restaurant in KC Amigo's.
Friday or Saturday Nights II will be at work, help making another married couple start their lives together.
Life GoalsI'm living my goals.
Gerardo , 39, Male seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About Mei'm and easy going, down to earth guy, that want to find another easy going guy and see what happen :)
Where You Were Raisedim jalisco Mexico
Others Noticei'm and easy down to earth guy, that is looking for same.rni like to hangout with friends, family, movies, dinning out and anything outdoors.
Favorite Foodi love all kind of food
Favorite Placesto the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Macario , 20, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice
Where You Were RaisedTEXAS BABY
Others Noticeiv got a great smile:) and im fun (country boi fun)
Favorite Foodmexican, and italian whatever makes my mouth water as well lol:)
Favorite Placesto the farm or countryside to ride quads or the movies or mall or swimming in the lake:)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilln in a crowd of people or chilln with my brother big hoss
Life Goalsto become succesfull in what im going into school for and to overcome obstacles easy in life

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (84)
Spanish (63)