Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlotte, United States » Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 5

Singles in Charlotte, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
wiliam , 37, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Melove
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen Music
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetcreate a new world
Favorite MusicPlan B: Chencho & Maldy!
Favorite MoviesAntonio Banderas
Where You Were Raisedin el salvador
Others Noticen/a
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesto the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the lub
Life Goalslive my life free
joseph , 28, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Menice guy to have around, really funny, can turn a bad day into the best one
Political Affiliationdont have preference
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and loyalty
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpson, CSI Las Vegas
Where You Were Raisedborn in ecuador and raised in usa
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placeslike to go to good restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends if i work or not
Life Goalsbe what i want to be, getting a degree, trying to work on that now
Alex , 20, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay tennis, soccer guitar. Design things
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE UNDER 20 YEARS !!!!
Favorite Musicpop, rock, all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your mother, My name is Earl,
Favorite Moviesthe social network, the terminal.
Favorite BooksThe secret
Where You Were Raised...
Skills/TalentsPlay guitar
Favorite FoodChinese food
SecretI have never cheated a girl
Carlos , 39, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Where You Were RaisedEcuador
jason dot velez at yahoo , 33, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Political Affiliationconservitive
Who I Would Like to Meetopenmined down 2 earth
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice
Favorite BooksArt of Seduction
Where You Were RaisedNewyork
Others NoticeMaybe my tattoes
Favorite Foodall types
Favorite Placessomething simple
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsjust 2 be a better man
rab36 , 42, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworkout,runner,swimer,hitmount,travel.dances salsa.....coking.and movies.
EJ , 33, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating StatusLATINLOVER looking for other HALF
More About MeI am laid back, easy going type of guy. Well rounded when in comes to different people and attitudes. Im what u call a people person. But i can be a smart ass too. Im witty and smart. Yet polite respectful and gentle. A little rough around the edges but also can turn on the classy switch when needed.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time i like to workon my car, drink some beer and on the weekends watch my nascar races
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite Musichiphop,alternative,country
Favorite TV Showsking of queens,family guy,everybody loves raymond, the history channel and HLN
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy
Favorite Foodrice and beans with a steak and a salad on the side with a glass of milk and a piece of bread
Favorite Placesmiami
luis , 20, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Draw
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a girl who likes to spend time with me.....
Favorite MusicCorridos Alterados
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waking Dead
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeI'm a quite person....
Favorite Foodspaghetty
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsi want to join the army
Glen , 28, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeEndurance. Stamina. Cardio. These are words that define me. I am very active. 3-4 times per week I run a 3 miles followed up with a 6 mile bike ride. Message me if you think you can keep up ladies.
Political AffiliationI don't do politics. I am a swing vote every election.
Who I Would Like to MeetI love an outgoing person who isn't afraid to just say "yes". If you always say no to things, then you don't really know what kind of opportunities that you are passing up. I like an adventurous spirit who is a lady in the street and down for whatever after hours.
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte, NC
Others NoticeI think they would notice my full brown eyes and that I am in shape and toned (whihc I work hard at).
Favorite FoodFucking Cheesecake
Favorite PlacesI love Atlanta and the beach realy any beach or lake.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes out and about other times curled up on the couch watching a good movie
Life GoalsMake A LOT of money be comfortable and sit on my retired ass
Alejandro , 33, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite Booksconde nast traveler
Where You Were RaisedBogota,Colombia

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (64)
Spanish (64)