Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fairfax, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Fairfax, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
josue , 29, Male seeking Female, Fairfax, VA
Dating Statusaventura
More About Meel enemigo de mi enemigo es mi amigo
Political Affiliationmusic
Favorite MusicEnrique Iglesias, Shakira, Alicia Keys
Favorite TV Showstv
Favorite Moviestterrrorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Favorite Placesvirginia beach
marco , 41, Male seeking Female, Fairfax, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like fotbool, Foot-Ball
Favorite TV ShowsDiscover Downunder
Where You Were RaisedIn Bolivia
Others NoticeI am a friendly person I like to do different sports, movies, dancing, playing, convensar, walk like working
Favorite Foodstake
Favorite PlacesCalifornia chiken
Friday or Saturday Nights Irestaurant and dancing
Tony , 59, Male seeking Female, Fairfax, VA
Dating StatusFun
More About MeMy friends consider me a kind, fun, caring, respectful, and generous person. I enjoy traveling even if it is jumping into the car and going to near-by places. I enjoy a fun, and an exciting social life with family, friends, new friends... Finding the right person will inspire a desire to just stay home and spend special time together -- a quiet romantic night in. I love music - all genre; I do play music instruments - the drums and trumpet; I can and enjoy dancing. I like entertaining - grilling and hanging out.... I play tennis and am involved with USTA league stuff; and I golf; though more tennis... And --- How 'bout them COWBOYS!!! We will need to watch them on the tube… and have all the popcorn you want…Served my country... and still serving my country... --- HOOOORAH...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis and Golf
Political AffiliationIn the middle - we can discuss later!
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who is generally a fun person; understanding; intelligent; open minded; whitty; caring; knows how to smile; spontaneous; passionate; kind and considerate! And - someone who knows how to ground me; and have fun with me.....
Favorite MusicAll kinds - Eagles, All Types
Favorite MoviesScent of a Woman, Home Alone, Rush Hour 2
Favorite BooksAggassi
Favorite QuotesTreat others as I would like to be treated!
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeFUN PERSONALITY!
Skills/TalentsI enjoy my work; I enjoy dancing and music. i can cook/grill....
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesI have traveled throughout Europe. Would like to visit Italy and Spain.
Subjects You Think AboutRight now - it is finding a friend/relationship... haha don't get this wrong....
Friday or Saturday Nights IFun - never boring! Always something to do whether it is going to the movies; relaxing/romantic time at home.
Life GoalsStaying healthy; being active!
SecretNothing - will tell it all!
Josh , 42, Male seeking Female, Fairfax, CA
More About MeI am a single father that has lived a good life with it's bumps but never the less I am happy. I live for my daughters and have a wonderful family. Family means a lot to me.
Who I Would Like to MeetTolerance, compassion, trust, listening, best friend, lover, close with family or wants a family to be close with.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Blue Bloods CBS, CSI - (All Three Series), Once Upon a Time, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League
Favorite MoviesTower Heist Canada, Bourne Series, Madea's Big Happy Family, Katt Williams: Kattpacalypse, The Hunger Games
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Others NoticeMy blue eyes is what I am told the most about.
Favorite FoodA home cooked meal made with love.
Favorite PlacesMaui, Kaua'i, Virgin Islands, Philippines
Friday or Saturday Nights IHelping out at my Church.
Life GoalsBeing that I have been disabled from an accident my life goal is just to be happy and find true love for once in my life.
SecretShy but romantic
ria , 53, Female seeking Male, Fairfax, VA
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicAlternative and New Wave
Favorite BooksGap Creek
Where You Were RaisedUS
Others NoticePeople usually notice my hair.
Favorite FoodPastries
Favorite Placescity, live shows
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie, restaurant
Life GoalsSuccessful at work,
SecretIt is a secret!
Jose , 69, Male seeking Female, Fairfax, VA
Political Affiliationliberal
Others NoticeMujer anorosa y apasionada
Rosemary , 43, Female seeking Male, Fairfax, VA
More About MeI'm romantic, sincere, serious and trusthworhty.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like movies, dinning out, working out and traveling
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicjason maraz
Favorite TV ShowsThe Modern Family
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, drama.
Where You Were RaisedColombia. South America.
Others Noticemy smile.
Favorite FoodI love italian cuisine, mexican, south American and american food.
Favorite PlacesThe Caribean.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a nice restaurant.
Brandon , 30, Male seeking Female, Fairfax, VA
More About MeHey Ladies!, i`m a romantic and caring guy looking mainly for friends, and start from there, cause i believe that a strong relationship comes from a strong friendship, communication is very important and not being ashamed of saying what we feel and think, i`m very sensitive but should not be mistaken as a weakness, i work hard for what i want and i pretty much achieved my goals in life, i`m a big football fan ( Ravens ) i like to write and read, i`m a very active person, go to the gym, ride my bike, jogging, i like going to museums, visiting new places, but would be even better with someone by my side. I`m back on here after some months of absence, and will check regularly for any `news`, if i saw you and you would like to talk, i`d be more that happy to write back to you !! With that said, i wish you an awesome day
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do workout, sometimes watch sports on tv, mainly soccer, ufc and football, i like to walk around a park next to my place, write and read once in a while,
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody nice, caring and joyful
Favorite MusicI listen all kind of music, mainly rock and pop, and ballads, from any time
Favorite TV ShowsParental Control, Next, The last 48
Favorite MoviesAction, and some terror
Favorite Booksi read newspapers when i have the chance, im starting to read ``the shack``
Others Noticei`m easy to talk, good listener
Skills/TalentsI write poems, im very romantic, always try to spoil and make the girl feel loved and special
Favorite FoodI always will crave for italian food
Favorite PlacesThe last week i went to an amusement park, so i can add that to my faves, also the park, the movie theater, or a simple time walking with the loved one, in any place, its an unforgettable moment
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, social issues,... and how i can have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes i hang out with my coworkers or go to the movies
jessi , 38, Female seeking Male, Fairfax, VA
Where You Were Raisedlima
angel , 18, Male seeking Female, Fairfax, MN
Dating Statussingle and still a virgin, come take it away? =]
More About Mehmm im romantic, unique, outgoing, funny, emotional, faithful, attractive, honest, polite, love to smile and have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Lifting weights, Wrestle, Video Games and Music and Sports
Political Affiliationhmm dont have one.
Who I Would Like to Meethmm some one is down to be my FWB, makes me laugh, descreet relationship,......if u want to date, then i need someone who is funny, attractive, faithful, honest, wont cheat, and loves to smile and makes me laugh.
Favorite MusicMexican, Tupac, thr4at, Li Wayne, Bone Thugs -N- Harmony Fans Australia, Bachata, Prince Royce ( Geoffrey Royce Rojas)
Favorite MoviesAction, Comédie, Dramatic Movies, Mysteries
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedontario oregon
Others Noticehmm well im funny, nice, outgoing, romantic, love to have fun and party. i love to laugh and smile and make others smile too. want to get to know more? msg me ^.^
Favorite Foodmexican food, chinnese food and american food...but i totally hate cheese
Favorite Placeshmm idk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house bored
Life Goalsi want to be a tattoo artist or an art teacher.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)
Spanish (14)