Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chicago, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 6

Singles in Chicago, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
paul , 41, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating Statuslooking to meet new friends
More About Mei am just me once you get to know me you just might like me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfor them to be them self
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksschool books
Skills/Talentsask me and i will tell you
Favorite Foodhambugers
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Life Goalsto be the best dad i can be
nini_1 , 22, Female seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeWell i really like girls. and im looking for a down ass chick. who isnt scared to be open and spontanious.... i accually want a long term relationship with a sexy, cute, yummy lady. im still with my bd.. but please dont be afraid to speak up if u like
Political Affiliation?/////////////
Who I Would Like to Meeti really want a beautiful lady inside and out.. some who doesnt mind to explore.....
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesGhost (1990)
Favorite BooksThey Cage the Animals at Night
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticeim not sure..... maybe my face.
Favorite Foodpizza, chicken, french fries
Favorite Placesbeach.....
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe crib, im picky about friends.
Life Goalsim starting a fashion line for my daughter and photography......i love it.
alex fuentes fb , 44, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeI'm a honest not bad looking man the is open minded n enjoys life n wants a partner to share with to explore the joy of happiness in life together.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing,water sports,swimming
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,loving caring woman with good family up bringing faithfull enjoys life open to try new ideas a good woman.
Favorite MusicSantana, I Also Like Old School Music, merenges
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies History
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Favorite FoodSea food,Mexican,Italian,
Favorite PlacesAny place hot n with a body if water to do water sports,swimming
Life GoalsThat is still to come
miguelpancoatl , 47, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusA bee looking for a sweet flower.
More About MeI'am and 7 out going 7 person who likes,3 to spend time with my kid's and Family and sometimes with friends . I spend time with my kid's 9 because they play sports all three of them .I come from a divorce so ,I spend time with my kid's and doing things out doors like camping ,finishing sports or just out for in 8 adventure 0 or just have a Cook out 0 . I like to out once in wild 3 with some friends or my family 3 . It's bend a little hard .but I 6 would like to meet a Woman that ,I could respect, care, love and share life in every way. Were we could go out for a dinner , a walk , talk , share a moment together under a full moon and the rest is up to hearts to decides ! . And to let that one Lady or Woman know, I like to be very Romantic in every way .See this # and read.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my family and just try to relax and have a nice time
Political AffiliationMy political view is not really impotant
Who I Would Like to Meetlove ,respect, care,honest.
Favorite MusicEnrique Iglesias , KanYeWest
Favorite TV ShowsChicago fire , Crime minds , the voice
Favorite MoviesTranformer: Dark of the Moon
Favorite BooksTwilight
Favorite QuotesLord of flies, Stephen king, Pablo, George Clooney.
Where You Were RaisedChicago ,Il
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/TalentsJust my best for that one person. just say I'm a handy man .
Favorite FoodBeer, steak , soup, something hot and spicy.
Favorite PlacesAny place is good . when are with someone you Love.
Subjects You Think AboutLife and how to enjoy life.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home , or with friends or family.
Life GoalsMy goals are to one day have my own restaurant .
SecretSometimes secrets are good and sometimes are not !
saul , 40, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About Mewell i am a nice guy to be with like said gave an chance to prove to what kind off i am.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell my hobbies are shopping,driving places and the internet.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlike said let me prove to that i am the right your looking for.
Favorite Musici like gun n rose,distrud and mexican music,so like all kind off music.
Favorite TV Showswell i am seperted for about 3 year,i have a daughter is 8 year she goes to school in jungman school in chicago and she very good stundent.and me like to find a woman like me and my daughter too its doesn`t what kind off she is the only thing matter to me to love me lot.if she have any doesn`t matter or is seperted or she divored its doesn`t matter to me okey.
Favorite Moviesany kind off movie i like.
Favorite Booksi like too read all kind off magazine.
Favorite Quotesi wish one day i can meet akwid y kinto sol ,distrud and gun n rose.
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Skills/Talentssinging n dancing
Favorite Foodi like to all kind off food,what make my mouth water limon.
Favorite Placesi like to go to nice resturnt ,after that see a movies.
Subjects You Think Aboutthe life is short so have fun as you can.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a nite clubbing or in bar or in the store.
Life Goalsfinding the right woman
Secretfinding the right woman.
TIGRE4074 , 40, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeI'm 6'1 green eyes brown hair goatee hispanic outgoing spontaneous romantic respectful and like to go to movies bowling shoot pool ain't that good but I try I believe that communication respect trust and honesty is important and well looking to meet someone with similar interests and see what happens I also like to take walks by lake and dinner and like to have fun no matter What I'm doing ao hope to bear from you and hope to find that special person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch tv or go for a drive somewhere shopping or anything maybe museum
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that's fun to be with open minded spontaneous romantic respectful family oriented as I'm also the same way someone who speaks her mind
Favorite MusicSpanish music salsa merengue I like all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons animal planet discovery channel and any movies
Favorite MoviesHorror action comedy any kind love movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedquito Ecuador
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSteak I like all kinds specially chinese food
Favorite PlacesNot sure I like all kinds maybe even road trip somewhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or maybe at the movies or bowling
Life GoalsFind that someone special and do things together have a family and live life happy
Mago , 40, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeWell I'm intelligent, honest, responsible, hard working and dynamic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI depends on how much energy I have, the weather conditions and economic power
Who I Would Like to MeetI want somebody that believe in God. Respectful, honest, intelligent, with an organised priority life.
Favorite MusicABBA, ABBA, Juan Torres, Celine Dion, Celine Dion
Favorite TV ShowsAll about nature, traveling,cooking, music or learning something; I also watch regular tv. some times sports when they are international competicions only.
Favorite MoviesComics and clean family movies, something that everyone can watch with out a problem.
Favorite BooksBible, Todos Los De Superacion Personal, Dr. Cesar Lozano
Favorite FoodA good steak with vegetables or fish with vegetables and a lemon wine sauce.
Favorite PlacesI dont have a routine in restaurant but I like american steak houses, Italian food, Asian food and of course Mexican food too.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking early evening and home late night . if I don't have anyone to go out with.
Life GoalsHave M'y own home, and m'y own business or career.
Olivia , 41, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance (even if I don't think i'm very good), Bike riding, Movies and Chillin With Friends, watching movies an reading books, Camping and Campfires, Traveling and Doing New Things.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA Romantic honest man, looking for a serious relationship.
Favorite MusicRock Pop Music, Spanish Music, Arab Belly Dance,80's, Oldies.
Favorite TV ShowsComedy,Criminal Minds, House, The Doctors, Dr Oz, Dr. Drew HL N, , Dr Phil, The 70's Show, Family guy,20/20, Spanish TV.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Suspense, science fiction like:The intertpreter,Inception,Midnight in paris, Angels and demons,City of angels,too many more to list.
Favorite BooksThe Alchemist, too many to list.
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/TalentsExcellent communication skills.
Favorite FoodFrozen yogurt, Chocolate.
Favorite PlacesLas vegas, the grand cannon.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at my friend's house.
Life GoalsTo be the best that I can be.
Nery , 43, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeI like to love people I receive love. Respect people and that people respect me. Help people whenever is needed.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading books, listening music, watching a good movie, etc.
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner must be very reliable, trustworthy, understandable, friendly, sociable, lovable and fun up to some point.
Favorite MusicSalsa, merengue, regional music, oldies, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsSports, comedy showes, Animal Planet, etc...
Favorite BooksConsumer report magazine, newspapers, books medecine, etc.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Guatemala City.
Others Noticevery friendly, understandable, loving person, helpful.
Favorite FoodPizza, cheese cakes, mexican foods, italian foods, chinese foods, etc.
Favorite PlacesHawai, Mexico, Spain, England, Caribean Islands, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt some night club, at theaters or shopping at stores.
Life GoalsBe very happy and have enough money for retirement.
joaquin , 54, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeIm honest man and I need honest woman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch sports
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetinteligent and very good partner
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsCaso Cerrado - Telemundo
Favorite MoviesAcción mutante, romantic movies of 21st century
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others NoticeIm a honest man traying to meet a honest women
Favorite Foodmenudo,enchiladas,arroz and frijoles
Favorite Placesmovies and concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house
Life Goalsget my own company

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (462)
Spanish (459)
French (18)
Italian (20)
Other (10)