Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cypress, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Cypress, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
david , 54, Male seeking Female, Cypress, CA
Where You Were Raisedartesia ca
Patrick , 27, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
More About MeThe name is Patrick, those who know me I go by other names. I lived in texas 10yrs and Michigan 8yrs, now im back in Texas. Texas is just the shit, but living in Michigan is pretty tight too. I like to swim and coach swimming because most peopel can't do it. Anything else yall already know, those who dont just hit me up.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwim, Work, and Workingout. Swimming, Hanging out wit friends, Pool,Poker, Partying, Movies, Clubs, Chillen, and ofcourse the women.
Favorite MusicDef Leppard, Rush, Motley Crue, Skid Row, Hinder, Taking Back Sunday, Stone Sour, Three Days Grace, Smashing Pumpkins, Offspring, Lil Wayne, Ying Yang Twins, Akon, George Strait, Garth Brooks. I listen to everything from old to new, country to rock to rap.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Fresh Prince, South Park,Entourage,nip/tuck
Favorite MoviesVan Wilder, Waiting, Friday Night Lights, Scarface, The Boondock Saints, Cruel Intentions, The Departed, and many more
Favorite Quotes"If you can't spot the sucker in the first half hour at the table, then you are the sucker."(Rounders) " Trust everyone. Just don't trust the devil inside them." (Itallian Job)
Antonio , 20, Male seeking Female, Cypress, CA
Dating Statusyou may just be surprised:)
Where You Were RaisedRedondo Beach Ca
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither one is fine.
leguezz , 37, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
Favorite Musicoldies, salsa ,cumbia , merengue
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Moviesaction ,horror , storiea
Favorite Booksthe secret of success
Favorite FoodMexican, italian, sea food
Favorite Placesbeach,
Life Goalsmany but first health
Otto , 42, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
More About MeHappy, outgoing & hardworking.Like spending time with familyand friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Live music, Festivals
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that is outgoing and like to travel. Like to have fun and enjoy what life has to offer. But at the same time have to have goals in life.
Favorite MusicRock, Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsThe Amazing Race, NCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico, Miami & Houston
Others NoticeMy happy deminer. Usually have a smile in my face.
Favorite FoodI like most foods.
Favorite PlacesBeach, Lake Tahoe
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually work on Fridays and Saturdays.
rosy , 63, Female seeking Male, Cypress, TX
sal , 35, Male seeking Female, Cypress, CA
More About MeIM ONE OF THE GOOD GUYS:)
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE THAT DOES LIE!
Where You Were RaisedLBC AND THE ESBP
Others Noticethat i look mad but im really not lol!
Favorite FoodASADA TACOS
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME OR OUT PARTYING LOL
jose , 29, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
Political Affiliationno comments...
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly with a good hearth on her and someone that respects and cares about me.....
Where You Were Raisedhouston tx
Others Noticethat i like to make my friends laugh and always talkin and smiling
Favorite Foodfajita mix with chicken,beef and shrimp, meat lasagna, cheesecake
Favorite Placespapasitos bar and grill,guadalajara both texmex,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends having a few drinks singin or dancing or just having a good combersation...
Tony , 36, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball, soccer, bowling, basketball
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Reggie Flores , 20, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
More About Meask me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games workout
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetanything
Favorite Musicdj screw, ugk, juicy j
Favorite TV Showsthe walking dead
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnothing
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others Noticeidk
Favorite Foodfood!
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
Life Goalsmilitary

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)
Spanish (13)