Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elk Grove, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Elk Grove, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bella , 44, Female seeking Male, Elk Grove, CA
Dating StatusSalsa anyone???
More About MeHello, Im recently widowed looking to continue with life. Looking for FRIENDS, only time will tell what will happen. I am getting to know me again. love to dance and spend time with my 3 young boys. If you can deal with that Let's chat!
Favorite MusicOldies 60s 70s 80s, Country, Salsa and Merengue
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Bloods, Rizzoli & Isles on TNT, CSI Las Vegas
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy lips
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ime time or time with my kiddos
Life GoalsFinish my year to get my degree, promote, lose weight get healthy
Secretnothing secreative about me ask me I will tell you if I want to.
paco , 31, Male seeking Female, Elk Grove, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshikeing, dirt bike, down hilling, boating
Where You Were RaisedElk Grove
ANTHONY J , 47, Male seeking Female, Elk Grove, CA
Dating Status"READY FOR ANYTHING THE MAN UPSTAIRS THROWS MY WAY"
More About MeLOOKING FOR THAT SPECIAL GEM THAT WILL GLOW IN MY EYES
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, Ca
Friday or Saturday Nights IDEPENDS IF I'M WORKING OR NOT...
Kyanu , 21, Male seeking Female, Elk Grove, CA
vic , 40, Female seeking Female, Elk Grove, CA
More About Mei work alot but just got out of a 7 year relationship so trying new thing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must have fun
Where You Were Raisedlodi
Others Noticemy lips
Favorite Foodim easy
Favorite Placesim easy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kid
Life Goalsbuy another house and new car
Alex madengo , 41, Male seeking Female, Elk Grove, CA
More About MeIm fun to be.araund,i like staying home having family time,im a gentle man,i dont like drama or fighting,i love to be in a cool arear
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm working for a transportation company.when im not at work i like staying home with my girl if i do have one
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJus be a good woman,en act like it
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsV h 1
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewapapers
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in France,en Africa
Others NoticeIm a gentle man,im a home man,i like staying home if im not at work,i like to be with some one that hve motivation,
Favorite FoodRice,fish
Favorite PlacesFrance,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsBecoming a engeneil
Karina , 26, Female seeking Male, Elk Grove, CA
More About MeI'm upbeat, sarcastic at times, but I also have a sense of humor. I'm easy going and down to earth.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrochet, Read, Watch Movies
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSouthland, Sons of Anarchy on FX, Army Wives, Keeping Up with The Kardashians, Jersey Shore
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksFifty Shades of Grey Trilogy
Where You Were Raisedin California
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite Foodsushi, mac n cheese, and cheesecake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Jose , 22, Male seeking Female, Elk Grove, CA
More About MeI'm very funny I love clubbing and im very friendly. im kinda shy though
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music and Hang With Family and Friends
Favorite MusicReggeton and Hip Hop, Bachata
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Jerry Springer
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedEl salvador and United State
Others NoticeIm very shy with people that i really don't knw lolnI love clubbing, playing soccer
Favorite Foodpupusas lol
Favorite Placesnight clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday I'm working but i always party on saturday lol
Life Goalsbecome a spanish or a history teacher
Daniel , 49, Male seeking Female, Elk Grove, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Christina , 34, Female seeking Male, Elk Grove, CA
Dating Status~Smiles All Day~
More About MeI am smiles all day type of girl living life to the fullest i am 120% real and i treat others how i would like to be treated!
Who I Would Like to MeetA real man who can treat a lady with respect and doesnt think twice about cheating on her!!!
Favorite MusicE40 and sum....
Favorite QuotesLive,Laugh,Love...
Others NoticeLiving life to the fullest no time for bullshit...
Favorite FoodChinese ,Italian,and mexican...
Favorite PlacesLove the beach...
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to hangout with friends or family and have a nice girlie drink and either dance or just chill!
SecretI believe if you have to have a secret then it will never work!

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)
Spanish (12)