Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chicago Heights, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Chicago Heights, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Oscar , 43, Male seeking Female, Chicago Heights, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read the news on my computer like to go and walk
Political AffiliationDemocrat
esais , 50, Male seeking Female, Chicago Heights, IL
Dating Statussmile and enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestime with daughters
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlets just have some fun
Favorite Musicsalsa
Favorite TV Showshistory,cooking
Favorite MoviesTop Gun, Schindlers List
Favorite BooksWhere the Red Fern Grows
Favorite Quoteswhat shall it profit a man if he gains the whole world, but loose his own soul
Where You Were Raisednorthfield,il
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentscooking, working hard, eating healthy
Favorite Foodcarne asada
Favorite Placeslalos
Subjects You Think Aboutmy girls all of the time
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
Life Goalsjust b happy
Secretim very romantic
Lisa , 41, Female seeking Male, Chicago Heights, IL
More About MeI'm a witty, sarcastic, easygoing people person, an animal lover, a hopeless romantic, with a big heart. Outgoing around people I know. Can be shy at times. Always sticking up for the underdog.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts and Cooking, Horse Back Ridding, Baseball and Football, Karaoke Nights
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, sincerity, I adore a man with manners, open doors, pull out chairs, walk on the outside of the street. This tomboy is still a lady and requires to be treated as such. A good conversationalist, this doesn't mean endless chatter, but being able to express ones opinion. I like someone who's able to enjoy life and laugh at themselves. A good sense of humor is a must.
Favorite Musiccountrt wstern, rock but most anything, Miranda Lambert, Band Perry, Dierks Bentley
Favorite TV ShowsLongmire (TV Series 2012), Big Bang Theory, Once Upon a Time
Where You Were RaisedSouth suburbs of Chicago.
Others NoticeI am always told it's my eyes.
Favorite FoodCrab legs, rib eye, Crème brûlée.
Favorite PlacesKelsey's steakhouse, Myer castle. North Woods
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes home, sometimes at karaoke, sometimes out with friends
Life GoalsTo have a successful on line business as well as write children's books.
reuben , 21, Male seeking Female, Chicago Heights, IL
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeOut going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends, like to sports like football, basketball, baseball
Who I Would Like to MeetA women who will be there for me when i need her!
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48 and gangland
Favorite MoviesScarface, blood in blood out and how high
Favorite Booksonce a king always a king
Favorite QuotesIm'ma get it in! lol
Where You Were RaisedSouth Chicago, IL
Skills/TalentsWorking with my hands!
Favorite Foodall types
Favorite Placessix flags
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding thew one for me
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty and have fun with fiends and family
Life GoalsTo be successful
Secretim'ma Freak behind close doors!
michael , 33, Male seeking Female, Chicago Heights, IL
More About MeWell I'm not sum lil tiny Guy. But that just means I got a big heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell don't really got any hobbies. But I like doin is just kickn bak. Just depends who I'm wit. If I'm wit my boys we just drink talk shit n wen they want I tattoo them. If I'm wit a female well it all depends wat she wana do. :) hope tattoos don't bother u cuz I have a few cuz I do tattoos n piercings. Who knows maybe you'll let me tat u. Lol
Political Affiliationi really dont give a fukk. lol
Favorite Musicheavy metal n classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsWilfred,family guy,Golden girls,the big bang theory, so meny more 2 name
Favorite MoviesHorror movies, n comedies
Favorite BooksUrban ink
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights ICan't really say. I b everywhere wit my homeboys. That's y u got txt me.
Life GoalsHave my own tat2 shop
rosendo , 43, Male seeking Female, Chicago Heights, IL
Others Noticeam looking for honest lady
mauricio loera , 39, Male seeking Female, Chicago Heights, IL
More About Meim very honest and i hate cheatters
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing #1
Political Affiliationnone i can care less
Who I Would Like to Meethonest my age blonde blue eyes little junk in the trunk not too much laid back
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsReba show, Everybody Loves Raymond
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksNot Much Into Books
Where You Were Raisedi was born in the us but raise in mexico till 15 and came back
Favorite Foodi love going to chinesse buffets and steak hauses
Favorite Placescancun puerto vallarta and a small island of nayarit mexico shores
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe not a turn on but at home resting and waching tv
Life Goalsretire young and trav
Secreta long time ago used to be a homeless my family didnt want to give me a hand for a while after an accident
michael , 25, Male seeking Female, Chicago Heights, IL
More About MeIem pretty much about everything.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying videogames,writing lyrics,reading,listening to music and fixing things.
Political Affiliationcan't really say.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust about everything.
Favorite MusicMexican music. Linkin Park 30 seconds to Mars,Bruno Mars,and old school freestyle music.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Ghost Adventures,and That 70's show.
Favorite MoviesAll different kinds.
Favorite BooksA newspaper.
Where You Were RaisedChicago Heights.
Others NoticeA very nice person,who is very caring and loving.
Favorite FoodPizza,pasta,mexican food,Itailian,and for dessert pumpkin pie with whip cream.
Favorite PlacesWell I never been to California.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work at Woodside Extended Care or At my house.
Life GoalsBecoming a singer and acting.
Paul , 43, Male seeking Female, Chicago Heights, IL
Dating StatusIf you like to laugh than I'm your man!
More About MeI'm a man who is going back to school to try to better my life. I'm recently seperated and just looking for someone who wants better for themselves as well. If your looking to start off slow than see what the future holds, than I'm your man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time with family and friends. Love my Bears, and Bulls, and just enjoying the company of my loved ones.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicOld school, R&B, Light Rock
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage, Deadliest Catch, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesComedies, Drama, Thrillers
Favorite BooksI like to read the newspaper to keep up on whats happening in the world.
Favorite QuotesIt's not what you have that makes you, but the people you have to share it with.
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy sense of humor. I make people laugh easily.
Skills/TalentsI love to make people laugh. My sense of humor is my best skill. Seeing someone smile and be themselves is all I need. Someones smile can tell you alot about them.
Favorite FoodI love Italian food, mostly pizza. But I'm mexican so I make alot of my countries food. Tacos, tortas, sopa, etc.
Favorite PlacesJust like taking a walk downtown and looking at the lights of the city at night. I live near Chicago, so walking along the lakefront is somethjing I really enjoy.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about my loved ones, and friends alot. Bills of course, but the way this country is changing got me thinking alot as well.
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to play pool, or to play cards with friends. But mostly I like to stay home and watch a movie, and order a pizza. I like going out but with the right person.
Life GoalsJust to live the American dream. Have a loving wife, kids, good job. Material things aren't that important to me, I figure if your happy and secure with yourself than your already rich. Having peace of mind is all I truly want and need.
jesus , 31, Male seeking Female, Chicago Heights, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to sketch from time to time or do tattoos
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm open minded
Favorite MusicAnything but country music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy,american dad,wrecked,athf,the simpsons,
Favorite MoviesCrime,action
Favorite BooksI don't realy read much
Where You Were Raisedmaywood il
Others NoticeMy eyelashes
Favorite FoodFryed catfish makes my mouth water
Favorite PlacesI like to play craps
Friday or Saturday Nights ISome where fun
Life GoalsI want to become a chiropractor

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)