Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dallas, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 4

Singles in Dallas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brian , 47, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Favorite MusicWhen In Rome, The Saw Doctors
Favorite TV ShowsMad Men, Breaking Bad
Where You Were RaisedIreland
Others Noticemy accent
Vee vee , 23, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
More About Me:) I'm very chill and easy to get along with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Music, Family Activity
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest and loyalnSomeone who was set goals in lifenSomeone MATUREnSomeone with a sense of humor that knows when it's time to joke and when it is not.
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Drake, Lil Wayne, Nick Jonas, Hedley, J. Cole, Bob Marley, Lil Boosie, Frank Sinatra
Favorite TV ShowsLAW AND ORDER svu & CI, The Office, Jersey Shore, Degrassi, Real Housewives of Atlanta
Favorite MoviesNowhere Boy, Ajami, Faana, JAffA, Salt, The Town, Takers, Scarface™, Remember Me, Dear John, The Notebook, Superbad, Pineapple Express, The Blind Side, You don't know Jack, Up, Transformers
Favorite BooksBeautiful Boy: A Fathers Journey Through his Son's Addiction
Favorite QuotesWhy are so many people more readily appalled by an unnatural form of dying than by an unnatural form of living? Death is not the greatest loss in life. The greatest lost is what dies inside us while we live. The unbearable tragedy is to live without dignity or sensitivity." -Dr. Jack K.
Where You Were RaisedDallas
Others NoticeMy eyes. :)
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out, out and about, or resting
SecretI love turtles. :)
javier , 54, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
andrea , 33, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
Dating Statusadventurous nice person
More About MeI am single . Loving, caring person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I usually go out with my family. Sometimes be watching movies with my kiddos or coloring, help them with there homework.
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet that special person who is responsible , caring ,likes kids.
Favorite MusicI personally don't have a favorite music. I listen to most about anything.
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge Lopez the best comedy. Cops, 48 hours wow. And more.
Favorite MoviesAction,romantic,funny
Favorite BooksThe news in the internet
Skills/TalentsNo idea
Favorite FoodMy favorite food MEXICAN food. The best.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere.
isaac2149004175txtme , 18, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeMy personality I guess idk
Who I Would Like to MeetLove and agreements and bad ass sex lol jk
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsRidiculous
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedOakcliff,Dallas,Texas
Others NoticeMy eyelashes
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite Placesgun show
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn Oakcliff off of Hampton n clarendon
Life GoalsTo get into collage n get big house
Duncan , 46, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Dating StatusLoyal loving and caring
More About MeI am a person who looks beyond what may be the obvious. Character is worth more than flashiness. I honesty and a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and to enjoy am a person who appreciates the simple things in life.I would appreciate a person who has a good sense of who he is and a sense of direction about where he wants to be. I can appreciate a woman who sees a man as a friend and a partner. I love old movies and old songs. I love jazz and the arts.I know that men and women all have an inner child within and that is why I would appreciate days filled with fun and laughter.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsOne Tree Hill
Favorite MoviesExpendables 2
Favorite BooksGreek Mythology Books
Favorite QuotesLive and let live
Where You Were RaisedDallas
Skills/TalentsBuilding
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Subjects You Think AboutLOVE
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with friends or stay home watching TV
Life GoalsLiving a good life with that special woman
SecretNothing
Rebbecca , 26, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
Dating StatusLOOKING FOR A COOL CALM GUY
More About MeI guess the best way to describe me is to say I am alittle shy when first meeting people, but once you get to know me I am very social, and outgoing. I enjoy trying new things. I am honest and straight to the point. I am looking to make friends and hope to find someone special to enjoy time with. I am NOT looking for a bootie call or friends with benefits, I want something more serious. I'm tired of lies and games and want no part of a player. I am an adult and done with the games and drama and hoping to meet another adult who knows what he wants in life and is happy being with ONE woman and can leave the drama behind. Life is to short to sit around and wait for what you want.......so take a chance and get at me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming
Political Affiliationconservation
Who I Would Like to MeetFor the best friend I look forward to a honest, faithful and caring relationship. however if not possible then the one, that is going to treat me like a queen and love me unconditionally for who I am. To know that the best friend could be the "ONE" & to cherish each moment like it was the last. Able to love me thin or large with no conditions & to know that they will have me for the rest of his …
Favorite MusicRihanna, Latino
Favorite TV ShowsGossip Girl
Favorite Movies24 Hours
Favorite BooksChetan Bhagat
Favorite Quotesill tell you later
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Others NoticeMy Eye
Skills/TalentsSwimming
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite PlacesSingapore
Subjects You Think AboutIF There is Any Faithful Guy Out there
Friday or Saturday Nights IRaither stay Home and watch Movie or Listening to music and dance all night
Life Goalsill tell you later
SecretIll Tell You Later
Franko , 38, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeReal people
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to MeetReal
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsHéroe
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNational
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesPlayas
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner y dancin
Life GoalsMaker more
Francisco , 29, Male seeking Male, Dallas, TX
gee , 42, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
More About MeIM FIRME...100 PERCENT ONEST...
Who I Would Like to MeetCrimal records mke us hve no jobs or homes bckgronds NOT WITH ME I WILL HELP EVERYBDY TO GET ON THR FEET...WITH LOTS OF SUPPORTIVE PPLE FAMIYIZE HELP FRIENDS...
Favorite MusicTejano
Favorite TV ShowsLopez
Favorite MoviesDancing
Favorite BooksBusiness
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others Noticeim one of thr women thats very honest..faithfull.firme..love my kids beleave..
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesHouston beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IMom
Life GoalsHelping crisis tribulations.. goals,bills,wishes,debts,shelter,clothing,transportation,utilities,education,all in one open doors to pple tht need help to mke money or ther fundraising raffel event sells tickets..

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (324)
Spanish (321)
Other (14)