Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 6

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rosemarie Krenik , 39, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm Spanish and Italian 39 yrs old A Leo so communicate well,trustworthy,faithful,outgoing with a Diva personality very easy to get along with anyone and most of all don't put up with nonsense
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily oriented first, playing sports,outdoors
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who's communicates well, is honest and very trustworthy and most of all same trades as me
Favorite MusicRap,HipHop,R
Favorite TV ShowsReality Shows
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedDenver CO
Others NoticeMy hair and eyes
Favorite FoodMexican,Italian and Sweets
Favorite PlacesGoing to sports games,or watching them on tv
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching my daughters bball games
Life GoalsTo own a business
Angelic , 26, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI am a girl that really enjoys dancing and singing i am a very caring an loving person i like a man that is true and knows what he wants
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking i guy that likes to have funrnenjoy cuddlingrnand likes to go on outings
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedDenver,Co
Others NoticePeople notice my loving caring ways and my beauitiful smile
Favorite Foodmexican food , pan dulce(snack)
Favorite Placesmovies,or a little dancing
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith Friends o Family
Life GoalsTo be successful
juan , 23, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
chivo7202710223 , 29, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicJazz , regional Mexicano
Favorite TV ShowsSimpson,walking dead,chavo del 8
Favorite BooksSalmo y proverbios
Where You Were Raisedpuebla
Favorite FoodChinese Italian Mexican food
Favorite PlacesMazatlan sinaloa y teotihucan
Friday or Saturday Nights IArcade and video games
lauro , 64, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusI like outdoors walk in the field ovserbing the animals the plants turning colors camping and open to creative ideas
Favorite Musiccountry / music of the 60s / mexican folk
Favorite TV Showshistory channel / nova and all documentary
uriel , 28, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeights, spend time with my partner
Favorite MusicJquintel, ecotek, Hip-Hop & Dance & Rap * R&B, 80's, Country
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Sabado Gigante, Fox NFL Sunday, Formula 1 on Speed
Favorite Moviesevery type
Where You Were RaisedDenver
Favorite Foodwhat i cook since im a chef
Favorite Placesnewzeland miami or Beta night club lavish lotus clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeta or lavish
Oscar , 26, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI am 5'6 I am about 160 pds i work out daily run walk and all tht
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to be kind, down to earth and real to her self
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsSouthland
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Tin Collectors
Where You Were RaisedKS
Others Notice**
Favorite Foodmenudo, dip, and chicken
Favorite Placeswhere ever i can go i will go
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life GoalsTo be good in life, live life with no worries
michacello , 30, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Mebla bla bla
Favorite TV ShowsThe 70s Show
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticei dont know
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placestell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or with families
Life Goalsget rich
rich , 26, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm really sweet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetMost have goals
Favorite MusicHip hop/rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe big bang theory
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksAlex cross
Where You Were Raisedwest denver
Others NoticeTattoos
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesThe mountains,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watchin movies with my daughter
Life GoalsOwn my own real estate company
lisa , 44, Female seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statusi'am fun to be around
More About Mei raised four kids alone went to school had it hard got hurt could not work but kept on going and now my kids r all in school still and no granbabys yet!!!
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect honest
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventuress
Where You Were Raisedsouth dakota
Others Noticereally not sure
Favorite Foodmexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or movies

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (210)
Spanish (128)