Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clermont, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Clermont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alberto , 38, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
More About MeI m a gentle and sweet person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDinner Out
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet and happy person
Favorite Music80 Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesHitch, Comedy, Comédie
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedPuerto rico
Others NoticeGoon person
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesTg friday
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy houses
Life GoalsEverything
mike , 61, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
Dating Statusvery loving and sincere
More About Mei am a romantic and passionate loving man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Anything Outdoors
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeta very honest.loving,sincere,loyal,pretty woman
Favorite Musicsalsa
Favorite TV ShowsCastle is the best tv show in the world
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others Noticemy charm and looks
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placescarribean islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies
Life Goalslive life happy and enjoying it
maria , 47, Female seeking Male, Clermont, FL
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicmostly spanish
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
Secretdont we all?
Susana , 46, Female seeking Male, Clermont, FL
More About Mei am an honest direct woman, dont like people playing with my feellings, i am looking for that honest person too. I really knows i may meet someone special in my hart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUniversity of Cambridge, Harina P.A.N., Mountaineering, Traveling, Cooking, Movies, Walking
Political Affiliationdont like it.
Who I Would Like to Meethard working, honest, direct guy, that may accept my imperfections....and may look beyond them.
Favorite MusicJohn Taylor's Greek FΑΝ PAGE, Psalmos, David Bisbal official, Duran Duran, Simon Le Bon, Buldog, Jose Jose, calssical soothing music, Romantica, Some Country
Favorite BooksParanormal, Jules Verne, Agatha Christie, I Am: A Journey To Enlightenment, L, Saint Joan of Arc, Paulo Coelho, I Am Stephen Shaw
Where You Were RaisedClermont, Florida
Others NoticeMy smile, i am funny, honest , direct.
Skills/Talentspaper mache. drawing, listening, hard worker
Favorite FoodAsian food, european food, lime pie, chocolate cake, pastas, smoothies.
Favorite Placesthe beach, atronomy adventure, watching the stars, movies, my laundrmat, the mountain, indonesian food, phillipine food.
Subjects You Think AboutFaith, peace, love, nature
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work.
Life Goalsbe happy.
jaquanumarshall , 24, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
erek729 , 41, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
More About MeI'm very out going, I get along with people, I love to try different things
Political AffiliationDon't care for it
Where You Were RaisedFar Rockaway, NY
Others NoticeI'm out going
Favorite FoodI like a little bit bit of everything, I'm not picky when it comes to food
Favorite PlacesI like going to different restaurants, concerts, used to do the club thing, but not as much as before, love traveling and seeing new places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends
Life GoalsTo try and make the best out of this short life we have, cause you only live once
ashley rivera , 22, Female seeking Male, Clermont, FL
Where You Were Raisedpuerto rico
jorgie , 25, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
More About Meim mad real im honest im fathful n cute handsome n sexyy
Political Affiliationidk
Favorite MusicAdele, Nikki Manij, Drake, Waka Flacka, MGK Tour
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, BAD BOYS CLUB, Ghost Hunters, Punk'd, Fam Guy
Favorite MoviesNever Back Down, The New Guy, 21 Jump street movie, Fast Five, Just Friends
Favorite BooksTWLIGHT saga
Where You Were Raisedi was born in new jersey live there 4 3yrs n move to new york n live there 4 10 yrs n now in fl 4 like 9yrs im 23 now
Others Noticei wanna them of me has a good man
Favorite Foodsun chips...puerto rican food...
Favorite Placesmcd..pizza.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin with sum friends or home
Life Goalshaven a beautiful wife like 3kids big house 3cars
Danny , 36, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
More About MeITS YOUR BOY
Political AffiliationITS ALL GOOD
Who I Would Like to MeetITS ALL GOOD
Where You Were RaisedN.Y.C
Others NoticeIm flamboyant
Favorite FoodICECREAM
Favorite PlacesDISNEY
Friday or Saturday Nights IANYWERE
tony , 41, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm spontaneous
Political Affiliationask me later
Favorite MusicJust about everything
Favorite TV ShowsSwap people...gas monkey..
Favorite MoviesComedy..action ..drama ..thriller
Favorite BooksDean Koontz book
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesCruises
Friday or Saturday Nights IHe watching a movie or out getting a drink
Life GoalsLive life and find a soulmate to enjoy it with

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)
Spanish (14)