Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 5

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alexandra , 22, Female seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Where You Were Raisedcleveland , ohio
Others Noticeim cool , and layed back..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii like to have fun , go out meet new friends , do difrent things , ec.
fabian , 30, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
gabby sanchez , 23, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Favorite MusicAll different types
Favorite TV ShowsIdentification discovery
Favorite MoviesRomantic
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesOut to just have fun
Alejandra , 36, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
Where You Were RaisedIn my beautiful country "Colombia"
Others NoticeI'm kind, smart and independent.
omar , 33, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TN
Political Affiliationnon
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesmiami,cancun
Friday or Saturday Nights Idrinkndance
Life Goalsmoney
Ricardo , 26, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Favorite Musiclil wanye
Favorite MoviesScary Movie 1
Where You Were Raisedcleveland,ohio
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizza or any Spanish dish.
Favorite PlacesPuerto rico,went last year.
freddy , 32, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Meim loving, caring , understanding , love kids
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Camping and Boating
Who I Would Like to Meetloving caring woman if u have kids thats fine looking for someone whos open minded in marrage
Favorite MusicSting, Drake, 2pac, Kenny G Collection
Favorite TV Shows70's show, Taxi, Mash tv series, Cheers
Favorite MoviesScar Face, Casino, Godfather, Blow, Goodfellas (1990) Movie
Where You Were Raisednewark , newjersey
Others Noticemy personality , and my smile
Favorite Foodwhipp cream
Favorite Placesfrench restaurant , hawaii, puerto rico
Life Goalsfind the love of my life
ricky , 46, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI'm romantic,very passionate,love to cook,I'm a great cook,love to work out 4-5 days a week,great passionate kisser,love being home watching movies,with that special one,I'm always happy,drama free,life is to short,love to make people happy,kind,caring,honest,loving,love to cuddle,love to travel,love giving massages,and so much more,lolololololo..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Work Out, Playing Foosball, Walking, Excerise
Political Affiliationhave none don't care
Favorite MusicCountry, Jazz, Soft Blues
Favorite Movieshorror, Romance comedy, Comedy
Favorite BooksSteve and Annette Economides America's Cheapest Family
Where You Were Raisedcleveland ohio
Others Noticemy eyes ,my body,an how good i smell..
Favorite Foodi love cooking spanish food,love all american foods, love pumpkin pie,apple pie,lololo and so much more pie's lolol, I'm not picky,
Favorite Placescamping,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork ,then home,camping lol, looking at stars.lolo
Life Goalsowning my own buisness
alvaro3010 , 46, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusSpontaneous, romantic, passionate, loving, like dancing (although rusty)
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicRush, Hall & Oates, Police, 80's, disco, some latin jazz, Argentinian rock bands (GIT, Soda Stereo), Genesis, Pat Benatar, Jamiroquai, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsX-Files, Luther, Lost, Star Trek
Where You Were RaisedSouth America
Others NoticeThat I'm a slim guy
Skills/TalentsLet my friends find it out
Favorite FoodPeruvian food
Favorite PlacesMexico
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make money with RE, sex and politics
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly watching a video or show
Life GoalsBe financially independent before turning 50
SecretI have an accent ;) (secret vanishes when I start talking though)
Lorraine , 53, Female seeking Female, Cleveland, TN
More About MeI am very outgoing. I am full of energy when it is needed. I am a good person and not full of drama.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman who is honest who is willing to go out dancing with me and I like lots of laughter. I am looking for a woman who wants to do stuff on the spure of the moment.
Favorite MoviesDramatic Encounter, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksThe Grapes of Wrath
Where You Were RaisedSub-burbs of Los Angeles Ca.
Others NoticeMy eyes,personaltiy
Favorite Foodtacos - carna asada
Favorite PlacesHawaii, California, the beach,
Friday or Saturday Nights IT-Bows
Life GoalsTo buy another house and have a good woman to love.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (63)
Spanish (57)